Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.4
143 Reviews

2816 NW Pine Ave.

Ocala, FL

34475

Directions

143 Reviews of Ford of Ocala

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Alison Huilker at Ford of Ocala is an awesome service..."

- up3776

Alison Huilker at Ford of Ocala is an awesome service person. She kept us informed and went above and beyond to make the repair happen ASAP. Ford of Ocala is fortunate to have such a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Huiker
5.0
September 30, 2021

"I would recommend Tilda Bassett for your vehicle needs,..."

- fifthwheel

I would recommend Tilda Bassett for your vehicle needs, she was very helpful with my purchase of a 2022 F250 super duty diesel pick up, thanks Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilda Bassett
September 03, 2021

"Helen Freeland is the key to my relationship with Ford of..."

- Alice

Helen Freeland is the key to my relationship with Ford of Ocala. Her integrity, wisdom, honesty and willingness to go beyond my expectations over the years has won my loyalty to this dealership. My encounters with all employees here have been good experiences but Helen is at the top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Freeland
5.0
August 28, 2021

"We recently moved to Ocala and needed a place to service..."

- Purchase691

We recently moved to Ocala and needed a place to service our RV (oil change, multi-point inspection, etc.). We contacted Ford Lincoln of Ocala and spoke to John Geremia, who we were told could help us with our needs. We called on a Wednesday and were able to get in the next day or that Friday—we chose first thing Friday. When we arrived we were greeted with friendly demeanor and spoke to John. He took our information and went to our RV to get pertinent information and we departed for a bit. When we returned, John greeted us and said our RV was nearly ready, so we sat down while they finished up. John got us when the vehicle was ready and walked us out to the RV and explained everything they had done with our vehicle. All-in-all, we had a great experience both with John and with the Ford Lincoln of Ocala. We were in and out in less than two hours. Additionally, everyone we interacted with was very friendly, including John and we received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Geremia
5.0
August 26, 2021

"A pleasure to deal with. Helen Freeland was great to work..."

- fmckarge

A pleasure to deal with. Helen Freeland was great to work with as was Hobb the service manager. The courteously car was very appreciated.Took me home and picked me up when it was down. The repair was fast and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Freeland
5.0
Other Employees : Service me Hobb
August 25, 2021

"Excellent job setting me up with my new escape done by..."

- JOEL Swanson

Excellent job setting me up with my new escape done by Tony!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Morato
August 24, 2021

"bought truck of my dreams from Mike Jsuper experience..."

- lawrencebrown880

bought truck of my dreams from Mike J super experience thank you so much for all your help made my business dream a reality wow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike jarmoluk
July 08, 2021

"Kudos to Alison Huilker, service advisor and the techs..."

- phillipglasser7

Kudos to Alison Huilker, service advisor and the techs that worked on our car. We experienced problems with backup camera and sensors around the car. By coordinated efforts with locals as well as company engineers, they went through 12 sensors and 8 modual updates to bring our car back into quality spec expected from Lincoln. And they completed our 6 month inspections, oil & filter change & tire rotation. Now here the topper, all this while using their exclusive pick & delivery service that allowed us to use an equivalent loaner. Wow! Phil & Donna Glasser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Huiker
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Allison was very helpful getting my Edge in for a recall..."

- Margaret

Allison was very helpful getting my Edge in for a recall recall completed in great time. She is very personable and very helpful. I would request her for my service advisor again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Huiker
5.0
May 26, 2021

"My 2011 Ford F 150 with 130,000± miles on it had a..."

- Glenn

My 2011 Ford F 150 with 130,000± miles on it had a transmission issue. When I brought it in Mr. Dennis Moore assisted me. He stated that there would be a charge to diagnose the problem and that it might take a few days. It did. He kept me informed of the progress throughout. He researched and found that the warranty had been extended on the specific issue. When the issue was resolved it was at no cost. Mr. Moore did an exceptional job towards me as a customer and also as a representative for Ford of Ocala. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Moore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results