Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fowler Honda of Longmont

Longmont, CO

3.4
411 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

710 South Main St

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions

411 Reviews of Fowler Honda of Longmont

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"The service department at this dealership is very rude!..."

- tv123

The service department at this dealership is very rude! They will try to overcharge you for everything and sell you stuff your vehicle does not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec, Derrick
March 09, 2021

"Neither Chris nor Khalid bothered to respond to my email..."

- Disappointed!!

Neither Chris nor Khalid bothered to respond to my email nor voice mail all day to say we are accepting their offer. At end of day, I finally got a live person on the phone who said the car had been sold. Such a huge waste of my time. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Khalid was very nice until he no-showed. Chris is in the wrong business; unimpressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid Booshaada and Chris Szkutnik
October 06, 2019

"I was in the process of selling 2011 Accord. It need..."

- New CRV

I was in the process of selling 2011 Accord. It needed some additional work. Derrick could sniff the car and tell me what leaks he smelled! Fascinating! He helped me use my extended warranty but he did all of the legwork. He helped make decisions around what was needed or not for repairs. I'll be bringing my new CRV back to him when needed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
Oct 31, 2019 -

Fowler Honda of Longmont responded

Thank you

October 06, 2019

"Sammy, Roberto in sales and Chris in finance. I studied..."

- New CRV

Sammy, Roberto in sales and Chris in finance. I studied online, on Dealerrater.com for reviews. I studied the quotes and the details. I did my homework for a couple of months. Frontier was the easiest, most laid back and no pressure sale of them all. Sammy told me which add-ons were good, what I wouldn't need and which ones were a waste of $. Eric, the GM, took me in front of his computer and showed me all of his math. There was no putting me in one room while the salesman ran back and forth with the, "oh, let me go ask" game. Very transparent. Of course, I asked a lot of questions and went in on last day of the month with other bids in hand. I did not feel anything condescending around being a woman and buying the car on my own. Roberto led me through all of the set up. He was informative, patient and kind. Chris in finance was really great. I felt absolutely no pressure. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Roberto in Sales and Chris in finance. , Eric Baltz
Oct 31, 2019 -

Fowler Honda of Longmont responded

Thank you - We sure appreciate your business!

June 28, 2019

"Roberto Rentería was GREAT!"

- David

Roberto Renteria in sales was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. We also met Eric (Manager) and he was very polite. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rentería
September 14, 2018

"Took good care of me."

- Ken

They did a good job .they got me right in. I certainly appreciated that. Nice customer waiting room. Good coffee. The cashier was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
August 30, 2018

"Transmission code and oil change"

- Imnotmakingascreenname

I had a great experience. The communication was good. They were timely and polite. I will continue to go there again for service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blue Team
August 30, 2018

"Satisfied customer of Frontier Honda"

- jacobol49@aol.com

Every one that I have dealt with at Frontier Honda has been polite and helpful. Never had a problem with service and repairs. I am a satisfied customer of Frontier Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Sanchez
August 29, 2018

"Honda Civic Hatchback"

- HappyHondaDude2018

What can I say but WOOOOOWOO!!!!! Went in to service my Element and while waiting spotted the Civic giving me the stare down on the show room floor and it was magic! Actually Bernard saw me gawking and told meI should take it home, so I did. Thanks Bernie!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Ruiz and David Volckmann
August 23, 2018

"1st service for CRV pirchased in 2017"

- Mary

Staff was courteous and prompt, both on the phone and during the service. Waiting room was comfortable. Wait time was as anticipated. Was invited to attend the next new owner clinic, as we had missed the ones after our purchase. We still had questions. Attended the session and were very impressed by Derricks presentation. Feel good about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Greejn team, Derrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results