Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Ford Lincoln

Chicago, IL

4.9
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 North Elston Avenue

Chicago, IL

60647

Directions

576 Reviews of Fox Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"From the start to end all worked out very good two..."

- Stigs

From the start to end all worked out very good two vehicles with recalls taken care of very timely, service representative Jessica handle everything very quickly and all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica was excellent took care of everything and worked out well for all my service needs. Great employee. Put an A on her report card.
Apr 13, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

It is great to hear about your recent service experience. I will certainly pass on your feedback to Jessica as they will be happy to hear it! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

April 07, 2021

"Very organized when you bring your car in. Everyone in..."

- Mbenson

Very organized when you bring your car in. Everyone in service is very friendly and helpful. I always have a good experience when I take my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Apr 07, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Fox Ford Lincoln. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

April 06, 2021

"My service person, Alonzo, was very helpful and funny...."

- Kathyteach

My service person, Alonzo, was very helpful and funny. He told me it would take 90 minutes to get my oil change, but it took far less than that. He offered me water while I waited and we chatted about my job in education. He was very professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonza
Apr 07, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kathy! I'm very happy to hear that Alonzo was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

April 03, 2021

"Everything was very efficient, went smoothly and quickly...."

- JD

Everything was very efficient, went smoothly and quickly. Making reservation was easy. Not much else to say about an oil change. The waiting room amenities could use some work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo Bass
Apr 05, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us, JD. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experience. Your comment is a great help for us so that we can improve our facilities to promote a comfortable visit to all of our customers. Thank you and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

April 01, 2021

"Service person Alonzo was very professional and helpful...."

- Aubrey.ward

Service person Alonzo was very professional and helpful. He provided all of the information required such as price of service and future repairs needed to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Apr 02, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

April 01, 2021

"The service was great. Of course there are all ways..."

- Drose

The service was great. Of course there are all ways issues, but chappy handled them well and we at no time concerned. I feel the price was fair and follow up was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chappy
Apr 02, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to us that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 30, 2021

"Good service great customer service manner quick service..."

- Guerreromanuel66

Good service great customer service manner quick service and the staff is very friendly helpful response I will recommend to my friends and family and workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesica
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Manuel, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car...."

- jschneider

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. Chappy was so helpful, kind and was not pushy. He let me take my time with the decision, and was so helpful in showing me how to use all of the new car features. Chappy also called to check in to see how the car is, and will meet with me in the future if I need help. I was able to fill out my information before I bought the car, which was super helpful and cut down on any COVID exposure. The purchase process was so quick. The best car experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chappy Polk
Mar 26, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Chappy really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 24, 2021

"Went in for the "works" and Brian helped me get it all..."

- John

Went in for the "works" and Brian helped me get it all started. Waited in the TV room with the big screen TV. Missed the free coffee and cookies (not available due the covid19). Looked at the cars on display in the dealer showroom. The service was done in about an hour. Nice to get a free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Mar 25, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

John, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At Fox Ford Lincoln we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 23, 2021

"Great service, answered all concerns and offer..."

- Clarence Kelley

Great service, answered all concerns and offer assistance. Respectful and mindful of others waiting for their car to be serviced. I would recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Mar 24, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Clarence, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results