Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Boucher Mazda of Racine

Racine, WI

4.6
37 Reviews

9601 Washington Ave

Racine, WI

53406

Directions

37 Reviews of Frank Boucher Mazda of Racine

Sort by
December 16, 2020

"Sarah was our sales person, and I give her a lot of..."

- Janiceswick

Sarah was our sales person, and I give her a lot of credit for putting up with my husband’s ridiculous lowballing. She is knowledgeable, friendly, patient and has a great sense of humor. Sarah went the extra mile with us to make sure we felt confident and satisfied with the purchase of our brand new Mazda CX-5! I love it! Thanks Sarah:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
October 17, 2020

"We had a wonderful salesperson named Sarah when we went..."

- erbentraut

We had a wonderful salesperson named Sarah when we went to the dealership! She was knowledgeable and very helpful! The finance part was tedious! We are very happy with our Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
October 13, 2020

"My daughter tried to buy a car at this dealership. They..."

- Doug Forsythe

My daughter tried to buy a car at this dealership. They declined to take her check. The salesperson and the finance person said that it was because she was so young. Then they asked me if I had my checkbook. It was a clear case of age discrimination. I would never buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman a, finance b
September 29, 2020

"Nick was patient and very helpful in our decision...."

- lpautz22

Nick was patient and very helpful in our decision. Answered all our questions. Love my Mazda CX5 ! Would suggest anyone looking for a new vehicle, Nick is the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schouten
September 19, 2020

"John and George were amazing to work with! Fantastic..."

- cynthia.solie

John and George were amazing to work with! Fantastic customer service and made the car buying process seamless. Thank you to you both for making it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John George Brad
September 06, 2020

"Very happy with my Mazda CX5 Grand Touring Reserve..."

- Ken S.

Very happy with my Mazda CX5 Grand Touring Reserve purchase! Sarah Turner was great before and after the sale! She made the process quick and simple and had everything ready before I even arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
August 18, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with Scott Westbrook at Boucher..."

- SHarding

Always a pleasure working with Scott Westbrook at Boucher Mazda in Racine! We love our new Mazda 5X! Thank you for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
June 11, 2020

"Great customer service with a minimum of the car buying..."

- Milwaukee shopper

Great customer service with a minimum of the car buying dance that makes car shopping so unpleasant for most. Car I was interested in was available and ready when I arrived for a test drive. The paperwork for the final purchase- I did not finance- was completed in less time than it took me to drink a cup of coffee. I was very impressed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moore
May 11, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- soucie

Things are different this year for sure, but our car buying experience was great. After shopping around by phone, I worked with Scott Westbrook who gave me the best price. He was very responsive and helpful. The website is great too. Car details and even the window sticker are all available on their web site. The actual sale was very efficient and took advantage of technology to streamline the process. I'm sure you can get copies of all the paperwork but I left with just a thumb drive! I love my new CX-30!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
January 21, 2020

"We drive down from Appleton looking to purchase one of..."

- powrpics10

We drive down from Appleton looking to purchase one of two vehicles we found on the website. Both vehicles were warmed up and ready to test drive. John Huey was very polite and easy to work with. No pressure tactyat all. The entire experience was great. We drove home in a vehicle we love at a price we felt good about.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huey
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results