Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN

3.9
195 Reviews

228 Fox Family Ln

Clinton, TN

37716

Directions

195 Reviews of Fox Toyota

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Still in market for 2005-2009 Toyota Tacoma SR5 with 150k..."

- tremoulis

Still in market for 2005-2009 Toyota Tacoma SR5 with 150k miles or less. Can be 4cyl and 2wD as an option. Only want blue, red, white, or black color. $ 15 k or less. Have 2018 Hylander XLE with 26,800 miles to trade. Only want notified if above specifics can be met Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
4.0
May 16, 2021

"Joe the salesman was very friendly and helpful enjoyed..."

- Candice

Joe the salesman was very friendly and helpful enjoyed dealing with him. He made me feel like I was truly welcome. Was not pressured and worked with us on our trade. Would recommend to anyone. I got what I wanted. A nice clean older used car. It’s a few years old and I would’ve liked to have paid less but I’m being realistic. It took a lot of negotiating to get the price I wanted for my used car because i didn't have the best credit but I was determined and they wanted to seal the deal. Disappointed that they wouldn't certify my new car because it is not a Toyota but this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I do miss my old car though. I was tempted to buy it back and keep it as a second car but that would be crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
April 25, 2021

"We just purchased a used Chevrolet truck through Fox..."

- England family

We just purchased a used Chevrolet truck through Fox Toyota in Clinton. Our salesman was Dagean Long. It was one of the smoothest automotive purchases we have ever made. We plan to contact them for future purchases. Thank you for great customer service. The Englands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
4.0
November 30, 2020

"just bought Toyota Sienna 2021.from matick Toyota...."

- Chi

just bought Toyota Sienna 2021.from matick Toyota. Because I spent three weeks to deal with Fox Toyota and they can fix the cup holder paint chips.when I see the problem talk to the salesman he promised me everything will fix will be perfect if not give will give me another perfect vehicle but end up after a two weeks nothing happened and the salesman and the sales manager asked me just take it home we'll fix it later. And I'll give him one more week and he still can't do it so I go to matick Toyota to buy a vehicle. Around Troy Michigan area I just go to the matixk Toyota to buy vehicle Fox Toyota horrible, suburban Toyota bad. When you pay $42,000 to buy a vehicle have to be perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
1.0
Other Employees : Guy Miller
Feb 24, 2021 -

Fox Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear about the issues you have had. However, are you sure you visited the Fox Toyota in Clinton, Tennessee? We don't have a salesman that has ever worked here named Guy Miller or have anyone that has any knowledge of this issue. There are actually several Fox Toyota's across the United States and we commonly get mistaken for the wrong one online. Is there a possibility you might have been talking about the Fox Toyota in Michigan instead? If so, would you kindly mind taking the review down or changing it to the correct dealer? We work really hard to make sure we provide 5-star experiences for all of our customers and, understandably, want our online reviews to reflect that. Thank you!

August 28, 2020

"Just bought my third vehicle from Fox. KC Ramsey has been..."

- P. McCraw

Just bought my third vehicle from Fox. KC Ramsey has been excellent each and every time, dealt fairly, and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Ramsey
Feb 24, 2021 -

Fox Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Fox Toyota! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your wonderful experience with us!

August 07, 2020

"It would be very professional if a employee, walks thru..."

- nicholsonlaura.

It would be very professional if a employee, walks thru your car with u, before leaving your vehicle, and after picking it up,to make sure that they return it the way you turn in thank u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy manager
Aug 10, 2020 -

Fox Toyota responded

Hi Laura! Thank you for your review. Would you mind getting in touch with us to make sure you came to Fox Toyota in Clinton, Tennessee? We don't have a record for Laura Nicholson, nor do we have a manager Andy. We get reviews for other dealerships and other Fox Toyotas quite often. So we just want to confirm this is the correct dealership you're looking for. If it is, did you have service work done in a different name? If it was something we did on our part that you were not happy with, we certainly want to find out what that is and make it right. Our technicians are supposed to move the seat back if they have to move it to pull the car around and are not supposed to change any settings or radio stations in the car. Please email us at lgreen@foxtoyotatn.com or call the Service Manager, Gary at (865) 425-1930 so we can get this resolved. Thank you!

September 14, 2018

"New C-HR"

- 141*

Our buying experience at Fox Toyota was excellent. We met with Ryan White, as well as sales manager Chris Hogue - they were both very professional & knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hogue, Ryan White
September 05, 2018

"First time buyer of a Toyota"

- EdnaBeth

Never owning a Toyota, I really didn't know what to expect. However I have nothing but good things about my vehicle (Highlander), the service, even the good coffee they have available while waiting while my vehicle is being serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
5.0
Other Employees : Bill in the Service Dept.
September 05, 2018

"a nononsense, customer driven, service orientated dealership"

- bg2018

fox toyota is second to none. awesome experience. from sale to financing, everything was clear and efficient. the whole process was faster and more organized than any other dealership that i have ever been in. fox toyota does it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john fox, jason brock, rocky
September 05, 2018

"excellent as always"

- alberto1

Tim Jennings has always bent over backwards to satisfy a customer. i have bought 3 cameros. 2 tacomas and one tundra from Tim. I started with fox toyota when they were a small hole in the wall downtown Clinton. don't recall the salesman there but bought 2 vehicles there before they became toyota dealers. always excellent service and reasonable prices. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jett
5.0
Other Employees : tim jennings
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results