About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Foss Motors Inc

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

133 Portsmouth Avenue, Exeter, New Hampshire 03833 Directions
Sales: (603) 772-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Foss Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Won't be returning here for sales or service"

- KyleF

I bought my car from Foss 4 months ago. It appears as though when they received my car from the dealership they traded with, they didn't inspect the underside of my car. The AC drain for my 2018 Jeep Compass was not connected and that led to the AC draining into my car and soaking my floormats. When I called Foss to fix this issue they told me they don't do weekend appointments and that they couldn't help me for two weeks. That was very discouraging given that I bought my car from this dealership, thought there would be more loyalty. Especially given how poorly I was treated when I purchased my car, the whole reason I even got the car I have because of some shady business dealings by one of Foss' salesmen. I would just avoid this dealership, don't buy from them and don't go to them for service. I will not be returning to them ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
February 11, 2018

"Michael was Great"

- KyleF

Michael helped right a wrong at this dealership and get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market. They're family owned and it truly shows! Ask for Michael and I promise you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
February 11, 2018

"Great!"

- shackfordseth

Had a wonderful experience at Foss Motots with the IAM Team and Matt! They really made everything easy and where very knowledgeable to find the me right 2018 RAM! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 10, 2018

"Went to look, ended up buying"

- Rva

I went to look but the sales man, Michael Marple's, dig a good job quickly finding what I wanted and what they could offer. The staff was professional and courteous. I felt I received a fair price for the vehicle and Michael was upfront with me about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
February 08, 2018

"Patience, Integrity, service, and unexpected results :)"

- LindseyC

Hello :). I wanted to take a moment to share with the world my experience with Michael Maroules and Foss Motors in Exeter NH. In my past car car buying experiences I have been mistreated, mislead, and overall had horrible experiences. I purchased my new car today after working with Michael and staff for the past three days! I am by far not the easiest customer to deal with. Due to my previous experience I had no reference for the service, price, hard work, and honesty experienced during this process. These guys really went above and beyond in every way to make sure I received a great deal and most importantly I got a great car :))! I will buy from Michael and Foss Motors indefinitely. It speaks for itself. Lindsey C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maroules
September 27, 2017

"Made dream come true!"

- Happy Mom

At the beginning of September, my son and his wife bought a beautiful, loaded, purple used 2016 Jeep Wrangler, something they never thought was within their budget.The wonderful people at Foss Motors made it happen! Many thanks to Nate Singh and Tim Foss for making this young couple's dream come true :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Singh
June 15, 2017

"Brock"

- Erik

Excellent experience would buy there again thanks brock. Awesome truck love it. Found one I wanted and matched price from another dealership!! Thank you will enjoy for long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Brianna
June 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sheena1982

Quick and Easy environment Very helpful clean and neat dealership We recommend you to sit and talk to them They worked for me and tried there hardest to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
May 15, 2017

"Very easy to work with"

- Caitbarnes

Lowest price around for a Jeep Wrangler. Mike Perry was very easy to work with. In and out of dealership in a little over an hour. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perry
April 15, 2017

"Fourth Car purchased here, great experience each time!"

- StephenC

We've purchased 4 cars from Foss over the past 7 years, all easy experiences. Great family run business, and Brock Kerr, the sales consultant who has helped us with all of our car purchases, is really great to work with, personable and knowledgeable. Their Service Dept is also very friendly and helpful, not trying to sell you on fixes you don't need. Will definitely continue to go to Foss for all our future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Kerr, Matt Brown, Mike Foss
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results