Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fordham Toyota

Bronx, NY

4.8
497 Reviews
Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

236 West Fordham Road

Bronx, NY

10468

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 497 reviews

July 23, 2021

"THANKS TO ANGEL SANCHEZ FOR THE KIND ATTENTION AND VERY..."

- iriscanela20

THANKS TO ANGEL SANCHEZ FOR THE KIND ATTENTION AND VERY GOOD SELLER, VERY SATISFIED FOR EVERYTHING, THANKS TO THE STAFF AND THE PLACE, VERY GOOD THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERTHING ANGEL SANCHEZ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Satisfied with every aspect of my experience with..."

- LJRJ1280

Satisfied with every aspect of my experience with salesperson Jose. He worked with me and found me a car that I love. This is my second car with Fordham Toyota and another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenny Cruz
July 17, 2021

"Accurate, professional, friendly and supportive staff,..."

- Andrshev

Accurate, professional, friendly and supportive staff, that was taking some time to make a paperwork, but time was used for bringing the car and make it shine

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Great service. Their sales team is great. They helped me..."

- fsuarez81

Great service. Their sales team is great. They helped me get a great deal in my new Camry. Particularly their sales rep Sergio and in finance Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio Tena Jr
July 08, 2021

"satisfied with the purchase of my car thank you angel..."

- victor liriano

satisfied with the purchase of my car thank you angel sanchez and all the staff very friendly and delighted the place very good thank you again angel sanchez.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

victor liriano responded

Thanks victor

June 26, 2021

"Mr Oscar is a great sales person, He was very helpful and..."

- Mcleancamille123

Mr Oscar is a great sales person, He was very helpful and gave me all the information that I needed. He’s very pleasant and I think he’s a sales person that is needed in your company

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2021

"Encantando con mi Highlander xle y con el trato y la..."

- ERICKSONSEVERINO828

Encantando con mi Highlander xle y con el trato y la atención de ángel Sánchez muy buen vendedor y paciente gracia por la ayuda a todo el personal gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2021

"Dealership was efficient and communicative. In..."

- Anonymous1

Dealership was efficient and communicative. In particular, Marcos Peña and Sabrina Florvil were excellent. Sabrina coordinated the purchase and everything via email and over the phone with me. She was exceptionally patient and answered all my question/concerns quickly. At the dealership, Marcos walked me through all the documentation and the vehicle itself. He was very friendly, informative, and a quick problem solver. I will certainly be returning to this team again, given the opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Excelente trabajo , buena comunicación. Me ayudaron en..."

- Yansengarcia

Excelente trabajo , buena comunicación. Me ayudaron en todo el proceso , se tomaron el tiempo de explicarme mis opciones y me ayudaron con el seguro de mi Rav4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I went back for service again ,another awesome and..."

- Sagie

I went back for service again ,another awesome and pleasant visit to my favorite car doctor. the moment you drive in you are treated like family from the porters Alex , JV to the service advisors Devin , Hector parts Managers Delio and Tony service manager Tom and I can’t forget the awesome mechanics thank you all Luisito and the whole crew at the service department you guys are amazing human being working on cars and giving such a great customer service I would recommend this shop to anyone looking to get treated like family at a business I can’t say enough of how thankful I am with all the work done in my vehicle all I will do is keep recommending this amazing and friendly service department to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin 4898
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results