About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Beck Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

3750 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, Michigan 49242 Directions
Sales: (517) 437-4481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Frank Beck Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Great Service."

- kelliesa

Scheduled for front brake pads and rotors and they also found a leak in the transmission cooler line. They brought that to my attention and repaired it on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill at the front desk and David
February 10, 2018

"the best"

- Fred

Because there the best location Near Hillsdale for A Chevy, nice people friendly service large inventory. Thanks So Much For your help in finding what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
russ
December 01, 2017

"Great service"

- Beckuser1155

Frank Beck Chevrolet has serviced my vehicles for several years now. They have very politely provided prompt and good quality service each time I have entrusted my vehicles with them. In addition to their service department, I have also utilized their body shop (at least three times) for repairs. Each time I drove away with my vehicles looking as good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill, I am not good with names. However, Every employee has treated me very well.
November 05, 2017

"Oil change, tire rotation & sensor replaced"

- SusanW

Very good service and friendly staff. I've been coming here the last few years for oil change and tire rotations, also a few repairs. Highly recommend their Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill, Arron
October 29, 2017

"Oil change"

- darcyhenning

I scheduled an oil change. They recommend a tire rotation since it had been a while. I dropped of my car and they drove me to work. While at work, they called and said I needed a few other things and asked if it was okay to add that on. They then called again and said I really needed new tires, so they wouldn’t waste my time/money on the tire rotation, but gave me some estimates or new tires with some rebates. They were friendly and professional and knew my name when I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
October 28, 2017

"Great service always."

- Maurice Benson

We picked out the car we wanted and Charlie found it for us and closed in two days. Great job Charlie,!!! We have used Charlie many time over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 18, 2017

"great"

- christine81

dealership makes it very convenient for me to get service. They take me to work and bring my car back to me. Hometown people that I am familiar with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
September 24, 2017

"new car always buy there"

- eleanor

I always have good service and employees always friendly and I have cars from them for about ten years and will go back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian brown
September 18, 2017

"Knowledgable, personable, stress free"

- Rachel Tanner

I worked with Russ. He was very personable and understanding. Whole process went quickly and smoothly. He answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ McMordie
August 04, 2017

"Great!!!"

- gripbiz

Frank Beck should be used for the training ground for teaching customer service,great service and helpful staff was treated absolutely like I was the only customer to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results