About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

5.0

114 Lifetime Reviews

99 Route 304 , Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 624-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Superb Customer Service and Persona Attention"

- nsoltz

Ordered a 2018 GLC300 SUV with perfect confidence that everything would be handled smoothly. David Cohn is a true automotive professional who knew the vehicle, who expedited the process and took care of every detail. He worked with his management to modify a vehicle already on order for stock and kept us posted with updates. Vehicle arrived in 8 weeks. Delivery was smooth and Dave took time to explain the vehicle features. Mike Steinberg handled the paperwork and the additional warranty add-ons. The entire atmosphere of the dealership was courteous and helpful and it ranks as one of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davic Cohn, Mike Steinberg
September 28, 2017

"Best Overall Experience"

- PabloR

Let me start off by the excellent service I received from James Fede! His knowledge and great attitude impacted my decision to instantly purchase my first Mercedes Benz from him! He made my buying experience smooth and I definitely will come back for another one! If anyone is looking for a Mercedes Benz, I highly recommend you see James Fede!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
September 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rob42

Tony Coban and the dealership were a pleasure to do business with! They were attentive and eager to please. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
September 14, 2017

"No Haggling Necessary "

- AMD

From the moment I made internet contact with Mike, things went smoothly. He handled al of my questions, got the car I wanted, and at the best lease price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Livia
September 02, 2017

"Best Dealership Vic NYC"

- Richie612

Best service of all area dealerships.. The entire staff will provide exemplary service.. It's definitely worth the trip across the Tappan Zee or GW Bridge...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Pena and Raphael Mercedes
August 02, 2017

"Easy - Comfortable - Not Rushed"

- gcl2116

I had a fantastic experience with Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. The vehicle was purchased for a business and they had patience through the whole process waiting for me to get a Purchase Order and wait for the final bill. I was not rushed and got the exact vehicle and amenities that were desired. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Melson
July 28, 2017

"Nanuet Mercedes is wonderful!"

- Lexi123

Our salesman, Fred Gruber was wonderful, informative and never pushy! Nanuet Mercedes is just a pleasure to deal with and that's why we stay with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gruber
July 06, 2017

"Very good"

- Jeff22

Edgar was such a good salesmen and nice guy we bought 2 cars from him ! He also have us great deals ! I would highly recommend going through Edgar if you are on the market for a Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
June 22, 2017

"great Experience and Price"

- classynjguy

My experience was great..my salesman tony Coban was spectacular. He was very accomadating from the minute I walked in.service department was also great when I took my car in for service..Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
June 01, 2017

"Great Expeience at Nanuet Mercedes Benz "

- Dpank10

My Overall Experience purchasing a car from Nanuet was Excellent 5 Stars My Salesman Joe Horneman was simply amazing. No High pressure sales tactics or any of that type of stuff. He was only interested in my needs and he went over and beyond to get me the car I wanted and the color I wanted. He did not try and push a color that they had in stock, rather he went and found the exact vehicle I wanted! Thank you Joe Horneman for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results