Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Four Stars Toyota

Altus, OK

4.9
514 Reviews
Four Stars Toyota in Altus is a country dealership that values honesty, integrity, and excellent customer service. We realize that shopping for an automobile can be challenging and stressful. We want to make this process very easy and transparent for you. Breathe a sigh of relief. We vow to make sure you enjoy this process and become a loyal Four Stars Toyota customer. Our state of the art facility has all the comfort and service of a large city dealership. Our inventory of new and premium used cars also holds true to that statement. We will continue to bring you a huge selection to choose from. Our Driveway Delivery Program will ensure you the ease of ordering by phone or online. Our transparent process makes it easy for you to handle your purchase. We'll deliver to your driveway and pick up your trade in. Integrity, honesty, great service, and an easy process. That's our promise to you. The commitment at Four Stars. Experience It. Kelly Strausser Owner 580-482-3814

2600 E. Broadway

Altus, OK

73521

Directions

By Type

Showing 516 reviews

August 05, 2021

"John did a great job and took care of us throughout the..."

- melanielatimer63

John did a great job and took care of us throughout the entire purchase of our new 2021 Toyota Tacoma! No pressure just professionalism and kindness!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Mr Torres was absolutely helpful. my experience at..."

- sleepingbear27

Mr Torres was absolutely helpful. my experience at FourStar Toyota was great!!! Sooo happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Our experience with Israel and Four Star Toyota was..."

- meg.ryan1735

Our experience with Israel and Four Star Toyota was great! It was a no pressure process, which was very much appreciated! We would recommend Israel and Four Star to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Israel was fantastic. He found us the vehicle we were..."

- scott.alan.wood

Israel was fantastic. He found us the vehicle we were looking for and made the purchasing process so easy. He even delivered the vehicle to us at our home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great customer service and was willing to get the payment..."

- fryhome2009

Great customer service and was willing to get the payment where I was comfortable. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great working with Ryan. He made it easy. Was nice and..."

- Abijoz85

Great working with Ryan. He made it easy. Was nice and considerate. Enjoyed working with Ryan we look forward to referring people to him and continue using him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I had a very good experience at 4 Star Toyota. Everyone..."

- Nurr6678

I had a very good experience at 4 Star Toyota. Everyone there was very nice and extremely helpful. Super salesman and sales office. I would highly recommend the dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Ryan is very nice and friendly and knowledgeable of the..."

- fjmartinez235

Ryan is very nice and friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling. He is patient and understanding and will go out of his way to make customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary was helpful as well
July 31, 2021

"Mr. Torres was incredibly resourceful with his knowledge..."

- ccaldera

Mr. Torres was incredibly resourceful with his knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. Gracias to the whole Four Stars team for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"This Highlander is our 4th vehicle John has helped us..."

- Larry

This Highlander is our 4th vehicle John has helped us with. Great salesman and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Thanks 4STAR!! The service department is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results