Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford of Upland

Upland, CA

4.6
789 Reviews
Our dealership, originally located right along historic Route 66, has been family owned and operated since 1960. With over 60 years of business, we’ve always provided great cars, at great prices, to great people. Though we have grown throughout our years serving the Upland area, we have never abandoned our family owned roots. Even after all that time, we are still family owned, and we act like it. That means, when you come to Ford of Upland, you will always receive individual attention and care. We are proud to call Upland our home. Our original location along historic Route 66 means we get to serve a wide area including Ontario, Chino, West Covina, Pomona, Fontana, Rancho Cucamonga, Montclair, and all the surrounding cities. At Ford of Upland, we like to say that if you didn’t buy from us then you paid too much, and we can assure you that our inventory, along with our prices, makes Ford of Upland well worth the drive. Ford is a brand that you can count on. These cars, trucks, and SUVs are built tough. Whether you are cruising for a Mustang sports car, or if you want the versatility of an SUV like the Explorer or Escape, then we have your perfect match right here in Upland. We even have powerful sedans like the Fusion and the Focus. Of course, we also have the tough F-150 trucks that have helped shape America. Find your Ford match at Ford of Upland today. You can even schedule your test drive right online. Just because you come to Ford of Upland, doesn’t mean you have to buy a new Ford. You can also choose from our huge selection of pre-owned inventory. We have late-model low-mileage vehicles that are ready to provide you with years of quality service. We take the time to inspect every vehicle before it even gets a price tag, this way, you can always drive off our lot with confidence.

1300 E. 20th Street

Upland, CA

91784

Directions

By Type

Showing 789 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Friendly and easy to deal with. My salesman Don was a..."

- srabadi17

Friendly and easy to deal with. My salesman Don was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased . I would definitely recommend upland Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don
July 22, 2021

"Friendly , couteous, it was a great experience buying my..."

- cbravo128@yahoo.com

Friendly , couteous, it was a great experience buying my truck. Was fast and easy. This is my first Ford. And im happy to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Jony is and was an excellent help while I was in search..."

- Suz

Jony is and was an excellent help while I was in search for a car. He never made me feel pressured to have to buy immediately or what stock was on the lot but had reassured me that if I did like anything and it was sold he would get in contact with me if the same model arrived on property. I appreciate his patience with me and his kindness. I do feel bad he came especially for me on his day off to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. For the car itself it’s very nice. I just wasn’t aware that hybrids batteries drain so quickly after a charge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jony
July 17, 2021

"The sales Erwin excelent good person help me a lot, I..."

- reneesco1

The sales Erwin excelent good person help me a lot, I hoped give me spanish traslación with paper word, I feel like peid to much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great service and great staff... I would totally..."

- Jr.carlosdb

Great service and great staff... I would totally recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends. I ended up buying a 2021 Ford mustang GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"Friendly, clean, no pressure, knowledgeable,..."

- wjiriart

Friendly, clean, no pressure, knowledgeable, accommodating, respectful, helpful, decent, happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Astrid was friendly and made sure our transaction went as..."

- Mengou

Astrid was friendly and made sure our transaction went as smoothly as she could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor
June 30, 2021

"This dealership is very professional. We were greeted..."

- schwarzmichael87

This dealership is very professional. We were greeted immediately by a helpful sells professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jony Evangelista
Jun 30, 2021 -

Ford of Upland responded

Thank you for the opportunity, Michael, we are glad to have been of assistance. Please let me know if there is anything we can assist with in the future. Pete

June 18, 2021

"Great relaxing experience when purchasing our lease car...."

- Spider

Great relaxing experience when purchasing our lease car. Don Wilson was great as our sales person along with Joe Grasso helping us with financing we could handle. Thanks guys for an easy transition from our lease to a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Wilson
June 18, 2021

"Thank You to the sales and management team for helping us..."

- Pee-Rez Family

Thank You to the sales and management team for helping us purchase our new family vehicle. Awesome Customer Service, friendly sales associate... Special Thank You to Finance for getting us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results