Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

99 Route 304 , Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 624-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- RobL

This is the second time I have worked with Edgar Pena. He is beyond helpful and was able to find the exact vehicle that we wanted. Highly recommend Edgar and Mercedes of Nanuet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Pena
March 29, 2019

"Always excellent service! "

- Valeriy Belinskiy

Always exceptional service ! As a Mercedes owner since 2014. I was lucky that Joe Melso is the one that helped me second time. He was very honest , pleasant and professional and the process was very quick and easy. The service staff are very knowledgeable and nice. I and my friends will continue buying cars from Joe . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melso
December 29, 2018

"Best Salesperson "

- Bliss9100

I am absolutely satisfied with my Mercedes purchase! James Fede was very professional and efficient. I told him what I wanted and my budget and he exceeded my expectations! I definitely will recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
December 28, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Faye O.

Did not expect to ever drive a Mercedes Benz but Butch and Rene made it happen! Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch F.
November 27, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!! "

- HopeF99

My car buying experience with James Fede was excellent. He was professional and had a great attitude! The process was smooth and I didn’t feel any pressure at all. I definitely will come back and recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
October 30, 2018

"Lease of new GLE"

- Cms203

Fred Gruber was exceptional from beginning to end. He makes the car leasing and buying process extremely easy. If you’re on the market for a new or used car Fred is the person to speak with. I highly recommend him and the dealership itself. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gruber
October 05, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- AMG63

Excellent experience with Joe Horneman. Was shopping for a very specific AMG car, very few on the floor in the States so I needed to special order a 2019. Joe was up front with me when he found out it would be significantly delayed from the factory even knowing I was going to go to another dealer that had a similar car on order with earlier delivery. In 24 Nanuet MB managed to find a car with 95% of the same specs at another dealership, get it shipped over to Nanuet in 2 days, put on all season tires I special ordered and gave me a further discount to boot. Fantastic experience well worth the drive up from Brooklyn to deal with these guys. I expect to be back when the lease is up in 3 years. BTW if you're on the fence between an AMG 43 or 63, def go 63.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman
August 27, 2018

"Best Dealership and experience!"

- KK123

If you are looking for great customer experience, look no further! Mercedes Benz of Nanuet is the place to go to! Their professionalism and friendly staff makes the environment so much comfortable! My sales rep, James Fede, especially, helped make my car buying experience easy and smooth with his great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
August 09, 2018

"Ricky Miller is a great sales representative, highest rating"

- Qwerty

Ricky Miller provided easy, professional, knowledgeable service. He comes with my highest recommendations and a great reflection of your business! I would refer all interested customers to him. Fantastic experience from the beginning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Miller
June 03, 2018

"A thoroughly enjoyable experience!"

- green307

It was a pleasure dealing with James Fede and Rene Garcia in the sales department at M-B of Nanuet. Leasing my new C Class 300 was quick, painless and best of all I am confident that I got a really great deal. This dealership came highly recommended by a few friends and I can see why. No pressure, no nonsense... just a straightforward approach to getting the right vehicle at the right price for my needs. I am confident that this is the beginning of a long term relationship with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede, Rene Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results