About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Acura of El Paso

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

7230 Viscount Blvd, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (888) 928-2137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Fox Acura of El Paso

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Easy no pressure process"

- SamATL

Fox Acura helped my mother in-law find the vehicle that fit her needs best. No push or pressure to buy a certain vehicle. Carlos was extremely patient and thorough in not only explaining, but showing her the options available to her. Pleasant car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
August 31, 2018

"Looking for a Acura"

- Mfuentez

I have given this rating cuz Israel Chavez is and was a great sales representative... Make me what to recommend an Acura car to all my friends cuz of sales representative like Mr Chavez are awesome and very understanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Chavez
July 29, 2018

"Awesome Sale advisor and sale manager "

- Acunow

Fox Acura is the place to get your vehicle. The staff are awesome and professional, they don't pressure you to buy a vehicle. Went for a test drive with Isaac, test drove two vehicles, TLX but different models, I decided that was the car for me. The sale advisor Isaac has so much patience and knowledge of the car that I was interested to buy, he answered all my questions and he helped me get a good deal on the car. I kept him for hours asking questions and he never loose his cool. Isaac sales advisor and Drew sales manager are the reason I gave fox Acura five stars, plus Acuras are nice comfortable vehicles to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac and Drew
July 29, 2018

"Service"

- HAR45%%sir

Isaac made my car buying exsperience very easy. I told him what I was wanting and he did a great job to make the sale I give him 5 Stars out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
July 20, 2018

"No hassle car purchase"

- LG

Israel was very helpful/informative when test driving used cars. Didn’t feel pressured which was very refreshing especially after previously having negative experiences at a local non-Acura dealership and another dealership in Las Cruces,NM. After we decided to purchase our vehicle, the financial manager was actually pleasant and it was a smooth process. This was the best car buying experience. Thank you Fox Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel, can’t remember the name of the lady who helped us close the contract
June 30, 2018

"Excellent service "

- B Rodriguez

Took my vehicle in to service was approached by Isaac Avila asked if I was being taken care of and ended up answering some questions regarding my vehicle. Excellent young man will be returning soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Avila
June 30, 2018

"Review"

- Minerfanatic

Exceptionally positive experience. Customer focused Driven by total satisfaction. Every point of contact was a great one. Their goal was to make me happy and they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isacc, Ms Shamaley, the finance lady.
April 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- RDX_76

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff made the experience painless. Negotiatons we're reasonable and the people involved in getting the deal finalized we're understanding and flexible. Highly satisfied and recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Barker & Israel Chavez
April 10, 2018

"Go to Arturo! Hes awesome"

- MomofGiants

Art was awesome. He followed up with all of the questions i had, and genuinely provided awesome service with a friendly attitude. He also contacted us to make sure we received an additional detail service and full tank of gas. I honestly never thought buying a used car from a dealer could be such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
March 28, 2018

"profesional "

- virginia

excellent service very friendly people and they are always trying to find the option that is better for the client I will recommend all this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Israel Chavez
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results