About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

5.0

124 Lifetime Reviews

99 Route 304 , Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 624-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"The best dealership "

- VictoriaGrace13

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet is the best dealership. The nicest people. They were knowledgeable and got me into a beautiful car. They treat you like your family, I’ll never go to another dealership. Go see David Cohn he’s amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cohn and Rich Hesse
April 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- inscents41

I've dealt with many dealership service centers over the years. By far MB of Nanuet provides above and beyond service. The service adviser that took care of my car, Afraz Nabijan, was a true professional following up on all the details. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afraz Nabijan
March 30, 2018

"Perfect!"

- Happy Customer

MB Nanuet is world class. I have purchased 6 cars from them over the last 6 years and loved the experience and the vehicles. Sales is extremely professional, not pushy and prices cars better than any other dealership i have visited across all brands. I have always been treated well and my time is respected. I can not say enough good things about them. I actively recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman
February 25, 2018

"Fourth Times a Charm"

- GPomona

I've been doing business with Mercedes Benz of Nanuet for over 12 years now. I've just gotten into my fourth Mercedes from the Nanuet dealership and I can say I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the experience. They really have done everything in their power to work on deal that would satisfy me and keep me as a client. The entire team works together to make the deal happen. Additionally, 2 days after I took ownership of my new vehicle I was driving home from work and accidentally hit a pothole and flattened one tire and damaged another, but having run flat tires I was able to get the car to the dealership where I met the sales manager and explained what had happened. Even though it was well after 7pm and the service center was already closed , he immediately took action and had someone take the car and put it on the service schedule for the next day. The next day, as always, they kept me well informed on the work that needed to be performed, which happened to be the replacement of the two tires. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up my car, I expected to pay for the replacement of the tires. I was quite surprised, and extremely ecstatic , when my long time Mercedes salesperson informed me that since I was a long time loyal customer, that they too wanted to do something special for me and that they would not charge me for the new tires. So in closing I’d like to reaffirm that Mercedes Benz of Nanuet is a class act , and I would highly recommend them to my family, friends and colleagues, who are looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cohn
February 03, 2018

"Service Department"

- D. Hahn

The service department responded promptly. My concern was thoroughly reviewed. The commitment was there. They try to resolve the situation after found the issue on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servie deparemtn guys.
December 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- VIHAN

It was a great experience. Tony Coban the salesman was very helpful and Accomodating. I will highly recommend to everyone I know. Looking forward to future deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
November 17, 2017

"Great experience. Very honest, easy and smooth delivery."

- Car21

Mercedes of Nanuet is a first class dealership. Rick Miller was my sales consultant who was very honest and easy to work with. It was a very smooth and comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller
November 15, 2017

"Amazing service !!!"

- Krzysztof Tybinkowski

The best car buying experience that was so easy and pleasant. My salesman, Rick Miller, was knowledgeable, professional and patient. No time wasting, hassle free. From the initial inquiry, through the sales process, dealing with Nanuet Mercedes was an excellent experience. Thank you Rick. I will recommended you to all my friends and I will be back when my lease end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller, Michael Steinberg
November 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- MWaldorf

From the first contacts with Tony Coban, everything seemed effortless and easy. Tony helped to meet our needs and then some! We were able to walk right in to the dealership with no hassle for a quick and easy purchase. He knew what we wanted and went above and beyond to help us drive away in an amazing new car! Tony definitely has a repeat customer in us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
October 28, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- Judith B

It was a pleasure to work with MB Nanuet to purchase a new car. They understood what I wanted and they delivered. Both Wil Jansen and John Geraci were great and made the whole transaction a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Geraci
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results