About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foreign Cars Italia

4.9

440 Lifetime Reviews

5603 Roanne Way, Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
Call (336) 294-0200

440 Reviews of Foreign Cars Italia

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Extremely easy buying experience."

- Donna472

Justin was personal and professional with excellent car knowledge and instructions for the recent purchase of our vehicle. We would highly recommend Justin to any future buyer! Thanks for the easy purchase and transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Professional car buying experience "

- tkesterson

Salesman Charles Dabney went above and beyond to make my transaction as smooth and pain free as possible. Mr. Dabney was professional and his demeanor was warm and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dabney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Excellent service, honest, and fair"

- CadillacFan2017

I have been to many dealerships and know many car salesmen. There are very few that I can say are honest, fair, and provide excellent service. Justin on the other hand was one of the few. He sold me an excellent car, at a very fair price, and went above and beyond to make sure I drove the car home that same day. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and appreciate the professionalism, honesty, and friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"First Rate Experience "

- Bruce111

This was my second purchase from FCI and Mark. Everyone at FCI is focused on making the purchase experience a first rate process. Mark not only provides a superior sales experience but his after sales support goes on for years. That’s why I came back to FCI for a second time and will continue to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Euell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacey Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Awesome expreience"

- Bryan4680

Nothing but positive feedback from me. Charles Dabney was great, and I have bought 2 cars from him and contemplating another. Everyone I came in contact with was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dabney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"2018 gt3 purchase from Justin Bailey"

- jrm4.0

This is the third Porsche I've purchased from Justin. His follow up on my every phone call, text and email was spot on. There were no surprises, as all 3 units arrived exactly to spec. If you are looking for a polite, service oriented rep., with excellent product knowledge, than he's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Easy car buying experience!"

- erika1112

Justin identified our goals, timeframe, and was able to find a car that was perfect for us. Great value! Helped us get as much car as possible for the price point! Then made the buying process easy, quick. We will count on Justin to help us again when we buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee, in Finance
October 18, 2018

"Great Corvette Experience"

- marklh

After visiting many dealers and looking at several Porsches and Corvettes it was an easy decision to come back to Foreign Cars Italia. Justin was very professional, easy to deal with and made sure the sale went smoothly. Everyone in the dealership was super friendly. No hard sell, just courteous and interesting people that made the entire experience pleasurable. Justin even gave us a print that his dad had painted. We will definitely visit this dealership for our next purchase, or just to stop in and breathe the rarified Ferrari air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"long distance porsche cpo purchase"

- john a

not easy to buy a high end used vehicle online. the staff at this shop was very helpful. flew down with my spouse to pick up a 2016 boxster gts. justin was very pleasant and professional. he patiently answered my questions , cooperated with my requests for live video walk around and offered a no pressure sales experience. the car was 9.9 out of 10 as expected. lee in finance offered a very transparent presentation of the tire and wheel insurance that i did purchase. keith helped next day when we came back with a question about a potentially troubling suspension or wheel noise. we had a 500 mile ride home. he was correct about this non issue that happens in cooler weather. car was a blast all the way home! great shop and amazing inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : lee stephens
October 09, 2018

"excellent customer experience"

- carguy

Justin Bailey, my Sales Advisor was very patient, eager and enthusiastic. He was very friendly. I would recommend him to any of my friends. the ordering and followup were all very smooth. Overall very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results