Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Ford Lincoln

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

2501 North Elston Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60647 Directions
Sales: (773) 687-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Fox Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Very Responsive"

- Happy Customer

The Fox Ford Service team welcomed me, listened to my issue, and kept me informed as they went through the diagnostic and repair process. First class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
September 13, 2019

"Professional!"

- MsStinson

Politely greeted when I pulled in, kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Also while I was having my coffee Robin brought me up to date on the new MKC that will be out this fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by for a visit. Take care, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- angie

I made an appointment to come for recall/resplacement of the passenger seat airbag. Lillian was wonderful to work with and helped to make the experience pleasant, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Angie, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Lillian was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 10, 2019

"Service"

- cflaherty

Johnny was great from walking in to final. He followed up and also we looked at a new car with me that was in service bay. Will buy my next car from Fox Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Sep 10, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Johnny was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 07, 2019

"The Works"

- HAYES.G

When ever I come here they treat me like a king . They always solve whatever problem I . They take their time and get it right , and best of all their price is always right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Sep 09, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thanks again, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 06, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Ksmehring

Robin was awesome to work with. She delivered my car to me in Madison and made the transaction quick and easy. Great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rockin’ Robin
Sep 06, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Robin was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 06, 2019

"Jessica was fantastic!"

- AG

I loved working with Jessica. She made the entire process effortless and seamless, which made me comfortable about having the work done to my car at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Sep 06, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Jessica was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 04, 2019

"Quick, courteous, cost-effective, professional service"

- planecrash

I was promptly greeted by Alonzo. He was very professional, courteous, and conscious of my time. He got my car in and out and I was on my way in no time. Previously, I owned another brand of vehicle for 10 years. The prices at that dealership, and the cost of ownership, were much higher than my Lincoln and Fox Ford Lincoln. I will definitely be a return customer and would recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Alonzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo Bass
Sep 05, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Alonzo was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 04, 2019

"Unreliable estimate!"

- Sam

I was told a replacement key was $179.00. I thothat was expensive, but I needed another key. I get to the dealership and the service department tells me it’s going to be $369.00, I was floored. The salesman I had told me the original cost was $179.00 it wasn’t, he also said he ordered seat covers for me which I waited for 2 weeks to arrive, they didn’t, because they were never ordered. So in short, I waited a month to get another key and never got my seat covers after waiting for 2 weeks. All in all, I’m highly disappointed with Fix Ford and sound not recommend anyone buying from you. After I spent $40,000, I get treated like crap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hernandez was my contact person
Sep 05, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

I appreciate you reaching out to us, Sam. Please know your review is taken very seriously by myself and the team here at Fox Ford Lincoln. We always strive to improve and give our customers top-notch service. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience so I can learn more and help resolve this situation together. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

September 01, 2019

"Friendly and thorough"

- New From Waco

Pete Banks did a great job helping us get through the ordeal. He was patient and explained everything to our satisfaction. He had to stay late to complete the process and remained wonderful throughout the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Banks
Sep 03, 2019 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Pete was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Jason Olesnavage | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | JOlesnavage@foxmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results