Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Fort Wayne Kia

Fort Wayne, IN

4.6
451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fort Wayne Toyota is Committed to Serving Drivers from Fort Wayne, Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN and Warsaw IN Fort Wayne Toyota is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Fort Wayne, is proud to serve drivers from Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN, Warsaw IN and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Toyota model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell. Fort Wayne Toyota, the Golden Rule of Customer Service At Fort Wayne Toyota, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Toyota Camry, RAV4, Corolla, Tacoma and Highlander. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile. Want to know even more about Fort Wayne Toyota? Pay us a visit! At Fort Wayne Toyota, it's only too easy to shop online, but it's even easier to get to know us in person. So, if you happen to be in our neck of the woods in Fort Wayne, don't hesitate to drop on by. We're always eager to answer questions from prospective shoppers, so feel free to visit us anytime!

5900 Illinois Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 451 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Fort Wayne Toyota once again exceeded my expectation..."

- BOBWALMER

Fort Wayne Toyota once again exceeded my expectation regarding my recent service experience. I was initial greeted very timely. Given a brief explanation of what would happen during my visit and directed to their freshly kept waiting area. Everyone was friendly and wearing a mask . And on schedule my work was done and I left on time with a clean and fully serviced Prius. Thanks Again Ft Wayne Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Jeremy and Neil in the service department. Plus sales folks on the floor Michelle and others .
March 01, 2021

"Kris is friendly, welcoming and even recognizes ways when..."

- ELTENPOWERS

Kris is friendly, welcoming and even recognizes ways when we bring in our car. The maintenance room is clean and we feel they give us the personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
February 26, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle from Ft. Wayne Toyota, and worked..."

- DCZ3

Purchased a vehicle from Ft. Wayne Toyota, and worked with Alex. Very positive experience. No pressure, and received a follow up call to ensure satisfaction with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McGraw
February 26, 2021

"Service department manager Neil does a great job taking..."

- KENT.KRISHER

Service department manager Neil does a great job taking care of service by explaining any work to be done and getting it completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Kris
February 23, 2021

"We absolutely want to thank Mike Smith for an outstanding..."

- sueyergler

We absolutely want to thank Mike Smith for an outstanding sales job he preformed for us in purchasing our new 2020 Camry from Fort Wayne Toyota! He went above, and beyond, in helping us decide what was best! Fantastic salesman! We just love the car! Beautiful ride! We will be recommending Mike Smith from Fort Wayne Toyota to everyone we can! We have done business here for 13 years! Never disappoint! 5 star - top notch! Thank you, Kim & Sue Yergler :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"We have not yet had a chance to get a tutorial in how to..."

- NEILDIANASOWARDS

We have not yet had a chance to get a tutorial in how to use all the electronic stuff that we are not familiar with. Sales person was excellent. But since we still dont know how to use every thing, that is why the four stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"I purchased the car in Nov. and was told they would let..."

- DOHLER

I purchased the car in Nov. and was told they would let me know when my spare key and mats were available. They never let me know so I called several times and was told they were working on it. Finally last week they said no mats were available and the key would be in the mail tomorrow. Still no key... I'm not surprised at this point. I would not buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Although we asked for s pick up for a trouble shooting of..."

- james.mogi

Although we asked for s pick up for a trouble shooting of the brand new car we purchased 2 times, there was no response at all. Eventually, we visited the dealership to get the car fixed. A service people were kind enough to fix a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"It was incredibly easy to work with this dealership. I..."

- JZEIGLER91

It was incredibly easy to work with this dealership. I looked through their selection online, scheduled my test drive by e-mail, was notified of my appointment by text, and was able to sit down with a knowledgable representative all same-day. Very happy with my purchase and the experience leading up to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Byrum
February 03, 2021

"Seems to take a rather long time for an oil change (over..."

- RANDY

Seems to take a rather long time for an oil change (over an hour) but people are polite and helpful. A small trim problem was fixed with a two dollar charge. I was surprised that the original charge was to be over thirty dollars until I objected. This car is nearly new and surely covered by warranty for such a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results