Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Forrester Lincoln

4.9

734 Lifetime Reviews

832 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
Call (717) 263-9525

734 Reviews of Forrester Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Friendly and professional staff"

- ahmedrizik

These guys are very knowledgeable and helpful. The worked hard for me when I was there to by my vehicle that have recommended them to all my family and friends. When I’m ready for another vehicle, I know I’ll be going back to Forrester Lincoln in Chambersburg fir sure.special shout out to Larry Howell for taking the time and being patient when he was helping me making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 09, 2019

"2010 Lincoln MKX "

- MomMom

Joshua Meyers was extremely helpful in providing information and answering questions regarding the vehicle we ultimately purchased. Took extra time in ensuring everything was in order when finalizing purchase and helping setup phone with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Joshua was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 08, 2019

"First time buyer"

- Spro7888

This was my first time buying through a dealership. Travis was friendly, and walked me through all the steps and paperwork, answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Travis on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 08, 2019

"Amazing Car and Service!"

- Mdelaney

Travis was the best salesman I have worked with when searching for a car. My Ford Fusion Hybrid Energi is everything and more! I’m so happy we went to Forrester Lincoln in Chambersburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Travis is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 08, 2019

"Excellant work Travis!!!""

- Frank

Travis scouted the exact truck I was looking for, we made a great deal. Travis was completely knowledgeable on the vehicle and great assistance during the buying experience. I would recommend anyone to work with Travis and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Frank! We're very happy to hear that Travis was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 07, 2019

"Travis is great"

- Subaru

We recently bought a Subaru from Travis and he was very easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for making car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It's delightful to know that Travis provided you with an easy car buying experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 07, 2019

"Son's first vehicle"

- Amber

Josh made our son's first vehicle purchase as easy as it could be. I would recommend Forrester's to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

It is great to know that Josh was able to provide you and your son with a pleasant time purchasing his first vehicle. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 07, 2019

"Travis made it easy."

- BoughtAcura

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Travis. He made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend talking to him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Travis really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 06, 2019

"Purchase of a 2017 Lincoln"

- blw

This was my first experience with buying a car on my own since my husband passed away. I told Travis Mummert what I was looking for and he diligently searched until a car fitting my description was located. I felt confident and secure when dealing with Travis and with Forrester Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

August 06, 2019

"Excellent experience with Travis Mummert"

- BobF

This was my first experience with Forrester Lincoln and Travis Mummert was excellent and guided me through the whole experience effortlessly and I received a good deal on the van that I wanted and the process was very easy. Travis Mummert was very helpful and called me after the purchase to make sure everything was okay and to answer any questions that I might have. Once again Travis Mummert is an excellent salesman to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Travis is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, The Forrester Lincoln Team

11 - 20 of 734 results