About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

3975 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103 Directions
Sales: (866) 458-3440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2017

"Novemeber 30, 2017 Purchase"

- liretta

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, clean showroom, and they helped me into the car that I wanted. The options they offered and the pricing breakdown were well explained. Everything was done in a timely manner and I drove off the lot in a wonderful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolla Aridi
November 27, 2017

"Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai - 2nd lease car in 10 months"

- bickes11

Excellent team, understand customer and work tirelessly to get the right vehicle with right content at right cost into customers hands. JD Power leading OEM with great fuel efficient products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rola Aridi
November 23, 2017

"My 4th Elantra from A2 Auto"

- jacmer0

I have now purchased two new Hyundai Elantras and leased two more. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership, Rola and the Sales Manager Ryan walked me through all the options providing honest advice. My wife just took a new job with a 110 mile round trip commute. She'll be driving over 30K miles a year, so an affordable and reliable car was our goal. We went with a new 2018 Elantra and she LOVES it. We got a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rola A
November 21, 2017

"Nice experience with purchasing a new Hyundai"

- ovehinni

I appreciated the high level of service provided by Duane Gibson, the product specialist at the Fox Ann Arbor, who recently assisted me with my Hyundai purchase. Duane quickly understood what I was looking for and efficiently helped me select the vehicle that met my needs. Furthermore, Duane installed my child's carseat in my new Hyundai and personally delivered my old car to my driveway on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Gibson
November 17, 2017

"Nov 2017"

- circusbear14

Love the Elantra! Fox Motors dealership is professional and well kept. Duane Gibson and Juan Garcia are great to work with! Thank you Fox Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Gibson, Juan Garcia
November 16, 2017

"2017 Accent"

- robert.c.moco

As previously, the salesperson and staff were friendly, courteous, proffessional, thorough and knowledgeable. They stayed a little late to get me out in my new car. I have been and will continue to recommend FOX Ann Arbor Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rola aridi
August 29, 2017

"Great car & friendly staff"

- fgarci007

Everyone at this dealership seemed friendly ( smiley faces) , always greeted me every time I walk in. Alex clearly knows the car I was buying & explained to me the car's features & services available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marschke
August 04, 2017

"Good Review"

- curf56

I have answered all the questions in a positive response - which is how I feel about the AA Hyundai staff, They are also good checking out any concerns we might have; one of the windshield wipers was missing the top part and they immediately put one on and made sure it was working appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rola Aridi was our sales person for the last 2 times
August 04, 2017

"Hyundai Ann Arbor"

- amcorts4795

Dealership was very easy to work with and everything was great. very simple and straightforward car buying experience. I will likely be going back when I am in the market to purchase or lease another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2017

"Thanks for a good buying experience"

- gandgwalter

This is the second Azera we have purchased and we were pleased with both cars and the customer service. I can't think of six more words at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results