About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.4

495 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- 1RDJC1

Can't say enough about how well these guys treated us. Incredible deal, knowledgeable sales staff and professional managers. We knew which vehicle we wanted. About where we wanted to be on the price and value of our trade. Across the board fairness and treatment. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Tate, Mike, Mitch, Curtis
January 13, 2019

"Go see Patrick Hill"

- Geo

Went to look at a used Jeep, drove out with it. Wasn’t sure it was the right choice going in but Patrick was very understanding of what we were doing and helped immensely. I’m still not sure it is the best choice although it’s what I’ve wanted for a long time. That makes me happy. The deal is great, the delay as well. Go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hill
January 11, 2019

"Always great"

- J snd t

Send all my customer s and friends there TODD Ritz Mitch wilbanks mike kirk alway take care of with all my Jeep purchase s only place I will send my friends to to buy a vehicle sales staff there is very good and helpful Chancey Lee is a great salesman very hard worker thank you fowler dodge for always taking care of us Tommy st cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Tate heather
January 11, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Mike1525

I had a great experience at Fowler. The sales people were knowledgeable and nice. I was taken care of the whole time and the buying process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rivers Coffman
January 06, 2019

"Pleased with purchase"

- Shorty410

Had a good selection for the type of vehicle I was looking for. Found exactly what I was wanting. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Couslan
January 03, 2019

"Great place to get a truck"

- Kingk00

I knew what I wanted. Made the whole buying process super easy. From sales all the way to finance. And the deals they were offering hard to pass up to just take a look around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
January 01, 2019

"Super easy to deal with "

- gavinmichael

They were super nice and very easy to deal with. I needed to get a deal done and get out of town and they made it a quick and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
December 31, 2018

"Customers don’t matter"

- Sean A.

Very poor customer service. Lackluster is probably the best way to explain it. Had to constantly ask for photos of a vehicle. They never reached out to me and I constantly had to ask questions. It was clear I wasn’t important or a priority. They weren’t even willing to negotiate price. I was told by Caitlyn their internet price was their best price. However they were offering a $250 off certificate online. She didn’t want to deal with me when I let her know that I didn’t appreciate their lackluster customer service and they appeared they didn’t care about their customers. I would not recommend this place. These days there are plenty of quality places to buy vehicles and who actually appreciate their customers and their time. This is not one of them. Go some place that actually values the customer and their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn
December 30, 2018

"Love my new Jeep!"

- Vickie00

No high pressure sales, I got exactly what I wanted and great year end savings too! My sales person Shawn was very nice and easy to work with, made buying a car a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dearership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ponds - sales
December 29, 2018

"Great business"

- Richard

AlWeigel, great salesman, along with entire dealership co-workers. Filled car up, detailed car, tutor features in car. Oh, and help import property to new car. Fantastic job Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dustin, Curtis Josh, marquise, and Chauncey.
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results