Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Ft Collins, CO

4.9
314 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3835 S College Ave

Ft Collins, CO

80525

Directions

314 Reviews of Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"It is always better to get an appointment for service...."

- Lepaulo

It is always better to get an appointment for service. The desk is quite cordial, fast and efficient. And the service is top-notch, my Jeep is taken in at once, the service is done and you get results with your bill, and in time. Kudos to all and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Stealey
February 04, 2021

"I just want to say THANK YOU 🙏🏼 these people always go..."

- echavez3478

I just want to say THANK YOU 🙏🏼 these people always go above and beyond...From Jesse to the Fleet Shop Staff/Mechanics to the Rental Staff... Always take care of my me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Razcon. Brittany, Gaby, April
January 09, 2021

"The sales rep, Joe, was very professional and..."

- kentzumwalt

The sales rep, Joe, was very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel at home and he was working to get me the vehicle I wanted. He did a very good job. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Z is the one who worked with me.
January 06, 2021

"Update: Steve Hardy GM called me and resolved the issue..."

- RJ

Update: Steve Hardy GM called me and resolved the issue quickly and professionally. I will be bring my truck back if I ever need anything else. Thanks Steve! Terrible service. Went in for recall work and have tires rotated and balanced. After confirming when I made the appointment that they could balance 35" tires I was told 30 minutes after the truck was dropped off they could not. I advised Matt to not rotate or balance the tires. I show up to pay and they are charging me for a tire rotation in which I confirmed over the phone to not perform. Matt said yep work is done sorry you can pay to have it undone. You signed to have it done so we did it. No manager on site and Matt had a terrible attitude. I would highly recommend anyone other dealer to do work or purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 05, 2021

"I took my Jeep in for a squeaking brake, and they found..."

- CheyenneBrowns

I took my Jeep in for a squeaking brake, and they found the problem and fixed it in just about 2 hours. We’ve been bringing our jeeps to FCJ and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hardy
5.0
Yulia Avdeyeva
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Excellent Service Dept, was completed earlier than..."

- Mindi

Excellent Service Dept, was completed earlier than estimated, waiting area was sterile, service staff was very detailed and informative on my trucks issue and the solution. Great advice was given. I would definitely continue using this location as well as referring friends, family and others here. Thank you and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Salgado was professional, informative and very knowledgeable.
December 03, 2020

"Excellent job diagnosing my problem and repairing in..."

- kgthiemann

Excellent job diagnosing my problem and repairing in timely manner. Brian in the service dept. did a great job communicating everything with me and handling extended warranty. Very happy with experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 30, 2020

"They were outstanding. Professional. They got me exactly..."

- princess

They were outstanding. Professional. They got me exactly what I wanted for a great price. both the salesman and manager were fantastic. Thank you Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giavoni.
November 28, 2020

"The service was excellent in the most difficult times..."

- Gmorris

The service was excellent in the most difficult times through the covid 19 . The advisor and the service tech are very awesome and professional..they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil morris
October 30, 2020

"Friendly efficient knowledge good. Met my needs and..."

- Urbain_l

Friendly efficient knowledge good. Met my needs and finance was excellent would purchase another in future from them. Fair deal and easy to communicate with even though whom I was in contact with wasn't there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Harris
5.0
Robert Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results