Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Foreign Cars Italia

4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

5603 Roanne Way, Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Never in my wildest dreams did i think i would be driving..."

- Rdcm2812

Never in my wildest dreams did i think i would be driving such fun beautiful car. Justin Bailey made that happen! We absolutely love our new car. Foreign Cars Italia made the purchase process so relaxed and easy it was unlike any experience we have ever had. Thank you again Justin and Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee
December 01, 2019

"Best Salesman in the game"

- Imran MD

only person i'll buy a car from! i have purchased 7 cars from Mark. He makes the process simple and easy with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Bought a Porsche from Charles out of state and couldn’t..."

- Gpierant

Bought a Porsche from Charles out of state and couldn’t have been a easier experience! Kept in touch after the sale to make sure I made it home safe. Will make the trip in the future for the next car. Thanks again Charles! -Carlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"What a fun experience. JJ was great and even though I..."

- LMK37

What a fun experience. JJ was great and even though I wasn’t a high need shopper, they treated me like I was. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"I had a very pleasant business experience during the..."

- latoryb2000

I had a very pleasant business experience during the purchase of my new Maserati Levente, with Sales Executive, Charles Debney, at Foreign Cars International, located In Greensboro, NC. From the first initial telephone call to the closing, Charles met and exceeded all of my expectations! I am pleased with my selection and value his assistance in helping me to get exactly what I wanted. Again, thank you, Charles. It was indeed, a pleasure doing business with you. TakeCare -Tory B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"First Experience at Foreign Cars Italia"

- glgcorporationjsg

Positive and enthusiastic attitude without being overbearing. He was knowledgable about the vehicle. Very smooth process. Looking forward to future dealings with both JJ and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee
November 26, 2019

"Great experience!"

- kbkids39

Charles helped us in the buying process for our first Porsche today. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and didn't pressure us. It was truly the best buying experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"My first Porsche"

- davidlhooper

I have wanted a Porsche 911 since childhood. Always considered them the ultimate sports car, timeless, classic, well built with excellent German engineering. After looking for years and researching, I decided this was the year. I found a beautiful Porsche Certified 2011 (series 997.2) 911 Carrera S Cabriolet online and contacted Foreign Cars Italia. I know of no other car manufacturer that will factory certify an 8yr old car with 34k miles for 2 years, unlimited miles. FCI was easy to deal with and very accommodating. Charles Dabney picked me up at the airport and his entire staff were so very nice to do business with. I chose to drive my dream car home to Tennessee after a lovely "honeymoon" with this amazing car on the mountain roads of North Carolina & Tennessee. The dealership and the Porsche have exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Business manager, did not catch his name. Did closing, very efficient
November 26, 2019

"Best Customer Service!!!"

- ljudge

If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle; I highly recommend you work with Charles Dabney. This is my 3rd car purchased from Charles and every experience was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- dan@businessrepair.org

Charles and the Business Manager at Foreign Cars Italia were both easy to work with and super efficient. The dealership got me an approval through Maserati Capital at a rate below what I expected. It also seems that the dealership wants to only send cars out that are in tip-top shape; as they had changed rotors and pads and tires on a 2017 Maserati and they offer additional warranty time. I have 2 BMW’s and I like their service and policies, but I think these guys at Foreign Cars are at a whole different level. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a high end car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results