Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.6

612 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Call (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

612 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Used Ford F250"

- eilandscapes23

I was pleased with the service and speed i was shown while at Fowler Dodge. I bought a Used F250 Turbo diesel. It had a few codes on it and they were nice enough to plug it in and show me and I was able to make a more informed decision that way. Thank you Joel for your help. I would recommend them again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
November 12, 2019

"VEHICLE AND SALES - 'ABOVE THE REST'"

- Rhino 1

The Fowler Dodge and Jeep Dealership on I240, in my opinion, sails and leads above all the other dealerships base on my assessment during my visits. This cannot just happen because of the product (vehicle) you folks sale but by the confidence that your Professional Sales Representative have to sale them. One in particular is Jaccob Rangel! Jaccob was able to understand my operational needs and as well as my constraints and concerns. He was able to recommend the type of vehicle that will meet my needs but gave me options to explore the other models and determine just what is I was looking for. Without his expertise in understanding what I needed in a vehicle and providing the different vehicles available to look at, I wouldn't be driving away with the vehicle that evening. I'm impressed and offer my congratulations and appreciation to Jaccob! Great job Jake...! You deserve top stars....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaccob Rangel, Dustin (Sales Manager) , Josh Lucero (Finance Manager)
November 07, 2019

"Jimmy Haught, Fowler Dodge Sales Representative, sold me..."

- James S.

Jimmy Haught, Fowler Dodge Sales Representative, sold me a Ram 3500. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. If your looking to buy a vehicle from Fowler Dodge, I highly recommend Jimmy Haught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Haught
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we truly value your business. We're honored to have you as a member of the Fowler family. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

November 07, 2019

"The staff was very friendly, Really good service , fast..."

- Lalo143

The staff was very friendly, Really good service , fast and easy once you pick what you want. I will recommended to my friends for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hill
5.0
Other Employees : Humberto García
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that our team took such great care of you and we truly appreciate you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks again!

October 16, 2019

"they make me very important person"

- Miguel

Exeptional service they pay atention 100% to the customers. very good deal, Sales Manager realy good person, Sales professional Hayden young was great, I would consider Fowler Dodge for service and parts if I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Young, Sales Manager
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks again!

October 07, 2019

"Great experience from beginning to end! Got what I was..."

- Vh

Great experience from beginning to end! Got what I was looking for and wasnt pushed to get something else! Fernando and Marquis were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Martinez, Marquis Pierce
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words. We truly value your business and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thanks again!

September 28, 2019

"Very smooth transaction."

- Michelle U

We negotiated a trade by phone over the course of an hour or so and were very satisfied with the cooperation of the sales manager, Curtis and our salesperson, Jaccob. We drove to OKC from a Wichita the following morning. The car was ready. Paperwork ready. We were happy with their car and they were happy with the condition of our car as promised. They honors the price that was negotiated without any attempts to renegotiate and we were back on the road in about an hour. We have traded in this manner with many auto dealers and this was probably the quickest and most cooperative dealership yet for this type of negotiation. I would definitely consider Fowler Dodge in OKC again. We also had a similar good experience with Fowler Toyota in Tulsa last year, so good job, Fowler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Jaccob, Joshua
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'll be sure to let our team know that they're doing a great job. Thanks again for your kind words!

September 23, 2019

"Outstanding and Caring Sales Rep"

- Wmgray0001

Joel was great. He started my request via text and we finished in finance. Fast No pressure to sale me something i did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel heath
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we're honored to have had the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

September 13, 2019

"Friendly staff!"

- Nora

Great experience with dealership! Loved that employees randomly stopped and thanked my hubby for his service in the United States Marine Corp!!!Very polite employees ~ Thank You for a wonderful buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus. Eric. Shonda
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'll be sure to let our team know that they're doing a great job. Thanks again for your kind words!

September 12, 2019

"Bought New Dodge "

- Dodge Buyer

This dealership has had the best prices on there Dodges according to my husband and this is the 3rd one we have bought from them and they've all been good patrick worked with us this time and he was very nice and great to work with he made sure we was happy when we left thankyou for taken care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we're honored to have had the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results