Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.6

143 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Call (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Elantra"

- nickolger3

I had a great experience trading in my old lease and purchasing a new lease through Fox Hyundai. Jim Townsley was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
December 09, 2017

"Returning customer"

- rmisner2002

I have again found Fox Hyundai to be professional in every way. Having had all service on my 2015 Elantra here at Fox I wil be sharing this experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roche
December 04, 2017

"Happy new owner of a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- sarahlgibbs

Great experience. Awesome customer service. I never felt like an inconvenience. Jim and JD did a great job making sure I had every question answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley and JD
December 02, 2017

"Defective"

- dgroenendyk

I was given the keys to a defective car. Warning lights came on during the drive home. I cannot believe I was the first to experience this given it was driven here from another dealership. One month later and still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Schictel
December 01, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- hroberts1

Our salesperson was professional, sensitive to our needs, and thorough. He introduced us to all parties involved in the car buying process. It was a very good experience and will definitely return the next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
November 16, 2017

"Exceeded expectations!"

- kdanderson310

An Excellent experience. Flawless from start to finish. From the Sales Staff to the Service, Detailers and Financing, everyone was great! Definitely a Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
October 21, 2017

"Great!"

- mandysguppy

I already knew I was buying from Fox because my family insists that Fox is the best to work with. We have worked with Borgman, and Todd Wenzel in the past and are always treated like 'dumb females' no matter if it myself, or my mother. Whenever I'm dealing with those two, my father, brother, of fiancee have to tag along so I am taken seriously. My fiancee and I felt completely at ease with Jim. So much so that I didn't make my Fiancee tag along for the second and third trip to the dealer. Jim never made us feel like we were asking dumb questions or unable to understand complicated things. Jim, you have proven my family correct, only the best with FOX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
October 17, 2017

"2018 Elantra GT"

- nichalec

Kenyon was very helpful with the lease process, and always kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Originally I went to another dealership and was underwhelmed by the service, Kenyon did a much better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Krause
October 13, 2017

"Best Dealership/Sales Person we've experienced."

- andy.schoentrup

Jim Townsley and the Fox dealership is the best dealership we have ever dealt with. The pricing and sales transaction was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
October 06, 2017

"New car purchase"

- gknoskey

We have purchased four vehicles from fox Hyundai and have been completely satisfied with all. This purchase was extremely professional and very thorough. Our salesman, Vic and finance with Brittany were very professional and thorough in every phase of the purchase and follow up. We would highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vick and Brittany
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results