About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forrester Lincoln

4.9

656 Lifetime Reviews

832 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
Call (717) 263-9525

656 Reviews of Forrester Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"I'm a convert-soccer mom no more, hello luxury"

- HappyMKT.Mom

It's truly been a pleasure working with Cody. I've already started telling folks about his coolness & chill factor, how large a selection of makes and models Forrester's has, his patience with me, and ability to go above and beyond to find a worthy replacement for my long time commitment to full size SUV ownership. Family and friends know SUV's were a part of my life style. This may sound silly but downsizing to a midsize cross over was hard. For 15 years SUV's served a purpose for our family during the growing years. I identified as the proverbial soccer mom who in the early days out grew the minivan. I literally was at a PTA convention only to come home to find that my husband bought me a full size SUV and never was I going back to a smaller vehicle. Those days are behind me now! I know I will love my Lincoln MKT well into this new season of life as my children continue to become independently "grown and flown" as I like to say. With a great attitude Cody allowed me to test drive all I wanted, week after week, until I knew with out a doubt this was the car for me! It made me feel safe and secure when the 18 wheelers rolled by as we drove past Wayne Avenue to Marion. I knew in that test drive moment the MKT was the car that could replace my long line of Chevy & GMC's. I had told my husband when driving midsize crossovers at other dealerships that I'd know when I felt a connection to a car I'd be ready for a change. Our search started well over 6 months ago with conversations beginning at least as far back as 9. There was just nothing that excited me until the MKT! In that moment when I hit the gas pedal to accelerate on I-81 I felt a connection. I had to have the MKT. I'll be seeing ya soon, when you find that perfect car for each of my girls, give us a call. We'll be sure to stop by for test drives. Thank you Cody!! Respectfully, Happy Lincoln Driver; Soccer Mom No More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Like my new ford fusion"

- carol 1962

Adam was very good telling us about the car and showing it to us. I am glad you had the car I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wingert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Adam helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

February 11, 2019

"Very nice to deal with "

- Fey464

Very nice to deal with very friendly and helpful I would definitely go back Joshua was very helpful he did the extra work to get me in the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brenneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Joshua and our team were helpful and friendly during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Enjoy your car! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

February 07, 2019

"Summarize my experience at Forrester's"

- ldbunker

This has been my third vehicle from this dealership. I have been impressed in the way they do go out of their way to help. My thanks to Josh for being of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Josh. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

February 07, 2019

"Customer focused sales."

- Keifer

We were in a pinch for finding a vehicle after our insurance company decided to total my wife's car after initially stating it was going to be repaired. We were on the hunt for something within our very tight budget and came across an affordable, low mileage Pilot. These generally don't last at the price point and mileage. We ended up with Cody as our initial contact and arranged to come in for a test drive. Though it was dark, everything seemed ok with the vehicle so we secured it to come in on the following Saturday to give it daylight look over and finalize the sale. During the process Cody caught that we lived in a county that required emissions as part of the inspection; he had that taken care of as well as an open recall for the passenger side airbag that was on the vehicle report/check. Upon the closing process, the numbers changed a bit due to some additional factors not taken into consideration upon the first visit, such as gap insurance as well as purchasing a coverage protection since the manufacturers warranty had expired. Again, not Cody's fault, just an oversight on our part that wasn't taken into consideration initially by us. Cody was great, he contacted the lender we wanted to go through; they wouldn't get us the term we wanted, so he shopped around and got us a better rate/term and tweaked a few other things to help ease the shock from the change in the monthly payment we had on our car to the Pilot we were purchasing. So far, so good, seems like it will be a great and safe vehicle for our family. This is a family dealership that's been around since 1965 as I learned, so Cody is third generation in the business. I would recommend anyone to go see Cody, it was well worth the 120 mile round trips. If we should be in the market again, I will be checking to see what Forrester has to offer for sure. The Myers family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Hi Keifer! Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. We will share your feedback with our team. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

February 01, 2019

"Dependable "

- Hunter123

I have purchased several vehicles from Joshua Myers and will likely purchase several more in the future. Joshua has always made me feel informed about the car I am purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

You have been doing business with Joshua and Forrester Lincoln for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new car that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

January 31, 2019

"Awesome"

- TinaHuff

Cody described to us the condition of the vehicle that we were interested in and we drove 4 hrs to look at it and it was everything he said it was. He was very thorough and the transaction went quick and smooth. I absolutely love my Lincoln Navigator. Thank you Cody Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Tina! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Cody was helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

January 31, 2019

"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"

- Rich

Travis Mummert handled everything very professionally and made me feel comfortable through the whole process of getting the vehicle of my choice and made the atmosphere even more pleasant and relaxing.5Starrs to him & To Forrester’s for having great service. And I also love coming back buying another vehicle from them as I Keep building a trusted place to buy my vehicles for my family.Knowing safety is a Concern as they process their vehicles and make sure that Their customers are satisfied. Plus all the benefits and things that have to offer with warrantees ,schedule maintenance discounts and other incredible information to help u through your cars journey. Thnk you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mummert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for your great review, Rich! We're glad to have Travis and To on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

January 26, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- CRTS

Extremely happy with my "new" car. Got exactly what I wanted after an exhaustive three month search. Mark was great from start to finish. Could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brenneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Mark was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

January 09, 2019

"Very happy customer"

- wrenn2012

Joshua was very nice and helpful with the process of purchasing my vehicle. He was very kind and made it very easy to purchase and become a new customer of the Forrester Lincoln dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Joshua was very helpful during your recent visit with us. Congratulation on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results