Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY

4.8
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

99 Route 304

Nanuet, NY

10954

Directions

160 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"John Gerarci is the best! Two years into my lease, and I..."

- Danielle DG

John Gerarci is the best! Two years into my lease, and I still call him anytime I have a question about my truck! He always always explains to me what to do,, or goes above and beyond when I have had a flat tire. Everytime I go to service, he always comes and says hello. Everyone in the service department is so kind. Their customer service is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gerarci
March 30, 2021

"I cannot thank James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet,..."

- Ipoweru007

I cannot thank James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet, enough for getting me approved in purchasing a surprise present for my girlfriend! James took the time to make sure I got what I wanted and for a great price! It definitely was an enjoyable experience and will be back to purchase future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
January 31, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of..."

- veverlyb

I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. The sales consultant is very nice and knowledgeable about the specific car I had requested to see. He took me out to the lot and showed me the car I had asked to see. He is very professional and waited on me patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jonu Sam
December 28, 2020

"Excellent experience with Christopher Bartolini...."

- D.James

Excellent experience with Christopher Bartolini. Extremely knowledgeable, very honest and incredibly easy to work with. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to get into a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bartolini
November 27, 2020

"Great experience with James Fede at Mercedes Benz of..."

- Mraj

Great experience with James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet made my experience seem less and easy. His professionalism and knowledge gave me the confidence in purchasing my new vehicle! I look forward coming back to him Again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
October 20, 2020

"Another very enjoyable experience with David Cohn, Mike..."

- nsoltz

Another very enjoyable experience with David Cohn, Mike Steinberg and Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Leased a 2018 GLC300 and when it was time to replace the vehicle, I never even considered another dealer. Very honest upfront dealing with no "closers", no pressure and total transparency. Vehicles are hard to obtain now and we began an order in January which could not be fulfilled owing to COVID shutdowns and ultimately limited availability of the particular vehicle. Ordered a different vehicle in June from their 2021 allocation and fortunately Mercedes was able to build and deliver the 2021 GLE350-- the exact day of the maturity of my lease. We could not be more pleased with every aspect of this dealership from management to sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cohn, Mike Steinberg
September 29, 2020

"I moved to Maryland a few years ago.But i come to Nanuet..."

- P.Thomson

I moved to Maryland a few years ago. But i come to Nanuet to get a car from Butch. I give him a call a day before i come and i tell him what i need and he makes sure the car he offers me is good. I come in test drive and do paperwork. I drive back to Maryland. Philip Thomson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Fonacier
August 08, 2020

"Responsive and detail-oriented"

- AK

We looked at three different Mercedes-Benz dealerships when searching for a new E350, and Chris Bartolini and Angelo Ferrara at Nanuet were the most helpful by far. It was difficult to find an E350 with the specifications that we wanted, but Angelo and Chris were able to locate one at another dealership. (Other dealers told us that there were no cars in the entire tristate area with the specs we wanted, which clearly wasn't the case since Chris and Angelo found one!) Angelo and Chris were responsive throughout the process, emailing us quickly and giving a good quote in writing early on. We were able to get a car matching what we wanted entirely over email, making the process very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bartolini, Angelo Ferrara
June 29, 2020

"I am very pleased with the service that James Fede..."

- Kdam66

I am very pleased with the service that James Fede provided as well as the entire staff at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet! Not only did James provide me with excellent customer service but he gave me a deal of a lifetime! I can’t thank you enough and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
April 25, 2020

"I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. This..."

- samiralop

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. This dealership is an amazing place to purchase or lease your dream car. Edgar one of the sales representative at this lovely dealership is one of the best sales person ever . He goes above and beyond to help you with all your needs. He is such a professional and caring sales person . He has so much knowledge about cars and makes the buyer so comfortable. I’m very happy with the service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results