Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Acura of El Paso

El Paso, TX

4.6
93 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7230 Viscount Blvd

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

93 Reviews of Fox Acura of El Paso

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"I had a great experience. Excellent customer service..."

- isaiahjudjones

I had a great experience. Excellent customer service from a super friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Amazing customer service, I had a great experience. I..."

- Esanch5076

Amazing customer service, I had a great experience. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a new car. I look forward to my next visit for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Fox Acura of El Paso is a great state of the art..."

- eriksanchez205

Fox Acura of El Paso is a great state of the art facility, a fantastic selection of vehicles. Excellent service all around and very well rounded individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Excellent service every time! Clayton Jones, in sales as..."

- Ciglesias1

Excellent service every time! Clayton Jones, in sales as well as the service department provide excellent customer service and are very accommodating and understanding. They go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
September 23, 2020

"Very pleasant car buying experience. Clayton bent over..."

- MandoB

Very pleasant car buying experience. Clayton bent over backwards to make it as easy as possible and took the time to explain and demonstrate features of the car when he delivered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton
January 28, 2020

"I have been taking my car to Fox Acura for years. I am so..."

- Purple Pancake

I have been taking my car to Fox Acura for years. I am so happy with my Acura but most importantly the service department. Cyann, Janeth and service manager Jessica are always going above and beyond. Thank you all for providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Cyann, Janeth
January 08, 2020

"Service Manager "

- epptsrm

I have tried to get the service manager at Acura of El Paso to take care of a 2016 recall of my 2010 Acura TSX and she (Jessica) was not helpful at all and insists that I call client relations (national number) but I cannot speak to a person, only computers. I am frustrated to no end and I feel that the local Acura store is giving the run around thus I do not recommend anyone to deal with this Acura dealership due to the rudeness and non-helpful service manager (Jessica)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 11, 2019

""Really good experience. Clay was outstanding to deal..."

- Angie

"Really good experience. Clay was outstanding to deal with and was very accommodating,communication was great, he answered all our questions and quickly got back to us on the ones he wasn't sure about. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.” Happy Holidays!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
May 16, 2019

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- Leslie cran

I went in and found my dream car. It was one of the smoothest car buying processes I've ever been through. Clayton Jones was very knowlegable and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
May 15, 2019

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- david Escobar

Love the group of people that work at Fox Acura of El Paso!! Had the most amazing car buying experience. Thank you for helping me find the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results