About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Acura of El Paso

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

7230 Viscount Blvd, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (888) 928-2137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Fox Acura of El Paso

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"They had the vehicle I was looking for!"

- Debmart

Thank you for your time and dedication. I went there just to see the new SUV’s and ended up driving off the lot with a 2019. Clayton went out of his way to talk to me about the difference in the SUV’s and fell in love with my New 2019 RDX ASpec. Thanks Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
November 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Gaby.jose

Carlos Herrera was great! He went out of his way to provide me with all the information my husband and i were looking for. Will definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
November 07, 2018

"👍🏾 Great "

- Acurascreen-name

Acura Jones is one of the most knowledgeable guys out there! He really makes me feel like a part of the Acura family. I would make purchases here every time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clayton Jones
October 31, 2018

"Best buying experience we have had. "

- None

Isaac was very patient with me when explaining the new features of our new TLX. He didn’t rush us when looking over the engine, tire, and trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac
October 30, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Beronnyka

I highly recommend this dealership because of the great customer service five star, great atmosphere and excellent deals. Sale persons really understand your needs and give you what you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
October 26, 2018

"Very helpful in getting me into my car"

- Serliza

Thank you especially to Carlos Herrera for getting my son into the car he absolutely loved! Carlos also helped us get the car at a great price that was affordable! My son went in the morning picked out the car and by days end we had his car in our driveway ready to go!! Thank you so much! Will definitely be back when my next son needs a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
September 25, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Stellarmel

Great customer service from carlos, he was very helpful and answered any questions we had. He went out of his way to help us, thank you! Will definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
September 19, 2018

"Mr. Herrera is awesome!"

- Infinity07

Very pleased and happy to do business with Carlos Herrera. Totally different sales method that this guy handles, he just makes you happy to buy a car. Best purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Easy no pressure process"

- SamATL

Fox Acura helped my mother in-law find the vehicle that fit her needs best. No push or pressure to buy a certain vehicle. Carlos was extremely patient and thorough in not only explaining, but showing her the options available to her. Pleasant car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
August 31, 2018

"Looking for a Acura"

- Mfuentez

I have given this rating cuz Israel Chavez is and was a great sales representative... Make me what to recommend an Acura car to all my friends cuz of sales representative like Mr Chavez are awesome and very understanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Chavez
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results