Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Ford Lincoln

Chicago, IL

4.9
551 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 North Elston Avenue

Chicago, IL

60647

Directions

552 Reviews of Fox Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Fox Ford made it easy to make an appointment, were ready..."

- John

Fox Ford made it easy to make an appointment, were ready when I arrived for service, gave me an accurate estimate for time of service, were friendly dealing with me and gave me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 18, 2021

"Service was prompt, thorough, and generally excellent...."

- Markj87

Service was prompt, thorough, and generally excellent. Alonzo was very informative, giving me a time estimate when I checked in, and letting me know where we were in the process while I waited. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Feb 19, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Mark! I'm very happy to hear that Alonzo was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

February 18, 2021

"I finally got my door latched fixed and they finally gave..."

- planetsoul

I finally got my door latched fixed and they finally gave me the loaner they promised. A special thank you to Nick for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Feb 19, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

February 12, 2021

"Brad as well as the Fox Ford service staff has always..."

- Cotb

Brad as well as the Fox Ford service staff has always offered exceptional service. The attention to detail and follow thru is excellent. One could not ask for any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sanderson
Feb 16, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Brad was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

February 06, 2021

"Alonzo was very informative and let me know of time it..."

- Chris

Alonzo was very informative and let me know of time it will take for service also cost. Would be taking vehicles there for all service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Feb 09, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Chris, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Alonzo does for Fox Ford Lincoln and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

January 22, 2021

"Great service. My car was ready 1 day earlier than..."

- kmad7032

Great service. My car was ready 1 day earlier than anticipated. Boris Kotesky the service advisor was fantastic! He explained the problem, & worked with me on the cost of repairs. He even called the warranty company that I have to check what was covered & what was my cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Kotesky
Jan 25, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

It’s great to know that Fox Ford Lincoln provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

January 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable..."

- Camooney

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable information. No pressure and did not to push other service not needed at the time. Thank you! x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas P.
Jan 22, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

January 19, 2021

"Great service and work was done with timeframe promised...."

- tina

Great service and work was done with timeframe promised. Alonzo was super nice and helpful!! I will come back in the future for sure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Jan 20, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tina, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Alonzo was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

January 18, 2021

"Made appointment on line. Went in and waited for my car..."

- promo

Made appointment on line. Went in and waited for my car to get the oil changed. They took care of me very quickly in and out in tops 45min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett
Jan 20, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Regards, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

January 15, 2021

"My dad works in the service department at Varsity Lincoln..."

- Daniel Sheill

My dad works in the service department at Varsity Lincoln of Novi, Michigan. So I have a reference point for what makes a great service department. Fox Ford is among the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Jan 19, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Daniel, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Fox Ford Lincoln's Service Department. Regards, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results