About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Foss Motors Inc

4.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

133 Portsmouth Avenue, Exeter, New Hampshire 03833 Directions
Sales: (603) 772-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Foss Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"New purchase "

- Bco77

Sales process was very smooth. Zac the sales specialist was curtious and knowledgeable. Very pleased with purchase price and trade in offer. All office staff were professional. Paperwork process was slow but I will take responsibility for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
September 15, 2018

"Dont go there"

- Brochum85

I went for my first oil change and tire rotation they left oil finger prints all over my truck then my truck broke a few days latter didnt have my truck for almost 3 weeks i had to call them for updates and my girlfrend did to and she was given an aditude and when my truck was done i go to get in my truck and my interior was still apart yes i told them to put it back together after that i get in my gas tank was empty when they got it it was on a full tank the sales department was good when i got my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Myjeep1212

Great sales reps, with a sense of humor. They make a positive car purchase experience. And very professional. We would buy from FOSS Motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey holmes and Michael bryant
August 27, 2018

"Highly Recommend Foss"

- Rena_rawrr

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership before! Not only did Foss make the whole process feel painless, but our salesperson Robin made it fun. I proudly reccomend them to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Matt
August 10, 2018

"Chief's Review"

- Chiefworrall

I ended up very happy but almost walked out and went elsewhere. I like Foss and have all my maintenance done there. They take excellent care of me. However when I came in I asked for Jorge Cardenas, I was told he had the day off and this very young salesman would take care of me and Jorge would get some credit. (He deserved ALL the credit) I came in with the intent of buying a Jeep and the one I wanted was not available because it did not have a rear bumper, then they gave me a listing of another Jeep and I was happy with it. We made a deal and I gave a $500.00 deposit. While I was there Jorge came in and I told him what was happening. Well I left feeling OK because we had a deal. I tried to call during the weekend and the young salesman told me they had not located the Jeep yet????? I was getting ready to head to another dealer. Jorge called me Monday and he knew I was less then happy and told me he would handle everything from now on. We made an appointment for Thursday and I purchased the one I wanted in the first place. If it weren't for Jorge this sale would not have happened. He is an Outstanding salesman that really takes care of his customers. you need to hang on to him because he really made this sale. 5 years ago I ended up going to another dealership because the salesman did nothing but show me fully loaded Jeeps which I did not want. couple days later I located what I wanted at another dealership and went in trying to give you guys the sale. I told the salesman that I found what I wanted at another Dealers and he just said OK. Again if it weren't for Jorge I would have gone to another dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Cardenas
June 30, 2018

"Won't be returning here for sales or service"

- KyleF

I bought my car from Foss 4 months ago. It appears as though when they received my car from the dealership they traded with, they didn't inspect the underside of my car. The AC drain for my 2018 Jeep Compass was not connected and that led to the AC draining into my car and soaking my floormats. When I called Foss to fix this issue they told me they don't do weekend appointments and that they couldn't help me for two weeks. That was very discouraging given that I bought my car from this dealership, thought there would be more loyalty. Especially given how poorly I was treated when I purchased my car, the whole reason I even got the car I have because of some shady business dealings by one of Foss' salesmen. I would just avoid this dealership, don't buy from them and don't go to them for service. I will not be returning to them ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
February 11, 2018

"Michael was Great"

- KyleF

Michael helped right a wrong at this dealership and get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market. They're family owned and it truly shows! Ask for Michael and I promise you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
February 11, 2018

"Great!"

- shackfordseth

Had a wonderful experience at Foss Motots with the IAM Team and Matt! They really made everything easy and where very knowledgeable to find the me right 2018 RAM! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 10, 2018

"Went to look, ended up buying"

- Rva

I went to look but the sales man, Michael Marple's, dig a good job quickly finding what I wanted and what they could offer. The staff was professional and courteous. I felt I received a fair price for the vehicle and Michael was upfront with me about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
February 08, 2018

"Patience, Integrity, service, and unexpected results :)"

- LindseyC

Hello :). I wanted to take a moment to share with the world my experience with Michael Maroules and Foss Motors in Exeter NH. In my past car car buying experiences I have been mistreated, mislead, and overall had horrible experiences. I purchased my new car today after working with Michael and staff for the past three days! I am by far not the easiest customer to deal with. Due to my previous experience I had no reference for the service, price, hard work, and honesty experienced during this process. These guys really went above and beyond in every way to make sure I received a great deal and most importantly I got a great car :))! I will buy from Michael and Foss Motors indefinitely. It speaks for itself. Lindsey C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results