About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

2921 Moberly Ln , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 319-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Buying Experience"

- Steve

This was perhaps the finest experience I've had when buying a new car. It was hassle free and we left feeling like we got exactly what we wanted at a price I felt we didn't get ripped off on. If you decide you want to buy a Honda, look Brian up and you won't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilmoth
November 07, 2018

"New CRV"

- davo1234

Rick Jones is the best. Very personable and knows everything there is to know about cars. It was a pleasure working with him the entire purchase experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rRick Jones
October 20, 2018

"New Accord"

- DaveT

Second purchase from Fletcher Honda and a great experience for the second time, from the online search to driving off the lot with our new Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashly, Jordan and Lisa
October 19, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Kprice90

Fletcher Honda is only Honda dealership that anyone should buy from. Great people there and take care of their customers, great atmosphere awesome sales staff and takes time for there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 27, 2018

"Hassle free and friendly"

- Plewboy

Previous experience takes the fun out of the car buying experience. This time was fun! I appreciated the no nonsense approach. I know what I want and how much you want to spend. The crew at Fletcher Honda respected my requests and were very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Chris, Sue
August 25, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Satisfied customer

Great customer service, very trustworthy. Would buy from them again. there was no hassles. Vehicle's options were fully explained and demonstrated. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe.
August 23, 2018

"Purchase of our 2018 Pilot "

- Buycar

This was our best car buying experience. We came all the way from Missouri to purchase this car at Frank Fletcher Honda due to huge selection and best price. We had contacted Alex a couple of weeks before. He answered all of our questions and helped us figure out a trade in for our CRV. Once we decided to buy he and Jeffery were so friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help. We are recommending this dealership to all of our friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales persons Alex and Jeffery
August 18, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Annette S.

Best experience in buying a car! Mohammed was great, helpful, respectful and funny. It was a quick process from looking at cars to signing the paperwork with Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Almasken
July 16, 2018

"First oil change at Fletcher Honda "

- Rangeline Rick

The service experience was good! The service advisor was very cordial and professional! My ONLY complaint was it was higher in price(by a few dollars)than where I usually go. (The Honda dealer in Joplin.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peckham
May 29, 2018

"Overall good buying experience "

- Vanna16

The salesman we worked with was very helpful. Good experience wjrh buying our new Honda CR-V. The dealership met all of our expectations. Will recommend highly to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Staggs; Bryan Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results