Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Four Stars Ford

Jacksboro, TX

4.9
224 Reviews
If you're in the market for a new or used car, you've come to the right place. The staff at Four Stars Ford is committed to helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. What's more, they're also dedicated to helping you maintain it long after you drive it home for the first time. So where do we begin? Most like to take a look at the latest Ford models to hit our showroom, including the Ford F-150, F-250SD, Explorer, F-350SD and Expedition. Those looking to keep some of that hard-earned money in their pockets, meanwhile, like to consider our lineup used cars as well. Of course, whether you choose new or used, Four Stars Ford staffs a team of expert auto finance specialists who can help you find the right loan or lease for your needs. From start to finish, we're by your side to make the buying process as easy as possible. And after you've purchased your next vehicle, Four Stars Ford doesn't go anywhere. Instead, we continue to support you with an onsite service department, which operates using only certified Ford parts - a combination that's sure to result in many worry-free miles in your vehicle's future. Whatever your automotive needs may be, Four Stars Ford is here to serve you. Located at 205 West Belknap in Jacksboro, Texas, we're a quick drive away from the surrounding Graham, Bridgeport, Bowie and Henrietta areas. Come see what we can do for you today.
Contact Dealership

205 W Belknap St.

Jacksboro, TX

76458

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 224 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Womderful dealership, Expert service,Friendly and..."

- huddlec59

Womderful dealership, Expert service,Friendly and accurate with information. Fast and to the point, Thry were able to match my appraisal which landed me a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Josh had helped me get a new car and it was such a quick..."

- taylorgo4th

Josh had helped me get a new car and it was such a quick and easy process! He went above and beyond to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Long
July 21, 2021

"I definitely recommend Ryan at four star Ford for your..."

- Seth Richardson

I definitely recommend Ryan at four star Ford for your vehicle purchase needs , he got me what I wanted and had me in my new truck within 3 days of getting it with no hassle. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Everyone was super friendly, great customer service,..."

- emily.glidewell00

Everyone was super friendly, great customer service, super easy to work with. I would definitely buy a car here again in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Josh Long is a very good salesman. He went above and..."

- bontyler94

Josh Long is a very good salesman. He went above and beyond to get me a vehicle to Virginia. His GM, Rebecca, also went above to get me the right payments and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Long, Rebecca
July 14, 2021

"Shelby was very helpful. He made our purchase so easy. We..."

- DOUGHERTY.LINDSEY

Shelby was very helpful. He made our purchase so easy. We live hundreds of miles away and they accommodated us very well. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I would highly recommend Four Stars Ford and Shelby Oakes..."

- lisa1974wheeler

I would highly recommend Four Stars Ford and Shelby Oakes to anyone! Super friendly and helpful with great communication, as I was buying from out of town. Well worth the drive to Jacksboro for this car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Ryan helped us get into the exact car we wanted, and made..."

- Karley Carstens

Ryan helped us get into the exact car we wanted, and made the process so easy! Him and the dealership made sure we were well taken care of, and we enjoyed buying from them! Thanks again for my new Ford Explorer! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"We looked and looked at vehicles couldn’t find what we..."

- Z.Carstens5858

We looked and looked at vehicles couldn’t find what we were exactly looking for. Talked to 4 or 5 different dealerships before finding this vehicle online, I contacted Ryan Meyers and it’s was quick and efficient, no hassle. We told him we liked this one and it was a done deal. It has been the Best Buying process I have ever been through, my wife loves the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Shelby is friendly and helpful. He responds promptly...."

- Jennifer S.

Shelby is friendly and helpful. He responds promptly. Communication was great. We had a great experience! He worked to get us in the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results