About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

2921 Moberly Ln , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 319-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Hassle free and friendly"

- Plewboy

Previous experience takes the fun out of the car buying experience. This time was fun! I appreciated the no nonsense approach. I know what I want and how much you want to spend. The crew at Fletcher Honda respected my requests and were very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Chris, Sue
August 25, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Satisfied customer

Great customer service, very trustworthy. Would buy from them again. there was no hassles. Vehicle's options were fully explained and demonstrated. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe.
August 23, 2018

"Purchase of our 2018 Pilot "

- Buycar

This was our best car buying experience. We came all the way from Missouri to purchase this car at Frank Fletcher Honda due to huge selection and best price. We had contacted Alex a couple of weeks before. He answered all of our questions and helped us figure out a trade in for our CRV. Once we decided to buy he and Jeffery were so friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help. We are recommending this dealership to all of our friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales persons Alex and Jeffery
August 18, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Annette S.

Best experience in buying a car! Mohammed was great, helpful, respectful and funny. It was a quick process from looking at cars to signing the paperwork with Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Almasken
July 16, 2018

"First oil change at Fletcher Honda "

- Rangeline Rick

The service experience was good! The service advisor was very cordial and professional! My ONLY complaint was it was higher in price(by a few dollars)than where I usually go. (The Honda dealer in Joplin.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peckham
May 29, 2018

"Overall good buying experience "

- Vanna16

The salesman we worked with was very helpful. Good experience wjrh buying our new Honda CR-V. The dealership met all of our expectations. Will recommend highly to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Staggs; Bryan Davis
May 24, 2018

"Prompt Professional Courteous"

- Mark_W

I recently visited Fletcher Honda on 5/22/18 for an oil change on my 2014 Honda CR-V. I have to say I have had some bad experiences with Dealership service departments over the years but Fletcher Honda changed that. The manager and service tech were very professional. They did a multipoint inspection and discussed what they found. They didn’t hardsell me on products and they answered all of my questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad-Advisor. Eric-Tech
May 24, 2018

"Humiliating "

- Omar Shareef

I was humiliated and was told not to come in for service by the manager I felt very bad and harassed Also I have tried to escalate to the general manager but I haven’t heard from them yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Goolsby & Kenneth Webb
May 20, 2018

"Pleaaant would buy another Honda from them."

- Marigold

O Purchased Honda Civic in 2009 from Fletcher Honda. Great car never any problems. Fletcher Honda has great Service Department. They always maintained my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bond, Joe Kroeger
May 20, 2018

"Best Buying Experience In A Long Time"

- David1234

I trade vehicles every couple years, and this was by far easiest in a long time. Patient, helpful, made sure I got what I wanted. Joe did a great job helping me test multiple vehicles and was able to find cars that fit my need not pushing something else. This is my first Honda, and I look forward to future experiences here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kroeger
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results