About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

3.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

2921 Moberly Ln , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 319-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Very lengthy process-7 hours"

- Tn3

After 15 minutes, someone came to talk to us on lot. We spent literally 7 hours waiting on paperwork & trade-in value until we had new car. This should have been must faster as we had excellent credit. Salesman could not answer all of our questions about vehicle & did not connect/install phone Bluetooth as other dealers have taken the courtesy to do. We had to remind them about the trade-in promotion that we were told to fill out & we would get a gift card that was a lower amount than told. Not everyone was on the same page. Staff not efficient. We went with reviews of Honda on-line not dealership. Price compared to other crossover-suvs that we were looking at was much higher as Honda has no rebates or discounts or add-ins. Happy with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James- trade-in, James- finance, Herbert- sales
October 21, 2017

"Friendly, Courteous, and Helpful"

- Eldercarguy

Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership seemed anxious to help me find what I wanted. When I did, they jumped through hoops to make sure that I was more than satisfied with my purchase. They are a bunch of really nice folks that know their business,and who helped me make the chore of car buying “almost fun”. Kudos to Fletcher Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Ryan, Frank, and others
October 06, 2017

"New Pilot "

- LAG2017

Great experience. Purchase was easy and took minimal about of time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not a lot of back and forth, which was important to me. Very straightforward folks to deal with. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Westminster
September 13, 2017

"New Car Purchase - JennP"

- JennP

I recently purchased my first Honda from Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda. My salesman Tommy Westminster was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of my questions in a friendly manner and made sure to thoroughly explain all of the car features to me. He has also made himself available if I have further questions. The customer service was excellent. He made it a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Westminster
September 12, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Honda123

Joe Kruger was professional and very helpful during our car buying experience. He listened to what we wanted and did not want and provided information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kruger
September 09, 2017

"Great deal...quick!"

- Doc

Jamey and Fuller are great! Easy to work with! Comfortable atmosphere. Told them the Cari wanted to see before I got there and it was pulled up and on for me. Had the car ready in a few hours! Would return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Bowling, Fuller
September 08, 2017

"Gave me options and will to help."

- Shernan

never heard them saying: we can't do that. Like others. They work to find options for customer satisfaction and happiness. They explain to a good understanding of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
September 02, 2017

"sales staff"

- Paintguy

Our sales rep, Jordan McGuire, was professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He, along with the sales manager, Jamey Bowling, and James Curran, the finance manager, made our experience buying a new car very positive and pleasant. We'll be back to see Jordan when we need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McGuire, sales rep, Jamey bowling, sales manager, James Curran, finance manager
October 17, 2016

"Oil Change"

- Rayisprince

I know I didn't have and appointment but I ve now been sitting here almost four hours ! The Serivce sales guy said it would prolly ok to wait . And if it was going to take more time he would let me know ! Well it's been fours hours and know one has said nothing ;( well I guess I ll find another shop locally that will do it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unimportant
August 04, 2016

"Team of Frauds"

- CM

I went there for buying a used car. The sales person did his job well and we quickly found a car which looked clean, low mileage and with in budget. The carfax report provided by the sales man also showed a good car history. The salesman also claimed that the vehicle has been thoroughly checked, serviced and made new as per the Fletcher Honda standards. I signed the sales agreement and took papers for loan approval. My financial institution denied my loan saying that car has met with an accident and shared the Autocheck report. I took that report to the Fletcher Honda showroom to cancel the sales agreement because there was enough reason from both the reports to realize that the car has met a sever accident and its history has been manipulated. The sales person brought another manager Jesse to talk to me. This manager was the worst person I have met ever. This guy was rude and said all the brainless things to me to convince that the car was good and the reports are wrong. I asked him to check the car more in detail using his mechanics to find out the actuals from the report or else we will take that outside. He didnt agree to that instead he was threatening me to buy the car. After giving me a lot of tension he agreed to involve his GM to take the final decision. Next day I me the GM Ryan and he agreed that the Car records are fishy and their mechanics were not able to find the issues from this car that was traded in and ready to cancel the sales agreement with me. Also he said that he is going to take the car away from the used car inventory and put it for auction. However I can see the car again published in their website for sales. This means Fletcher Honda team is purposely selling cheap, accident reported car that they get from auctions for low rates are put on used car sales at their showroom to make more money. They use CarFax report to misguide the customers who go their for buying used cars from Honda authorized showroom. Friends, beware of this dealer please...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Herbert, Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results