Back

Ford of Upland

Upland, CA

4.5
1,058 Reviews
Our dealership, originally located right along historic Route 66, has been family owned and operated since 1960. With over 60 years of business, we’ve always provided great cars, at great prices, to great people. Though we have grown throughout our years serving the Upland area, we have never abandoned our family owned roots. Even after all that time, we are still family owned, and we act like it. That means, when you come to Ford of Upland, you will always receive individual attention and care. We are proud to call Upland our home. Our original location along historic Route 66 means we get to serve a wide area including Ontario, Chino, West Covina, Pomona, Fontana, Rancho Cucamonga, Montclair, and all the surrounding cities. At Ford of Upland, we like to say that if you didn’t buy from us then you paid too much, and we can assure you that our inventory, along with our prices, makes Ford of Upland well worth the drive. Ford is a brand that you can count on. These cars, trucks, and SUVs are built tough. Whether you are cruising for a Mustang sports car, or if you want the versatility of an SUV like the Explorer or Escape, then we have your perfect match right here in Upland. We even have powerful sedans like the Fusion and the Focus. Of course, we also have the tough F-150 trucks that have helped shape America. Find your Ford match at Ford of Upland today. You can even schedule your test drive right online. Just because you come to Ford of Upland, doesn’t mean you have to buy a new Ford. You can also choose from our huge selection of pre-owned inventory. We have late-model low-mileage vehicles that are ready to provide you with years of quality service. We take the time to inspect every vehicle before it even gets a price tag, this way, you can always drive off our lot with confidence.
Contact Dealership

1300 E. 20th Street

Upland, CA

91784

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

June 13, 2024

The staff at Upland Ford went above and beyond to get me in the truck I needed and wanted. More

by segoviasworld
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Luquin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ulaina Clark
June 11, 2024

From start to finish Ford of Upland far exceeded my expectations! Taylor Alvarez was a very knowledgeable and easy going salesperson which made the buying experience stress free. At no point during the More

by sivey406
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2024

The whole staff were amazing and very helpful! Kevin was the best! He was knowledgeable and listened to my wants to get me the best car and price I could afford! More

by sunshyne.dillon72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Luquin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
June 04, 2024

From day one I got the help I needed to get the questions I needed answered. Lots of hrlp from manager and the salesman. Friendly and prompt. Thanks again More

by conup5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin was the primary in beginning
May 29, 2024

They were helpful throughout the process and made it a smooth transition to purchase and trade in. More

by LJFULLERTON00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Luquin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Kevin was so kind and helpful through the stressful time of getting a vehicle. I truly recommend this dealership for your next new car purchase! More

by SJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Paz
May 19, 2024

The dealership was great! Very informative and easy to deal with!! Highly recommend to all!!! More

by TNTTEDESCO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Voth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deborah Lara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Luquin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
May 17, 2024

They did a terrific job. I’m very pleased with my new Bronco Sport. I looked at several other similar small SUVs, including the Lexus and must say the Bronco Sport hands-dow More

by gary@garygoltz.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christian Burke & Ulaina Clark did great jobs too!
May 17, 2024

I recently bought my Ford Bronco (Wild track) from Ford of Upland. I worked with Victor De La Rosa. These guys had the exact model, color and options I was looking for, So I was / am super happy with the More

by robhills8016
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor De La Rosa
April 20, 2024

Typical dealership but went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Process was straightforward and not very intimidating. Dealership is clean but really lacks some of the nicer amenities that most More

by shaon.martineau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Luquin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...