Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI

4.6
169 Reviews

773 South Rochester Rd.

Rochester Hills, MI

48307

Directions

169 Reviews of Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Sort by
December 31, 2019

"Rolf Koseck, Salesman Extraordinaire! "

- Timski215

I purchased a Jetta Sport Wagon from Rolf recently. I've never met a more honest and relaxed salesman than Rolf. Regardless of your purchasing needs, look no further than Rolf. He won't steer you into buying anything you don't need/want. Rolf is a true car guy and is passionate about what he does. My entire experience at Fox Volkswagen was pleasant, so do yourself a favor and pay Rolf a visit. If you decide not to purchase an automobile, you'll still walk away with an intelligent conversation in a great atmosphere. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Rolf and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 06, 2019

"Great quick service. Was in and out in a timely manner...."

- isenberger77

Great quick service. Was in and out in a timely manner. No extra chat around additional service. Right to the point and right to work. Answered any questions I had as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 09, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of your service experience. Thank you for your business.

November 27, 2019

"Great print service. Please note it took a week before I..."

- vette01980

Great print service. Please note it took a week before I could get an appointment for an oil change. Normally this is only a one day wait

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF FREEMAN, JOE SWAFFORD
Nov 27, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Vette01980, thank you very much for the review and thank you for your business.

October 22, 2019

"Help from Joe and Dan"

- Carguy#1

Joe always does an excellent job! He is always friendly, ready to listen to your problem and deal with it in a very personal way. Dan was very helpful this morning. Got me just what I needed. Many thanks to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colangelo
5.0
Other Employees : JOE SWAFFORD
Oct 23, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership. Thank you for your business.

October 16, 2019

"Purchased Jetta GLI"

- gsphilp29

Rolf Koseck was great to work with. We test drove several cars and decided on the Jetta GLI. Our purchase experience went well and I drove away happy in my new GLI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Rplf and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

October 07, 2019

"SCHNELL "

- SCHNELL

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Joshua was very patient, knowledgable and followed up on everything that I requested. I would highly recommend Fox Automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua M Powe
Oct 08, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the review and kind words about Joshua. We appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again!

September 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service experience"

- VW Fox Review Sept

We brought our VW Atlas into the dealership for the 10k maintenance. The maintenance was completed very quickly and we were surprised to get our vehicle back so soon We also needed a replacement part for a cracked taillight and a recall service which were both completed at the same time. Excellent service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE SWAFFORD
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much for the review and rating of our service department. Thank you for your business.

September 13, 2019

"Customer service"

- Happy customer

My wife and I stoped in at the Fox Rochester VW on a whim. The sales representative Daniel Colangelo made us comfortable and in a matter of an hour we had become serious shoppers. Questions were asked and answered and soon we realized we had found a car we really liked. We bought the car the next day. A great purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colangelo
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Sep 14, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Daniel and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

September 11, 2019

"VW service"

- John McDonough

This dealership is always timely, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The facilities are spotless and brand new. The staff are friendly and helpful and the customer lounge has coffee and snacks. My salesman, Rolf, exemplifies what salespeople can and should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Marcus, Service
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

John, thank you for the review and five-star rating. We are pleased to hear your experience working with our team was excellent. Rolf and the entire team look forward to working with you in the future and providing you with another top notch experience. Thank you for choosing Fox!

September 07, 2019

"Purchase a VW Jetta"

- TAP

I had an outstanding experience with my purchase of a new 2019 Jetta. The sales person found exactly the car I was looking for. The service and professional advise was exactly what I expected. I will continue to use this dealership and let friends and family know how good the experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Steve Goltz
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

TAP, thank you very much for your review of our service department. Thank you for your business.

11 - 20 of 169 results