About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

2921 Moberly Ln , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 319-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"new car purchase"

- newcar

Great personal service. The salesman knew is automobiles. Very helpful in helping compare different makes and models. Answered all our questions about the new Honda CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Price
January 01, 2019

"New car"

- Annie cat

Everyone was so helpful getting me into a new car! I will return to this dealership again in the future . This is the second time I’ve bought from Fletcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Joe and Tyler
December 30, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Honda CR-V on 12/29/18"

- Wanda

I was pleased with Chris Olsen and his efforts to accommodate me. I was also pleased with his attention to me nd not my husband for the sales experience. I have walked out of dealerships in the past who spent their time trying to sell a car to my husband instead of me. I felt degraded and will never visit that dealership again. This is my second vehicle purchased at Fletcher. The first one, I took advantage of the lifetime drivetrain warranty. I drive a lot but I also have my vehicle serviced as recommended. It took a long time for fletcher to acknowledge that all criteria was met for the drivetrain to be replaced, however in the end, it was approved. This made my decision to return to Fletcher for the next vehicle easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olsen
December 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Honda Happy

The Fletcher team was very informative, friendly, respectful & engaged with us. It was a very pleasant experience. I’ve driven Honda for 25 years, great product w/ good people to back it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilmoth, Joe Kroeger
December 21, 2018

"Smoothest purchase of a Honda and I have purchased several."

- Honda CRV 2018

We traveled from Fort Smith to buy from the Fletcher dealership. Great reputation and proved to us the same.. The Moores. Thanks! Merry Christmas to you. (You shouldn’t dictate a required number of words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Joe, met other staff, all great!
December 16, 2018

"Quick and Professional"

- Mrate

Rick and team did a great job of meeting our needs in a quick and professional manner. Rick answered all our questions and made the car buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Jones and Lisa
December 09, 2018

"Pleasant staff and good experience "

- Happy

Pleasant and knowledgeable salesman, who made our buying experience a pleasure. The salesmanager was pleasant also, making what should be a good experience, so. Flethcer offers a lifetime warranty on the powertrain, and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Eichler salesperson
December 02, 2018

"Good service "

- newspeechiecar

These guys have done a lot of work on my old CRV. I have tried 2x taking my car to a couple of other shops first to compare quotes and both times, the guys at Fletcher told me I actually didn’t need any work done. So unlike other shops, they don’t seem to try to talk you into unnecessary work. I really appreciate that. They’re also willing to come out and talk to you about it and explain all the work needed/done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
November 30, 2018

"New car for wife"

- Car guy, bo61

This was easiest car buying experience ever. Wife loves her Pilot EXL. First dealership that filled the vehicle with gas before we left in it, in 30 plus years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 29, 2018

"Smooth transaction"

- Fei

Salesman Ron is reponsive, helpful, never try to pressure. I have made several requests check in a few cars. He is always patient and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results