Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort Myers Auto Mall

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2475 Fowler St

Fort Myers, FL

33901

Directions

131 Reviews of Fort Myers Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Great family operated dealership. Solved my problem with..."

- TINMAN

Great family operated dealership. Solved my problem with no fuss and good reliable cruisin' transportation. Service is fast and more than fair. I highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hesche
5.0
Brian Thompson
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
December 27, 2020

"Leigh Thomson is the nicest most professional sales women..."

- Elliott tiguan master

Leigh Thomson is the nicest most professional sales women I’ve ever met the whole experience was amazing from the start and the whole purchasing process was very smooth and quick very happy she is also the most friendliest sales women ever I would recommend this dealership 100000000000% expecially and I’m beyond thankful I even got a fantastic deal thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
December 10, 2019

"The people at this dealership are absolutely amazing! My..."

- Kellystelmack

The people at this dealership are absolutely amazing! My husband loves his truck...they stand behind what they sale......and the financing was so easy! We will definitely buy another vehicle from them! If you need a car go see Blaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Fort Myers Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your nice words, it was a pleasure meeting and dealing with Both Jesse and you Kelly and your family! Welcome to our Ft Myers auto mall family, we look forward to caring for your car needs in the coming years!

December 05, 2019

"What a "Deal"ership"

- blbutti

I had to downsize from a 2016 SUV to something with 1/2 the monster size payment I was making.. So a friend of a friend knew a guy who's cousin married a guy who is related to a guy who owns a used car dealership in Ft Myers FL. So off we went to Ft Myers Auto Mall.. Within a week, salesman Blase Parus & his boss Leigh Anne Thompson with their expertise, caring & financial wizardry put me in a 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage, yes, payment cut in 1/2. A newer car,lower mileage, & a real beauty! Ft Myers Auto Mall. For an honest, fair & exceptional deal on your trade or used car purchase. THANKS Blase, Leigh Anne Brian and Mike. Y'all are the BESTEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Brian Thompson
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
Michael Townsend
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Service you can count on "

- cjvignieri

The service department is top-notch and far and away better than other area providers. They have a no pressure approach and great pricing. I was in and out within a matter of hours too. Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Thompson
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
Michael Townsend
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Happy customers 😁"

- Jessy

Lee Ann was fabulous she helped me get into a car I really wanted she went out of her way to help my family and I, it was quick, hassle free and efficient I'm very pleased i look forward to future deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
4.0
Nathaniel Brown
4.0
Steve Hesche
4.0
Brian Thompson
4.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
Michael Townsend
4.0
August 19, 2019

"Wow!!!"

- Tt

Super friendly staff they truly believe in customer service!!! Thank you for all of your help and putting me into a car I couldn't appreciate it anymore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
Michael Townsend
August 08, 2019

"Fantastic buying experience"

- BMW buyer

This was my best car buying experience yet. The entire staff worked to give me the the best deal on the car and the financing.. Forget the big dealerships. These people work on a quality deal not the quantity of cars they can push off the lot. Friendly attentive and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Leigh Anne Thompson
5.0
Michael Townsend
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Quick easy and blase was very helpfull"

- Alex328

My expeareanc with them was grate. Blase was very friendly and easy to work with. They didn't smash me with a bunch of hidden fees and or try to talk me into any thing I didn't want. The expeareanc the was leeps and bounds better than any other car dealer I had Ben yo and ice Ben to several before going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Jul 29, 2019 -

Fort Myers Auto Mall responded

Alex, It was awesome to meet you and your dog also it was very nice to talk with your father, I can see why you are such good and nice man having him for a Dad. I look forward to taking care of your car needs fir years to come. Welcome to the Ft Myers auto mall family.

July 23, 2019

"Thanks to Blaze I am able to drive to work and keep my jobs."

- BlazeFan

Thanks to Blaze I was able to get back behind the wheel after a repo and bad credit. It's the first car I own that has leather seats and alloy wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blase Parus
5.0
Jul 24, 2019 -

Fort Myers Auto Mall responded

Thank you Peter, It is a pleasure to meet such fine people like you and your wife as well as your friend. It was so nice to get to spend some time with you all, welcome to the Ft Myers auto mall family. I look forward to caring for your family's car needs for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results