Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Forrester Lincoln

Chambersburg, PA

4.9
911 Reviews
Thank you for considering us for all of your automotive needs. Forrester Lincoln is a family owned & operated dealership that has been representing the Lincoln brand and Ford Motor Company for 50+ years. Our dedicated sales and service team has been voted the "Number One Lincoln Dealer in Pennsylvania" for 6 Years in a row, based on DealerRater customer reviews. We have a strong and committed staff with many years of experience that is looking forward to earning your business! Browse the Forrester Lincoln new and pre-owned vehicle inventory online, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our auto loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. Forrester Lincoln has earned the prestigious Presidents Award 20-times in recognition of our outstanding sales and service to our customers. This coveted title is limited to the top ten percent of Ford & Lincoln dealers in the United States. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

832 Lincoln Way E

Chambersburg, PA

17201

Directions

By Type

Showing 911 reviews

July 19, 2021

"The guy that helped me was really nice and polite and..."

- Martha Cervantes

The guy that helped me was really nice and polite and answer all my question that I had explain everything really good and understand t

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

July 17, 2021

"Never purchased from Forrester before but familiar with..."

- rmac2162

Never purchased from Forrester before but familiar with dealership for many years andhad friends who purchased Mercury’s there back in the day.Found sales personnel to be courteous, not pressuring and hopefully honest.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill- Sales Manager
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

July 11, 2021

"The car salesman we had was very thorough and spent time..."

- mklein1884

The car salesman we had was very thorough and spent time explaining everything to my wife and I. We will definitely come back when we need another car. Overall great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Mklein! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

July 08, 2021

"Mitch was an awesome salesman and took his time answering..."

- Essee1952essee

Mitch was an awesome salesman and took his time answering all my questions, making sure I understand about the Ford truck. I highly recommend Forresters for your vehicle needs! Thanks again, Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

July 07, 2021

"Great experience! Travis and Mitch were very helpful. I..."

- briank824

Great experience! Travis and Mitch were very helpful. I was finally able to find a Saturn Sky which I've been looking for. Traveled almost 3 hours to get it but the Forrester team made the trip worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Brian! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

July 01, 2021

"It was wonderful doing business with them. Very friendly..."

- Mwhudson518

It was wonderful doing business with them. Very friendly salesman and would recommend him for Used Budget Sales. Ask for Joshua Myers for a used vehicle under 15k

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

June 30, 2021

"Was extremely pleased with Forrester's service regarding..."

- Joycekunk

Was extremely pleased with Forrester's service regarding what I wanted and sales rep Mitch was thorough and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thanks for the kudos, Joyce! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

June 28, 2021

"My husband and I had issues with our Mini Cooper and were..."

- Morgan French

My husband and I had issues with our Mini Cooper and were in need of a car ( we needed another car regardless but now more than ever). We went to literally every place around chambersburg and couldn’t find any cars worth buying for the asking price and all the employees weren’t very interested in helping. We stopped in at Forrester Lincoln and Joshua met up with us. He was so kind, funny, and very knowledgeable about all the millions of questions we asked him about the cars we looked at and all the finance options. So blessed that we found a car we fell in love with and getting paired up with Joshua who helped us out with going through all the steps and explained them so nicely!!! Thank you Joshua and thank you to the dealership for being awesome. God is good!! So grateful to have a God that led us exactly where we needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

June 27, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle from Forrester, very pleased..."

- DL Porter

Purchased a used vehicle from Forrester, very pleased with Larry Howells knowledge of the vehicle and the paperwork to complete the purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

June 24, 2021

"Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone looking to..."

- bobbymear

Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results