About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Honda

4.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

955 N Interstate Dr, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 329-1077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Fowler Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Best Honda Dealership

Great place! Sales and Service are top notch! Have dealt with this dealership a number of years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Fowler Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service
Sep 07, 2018 -

Fowler Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and are proud to have you as a member of the Fowler family. Thanks again!

March 24, 2018

"DISHONEST SCAMMERS"

- Chelsey292

DID NOT HAVE A LEGALLY BINDING CONTRACT, only a “conditional”. Was told I would receive my vehicle back since the finance fell through, only to be strong armed and cornered by a black hearted incompetent sales manager with no empathy, JC and told getting my vehicle back was not an option. Then later bullied into paying $1200 for the SAME vehicle I was told I “couldn’t” get back, from the GM Dan, all because he didn’t want to undo the paperwork and certification for the vehicle he knew was supposed to be returned. BUYER BEWARE! Go to another dealership, and stay away from these crooks. They prey on women, people of color, and the elderly! Save yourself the heartache and financial worry and GO ELSEWHERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STAY AWAY FROM: DAN, JC, and Michael Clark
Aug 02, 2018 -

Fowler Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. I have sent your review to our management team and they will review the file to determine what happened here. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any additional details. Thank you, Amy H.

January 10, 2018

"Perfect Customer Service!"

- Customer4life

Don't go anywhere else to have your car serviced. Such a great group of people to work with. Thank you Fowler Honda for taking care of my CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees are great!
November 02, 2017

"Customer gouging"

- Bert

This dealer charged me $679.99 for a broken lug bolt on the front L/H side of my car (2009 Honda Fit). They said the only way to replace a front wheel lug bolt was to replace the wheel bearing, the hub and the ABD sensor assy. I am not even sure if they replaced all those parts because I had asked to see the used parts when I would pick up my car. Well the used parts where nowhere to be found. I thought nothing of it at the time because I trusted the dealer. What triggered the questioning is that Fowler Honda replaced a broken front L/H side lug bolt on my car. While I was up in Canada 2 months later, I found a broken front R/H side lug bolt on the same car. I brought the car in a Honda dealer and to my astonishment it cost me $79.14. I asked the service rep about having to replace wheel bearing, hub and ABD sensor and he said it was not necessary to replace all those parts for a front lug bolt. After telling them about what Fowler Honda charged me for the same repair they could not believe it themselves. FOWLER HONDA RIPPED ME OFF. I contacted their service manager and he told me they had done nothing wrong and they had followed the honda repair book. Customer be aware of these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Cozort, Abel Martinez, Tim Irwin
Aug 02, 2018 -

Fowler Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. I have sent your review to our management team. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any additional details. Thank you, Amy H.

September 15, 2017

"TOP OF THE LINE EXPERIENCE!"

- Chelsey292

Words can not begin to express how AMAZING the staff here is! I came in with the intent of checking out competitive pricing, and walked out with a top of the line model for a stellar price! From Joshua (salesman) his expertise and professionalism, to Chris B (manager) and his personable approach/ensuring I got everything I desired & then some and lastly M. Clark's (finance) warm and welcoming personality, this was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! I truly did NOT want to leave and consider Fowler family for life. You can not beat the gorgeous showroom, the winners circle, restaurant, or more importantly the superior service! There's no better Honda dealership! Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Chris B, M. Clark
July 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- Zacho33

Joshua Francis was the most relaxed, easy to work with, and reasonable sells man out of all the dealership we'd went to over the past week. It was a great experience and I really would suggest using him if you were ever looking for a car.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Francia
May 18, 2017

"Good experience purchasing our Honda Pilot"

- THiggs

We searched for quite some time for a used Honda Pilot. We wanted a certain color and had a few other requirements that we needed to meet. We drove from NW Arkansas to Norman, Oklahoma to purchase this vehicle. We love our 2013 Honda Pilot and they have fulfilled all the requests that we have asked of them. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Marsee
March 07, 2017

"Great experience from beginning to end!!"

- Schellhorn

Salesman was very helpful not pushy at all. Finance was very professional and friendly. Overall experience was great. And we love our new car oh and they have their own cafe which was good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua and Marquis
February 05, 2017

"Sales man awesome, finance man sleezy"

- Steelcards

Found a preowned GMC Terrain, had financing through my credit union, salesman was awesome, got back to Robert Smith's office, where he pretty much would not let me use my own financing. He insisted that I go through his lenders, which of course was a much worse deal. I left very irritated, the salesman called for the next week, I went back a week later (with my husband), Robert Smith was forced to sell me the car, and he was extremely unprofessional, and made a normally pleasant experience, into an extremely unpleasant, confrontation. If Robert Smith is your finance man, abort mission, it is not worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajid Kahn
December 22, 2016

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!"

- Giddy

Just bought a "pre-loved" 2012 Accord Coupe from here. What a beautiful car! In great condition! Couldn't be any happier. The sales staff was fantastic to boot!!!! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results