Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Four Seasons Ford

Hendersonville, NC

4.6
160 Reviews

601 Duncan Hill Rd

Hendersonville, NC

28792

Directions

160 Reviews of Four Seasons Ford

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"Good like everywhere else things are slow due to lack of..."

- thuntley

Good like everywhere else things are slow due to lack of workers. Understandable way things are now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 26, 2021

"Adam at the Quick Lane was very friendly and helpful. He..."

- Velocity Blue PP2

Adam at the Quick Lane was very friendly and helpful. He was able to get my account created quickly and also linked my FordPass account to it as well. Service on my truck was as expected and done in a timely manner. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam at Quick Lane
September 23, 2021

"The staff’s attitude here and the service-oriented..."

- CB

The staff’s attitude here and the service-oriented mindset is unmatched in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane
September 19, 2021

"I was pretty indecisive about which model I wanted, but..."

- salasm

I was pretty indecisive about which model I wanted, but Oscar was helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He did a great job, and I think I got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Viva
September 16, 2021

"Bradley Winkler is a superb mechanic! His attention to..."

- jdwright3

Bradley Winkler is a superb mechanic! His attention to detail is outstanding! His people skills are the best! If you want your vehicle taken care right then ask for Bradly then you get the best of the best all led by Chris another fine man leading the Quick service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Winkler, and Chris the Team Leader
September 07, 2021

"Chris White, our salesman, was efficient & courteous..."

- taybear94

Chris White, our salesman, was efficient & courteous throughout the whole process. We were in & out with my husbands truck in 3 hours. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris White
September 07, 2021

"I seen a 2021 ford transit online at $38,500.00 and now I..."

- Acme

I seen a 2021 ford transit online at $38,500.00 and now I finally get a email back saying sorry the price is $47k that’s a big difference in price it stinks that that have to do shady business like this Buyers Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 05, 2021

"Adam in the Quick Lane was personable and professional...."

- Darrin

Adam in the Quick Lane was personable and professional. As was the other young man working there. The area was clean the the service wait time was nearly spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 04, 2021

"Purchasing my new Ford F 150 was very easy. Salesperson..."

- paulk.simmons

Purchasing my new Ford F 150 was very easy. Salesperson and finance manager were prompt and courteous. They made my buying process very simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Medina
September 03, 2021

"Chris White our salesman was knowledgeable, and was able..."

- dgwilde

Chris White our salesman was knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of my questions regarding the vehicle we purchased. The dealership was responsive and flexible dealing with logistic issues that arose.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris White
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results