Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Foss Motors Inc

Exeter, NH

4.9
92 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

133 Portsmouth Avenue

Exeter, NH

03833

Directions

Is this your dealership?

92 Reviews of Foss Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Excellent service.Friendly and extremely accommodating..."

- kgordon178

Excellent service. Friendly and extremely accommodating during the Covid pandemic. I was able to do most of the work via texts And did not have to go into the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Foss dealership in NH
January 26, 2021

"Don't do business here. A salesman will try and sell you..."

- Matt09

Don't do business here. A salesman will try and sell you a car with features it doesn't have even though I specifically asked about said feature. He assured me it had a power roof and I even said wow I didn't think it would he showed me a jeep on face time that had it and said mine would as well. However, after placing a deposit suddenly mine doesn't and it's an honest mistake. Go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
January 25, 2021

"Just purchased my first Jeep Rubicon from Zach at Foss...."

- Phil and Chris

Just purchased my first Jeep Rubicon from Zach at Foss. He was Super knowledgeable of the Wrangler lineup as he broke down all the differences.Zach was friendly, professional and always got back to me quickly regardless of a text, voicemail or e-mail. I really like how the Foss sales team work together and seem to generally like their jobs and each other. Im pumped about my Rubicon and will send all my friends and family to go see Zach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
January 02, 2021

"Excellent Josh did a great job Good salesman Efficient..."

- accutek.biz

Excellent Josh did a great job Good salesman Efficient located a good van with desired amenities the process was seamless and I wouldn’t hesitate to do business there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh did a great job
January 01, 2021

"Worked with Olivia. Communication was excellent and..."

- Richard

Worked with Olivia. Communication was excellent and pricing was good. First time with this dealership and time will tell but from first walk-in to delivery a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia
December 10, 2020

"I worked with Zach for almost a week putting together a..."

- nathanknezevic12

I worked with Zach for almost a week putting together a deal for my new 2021 Ram 1500 Night Edition. From the start, Zach never went beyond my needs and wants and was extremely professional. Even when I thought the deal was impossible, Zach and his team went above and beyond and made it happen. A big thank you to Zach and Steve in Finance for your hard work, dedication and knowledge which made this decision and transition even easier for me. Foss beat the competition in stock, and coming from someone who purchased through a competitor last time, they are night and day above the rest when it comes to customer service. Thank you again and rest assured I will be recommending your dealership to all current and impending Ram owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Thayer
November 23, 2020

"Very good experience working with Kevin B.. He..."

- donnamparadise

Very good experience working with Kevin B.. He facilitated the lease on my 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He made a stressful process practically painless! He jumped in to assist with service a few days later! He was respectful of my desire to keep the process “ contactless”, bringing the paperwork to me in the parking lot. Above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bicking
October 30, 2020

"We were extremely pleased with our Sales Rep Olivia..."

- Simonnedube

We were extremely pleased with our Sales Rep Olivia Gibeau. She went out of her way to make this work for Dennis and it was nice having sent all the paperwork the night before to make our visit to pick up the truck a quick transition! We will highly recommend Foss Motors to others! Dennis and Simonne Cousins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Gibeau
October 06, 2020

"Foss motors was a very friendly environment to work with..."

- Hemi fever

Foss motors was a very friendly environment to work with when purchasing my new truck. Nice selection of ram pickups to choose from. Josh had all my paperwork ready to go when i arrived and i was in and out in about an hour and a half. Would purchase at foss again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
September 21, 2020

"Great support from sales to finance. Olivia knew the..."

- Bsilva.maria.ines

Great support from sales to finance. Olivia knew the product very well and kept us updated during the time we waited for the car. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results