Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fort Myers INFINITI

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
776 Reviews

14990 S Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 776 reviews

October 07, 2021

"Zach was very helpful, kept in contact with me during the..."

- Meg_arent

Zach was very helpful, kept in contact with me during the process and was great at keeping me informed. The entire process was really smooth, couldn’t recommend enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Irwin
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fort Myers INFINITI. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 01, 2021

"What great service we received at Ft Meyers Infiniti...."

- Iwnrt1

What great service we received at Ft Meyers Infiniti. Our salesman Tommy Jimenez was outstanding and made the purchase very easy. He is very young but his professionalism and knowledge of vehicle was outstanding. He went out of his way to pick us up at another dealership in town where we had returned our previous car and stayed past closing hours to ensure we closed on our new vehicle. Great job Tommy!! FYI, the General Manager and Finance Manager were also great! Leo and Eileen Pietila

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Jimenez
Sep 02, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Myers INFINITI! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

August 07, 2021

"Zack is our number one service guy!!! He has great..."

- AliceM

Zack is our number one service guy!!! He has great service skills so thank you Zack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Irwin
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Alice, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Fort Myers INFINITI. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

July 30, 2021

"Anton was an amazing sells representative. Answered all..."

- a.fabrizzi

Anton was an amazing sells representative. Answered all the questions that asked . I will recommend him to any person I know that wants to purchase an infinti

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Gackic
5.0
Other Employees : Anton
July 28, 2021

"Love my new 2022 Q55! Infiniti’s new leadership is..."

- Lmdeanfl

Love my new 2022 Q55! Infiniti’s new leadership is outstanding! Anton at Ft. Myers Infiniti is our vote for Salesman of the yr A++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton
July 26, 2021

"They are very prompt to accommodate my needs. Loaner cars..."

- Debrasyates

They are very prompt to accommodate my needs. Loaner cars are available to those who can’t sit and wait for there auto. Kindness is also appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Irwin
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Anton Broyles our salesman was the best helpful, amazing...."

- Pittbe

Anton Broyles our salesman was the best helpful, amazing. Also top notch help from Donnie and Armin Gackic. Really got superior service from them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Gackic
5.0
Other Employees : Anton Breyley and Donnie
Jun 28, 2021 -

Pittbe responded

Anton Breyle,Donny and Armin Gackic was the best, helpful and amazing. They were top notch and gave superior service. Will recommend them if you need a new Infiniti.

June 28, 2021

"EXCELLENT SERVICE RICK LIBBY at fort Myers Infiniti is..."

- R.G.

EXCELLENT SERVICE RICK LIBBY at fort Myers Infiniti is the best! Everyone there is very helpful and polite... Rick always checks to make sure I’m up to date on all routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Libby
5.0
Jul 05, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hello., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick here at Fort Myers INFINITI! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 15, 2021

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever. I would highly..."

- Mark

Best car buying experience I’ve ever. I would highly recommend the dealership. The entire staff is 5 out of 5 stars.Great team to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Gackic
1.0
Other Employees : Donny and Broderick
Jun 17, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hi, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 27, 2021

"Everyone I've been in contact with at this dealership has..."

- twinnietoo

Everyone I've been in contact with at this dealership has been friendly and knowledgeable. My Q50 is a recent purchase and I just had my first service. Very happy with my experience at Ft. Myers Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Irwin
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Spreen
May 29, 2021 -

Fort Myers INFINITI responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results