Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

3835 S College Ave, Ft Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Call (970) 226-5340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"The dealership was great! Had multiple issues with my..."

- jrwinz88

The dealership was great! Had multiple issues with my air suspension/ compressors. They kept working to fix the issue and warrantied a great deal of parts and labor. It is working great now. Just awaiting to see if there will be any reimbursement for the parts not covered under warranty for the multiple compressor failures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan five stars
January 09, 2020

"From 2002 I have purchased all six of the trucks I have..."

- Andy

From 2002 I have purchased all six of the trucks I have owned since then from Fort Collins Dodge and, have been happy with the way that I was and am treated and, have also been very happy with all the service that has been performed on all my vehicles. Andrew Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wolery
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Frisch, Jesse Rascon
January 06, 2020

"Bought my third ram from Ft. Collins Dodge"

- skylarmemsic

I just bought my third Ram from Ft. Collins Dodge. I worked with Yulia again for the third time and she is the best. She has been around for over a decade and is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. No salesy BS with her. When I had a more competitive offer from another dealership my Father uses down South, Yulia and the Sales Manager Mike were quick to sit down with me and make the deal happen at a fair price. I will continue to buy my trucks from this dealer due to an honest and knowledgeable sales staff and I love my mechanic Duane and my service advisor Megan who always takes care of me in a timely and professional manner. I am a bit anal about all my vehicles and Ft. Collins Dodge caters to all my needs. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks to Ft. Collins Dodge for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yulia Avdeyeva
5.0
Michael Wolery
5.0
December 28, 2019

"Brenda was fantastic. Listens to your wants and doesn’t..."

- Eric

Brenda was fantastic. Listens to your wants and doesn’t pressure sell. Paperwork process was easy as well. Overall very happy with the dealer and making final deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Valenzuela
5.0
Other Employees : Brenda
December 16, 2019

"Best customer service I have ever experienced. They were..."

- supertrainr

Best customer service I have ever experienced. They were fast and efficient, and treated me with the upmost respect. If you are a disabled Veteran like me, and you come here for any type of service, you will feel like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Giffin
5.0
December 13, 2019

"Clean, a lot of jeeps to choose from. Sales person was..."

- Jim.depietro83

Clean, a lot of jeeps to choose from. Sales person was very helpful. Sales manager that helped us was polite and helpful. Thank you all and will be back to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hardy
5.0
November 26, 2019

"Great Service Experience"

- Ramen Jeep

First time to the new dealership since it opened. Great service experience. Clean watiing area. I liked that you pull up right to the garage door and they meet and greet you there for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Arts
November 24, 2019

"We have bought a couple cars from you now. This last..."

- Aubkcase

We have bought a couple cars from you now. This last time we were just going to test drive a Jeep and bought that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lewton
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Joe zeilonko was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable..."

- Mike.hemberger

Joe zeilonko was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and fit a car to meet our needs. Joe was very respectful and patient with all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe zeilonko
November 16, 2019

"It was good"

- leonk44

I always get waited on in a timely manner. I was treated with respect and offered a fair deal on a new van. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hardy
5.0
Yulia Avdeyeva
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results