About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Foss Motors Inc

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

133 Portsmouth Avenue, Exeter, New Hampshire 03833 Directions
Sales: (603) 772-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Foss Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Made dream come true!"

- Happy Mom

At the beginning of September, my son and his wife bought a beautiful, loaded, purple used 2016 Jeep Wrangler, something they never thought was within their budget.The wonderful people at Foss Motors made it happen! Many thanks to Nate Singh and Tim Foss for making this young couple's dream come true :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Singh
June 15, 2017

"Brock"

- Erik

Excellent experience would buy there again thanks brock. Awesome truck love it. Found one I wanted and matched price from another dealership!! Thank you will enjoy for long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Brianna
June 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sheena1982

Quick and Easy environment Very helpful clean and neat dealership We recommend you to sit and talk to them They worked for me and tried there hardest to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
May 15, 2017

"Very easy to work with"

- Caitbarnes

Lowest price around for a Jeep Wrangler. Mike Perry was very easy to work with. In and out of dealership in a little over an hour. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perry
April 15, 2017

"Fourth Car purchased here, great experience each time!"

- StephenC

We've purchased 4 cars from Foss over the past 7 years, all easy experiences. Great family run business, and Brock Kerr, the sales consultant who has helped us with all of our car purchases, is really great to work with, personable and knowledgeable. Their Service Dept is also very friendly and helpful, not trying to sell you on fixes you don't need. Will definitely continue to go to Foss for all our future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Kerr, Matt Brown, Mike Foss
April 12, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- JKU Willys

Jorge, my sales associate guided me through the process with no pressure whatsoever. Advised me of numerous details that other customers has been concerned with. Overall a great team effort was displayed at Foss Motors Inc to make sure the customer is the first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Tim and Denny
February 28, 2017

"First car purchase, totally taken advantage of"

- newcar

this dealership took advantage of the fact that we were younger and unexperienced in the car buying world. they sold us a used car at a price FAR over it's worth, and they knew it. as a local dealership in a small town one would like to think even as sales people, they would want to help us get the best car for the best deal, and have us leave as happy customers. won't come back here, and if you visit i recommend doing A LOT of research before you buy there because they'll try and rip you off like they did us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 27, 2017

"Big Girl Car!!!"

- Yoshi10

The team at Foss Motors is truly amazing!! They really do care about YOUR needs and make it all about you! Great experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tim, Matt
February 23, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Julsabee1

Love doing business with Foss. Everyone there is very, friendly, helpful and courteous. They go above and beyond to get you what you want and need from your vehicle. Thank you for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perry
February 22, 2017

"Great service, great people. "

- Jeep9393

Great experience top notch dealership! My sales associate (Brock) was extremely knowledgeable and the finance department was great! Dennie Foss walked me through all the options. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
1
1 - 10 of 29 results