Back

Frank Fletcher Superstore

Joplin, MO

3.7
759 Reviews

3111 East 32nd Street

Joplin, MO

64804

Directions

By Type

759 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Superstore

September 24, 2022

This is the dealership everyone warned you about. I found the Jeep that I wanted on their web site. I live over 140 miles from the dealership, so I called about it and we made the deal on the phone. More

by rlh1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon, Moore
August 17, 2022

My salesman dishonesty with me is for the low score. His failure to get my spare tire and jack. It’s been six weeks More

by Sandssteve54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davon
October 23, 2021

My salesperson was Levi Botts. Young man who gave me lots of freedom to look at models and gave a good explanation of what was to be our 2022 Santa Fe. Always tried to arrange the best deal, hard in t More

by Cobra45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Botts, Kevin Tabereaux
July 07, 2021

I spent $860 to fix fuel leak on 2005 Dodge Dakota. Forced to leave vehicle over long weekend holiday. When I picked it up, noticed the vehicle was extremely dirty on the outside. After spending that k More

by Derek W.
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
April 01, 2021

I bought a RAM 2500 in 2018 from Fletcher and I have regretted doing so ever since. The service has been beyond poor. I'm trying to find alternatives for service but will have to drive quite a distanc More

by rladik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 11, 2020

The most positive car buying experience I’ve had! Such an honest and positive team! Clay was an excellent salesman. No pressure car buying. Wonderful! More

by jray424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Shaffer, Kevin Tabereaux
November 02, 2020

Worse customer service, called the dealership for information about gap insurance. Spoke with a finance person name Kevin, he is unprofessional and rude, he said through the phone he is busy with cli More

by Alexiszuniga215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
December 23, 2019

7200 miles on my new 2020 hyundai elantra. Transmission went out and the sensors aren't working, as no check engine light ever came on. I could not be more disappointed in this vehicle. More

by Bill.b.rogers123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
August 07, 2019

misdiagnosed 3x In an attempt to make an extremely long and frustrating story short, I'll only touch on some facts. I took my jeep to their on location repair center More

by carguy17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
May 06, 2019

Great service! Best service, honest and friendly people as well. I bought my first Jeep a few months ago and was able to trade in for a newer Jeep. Appreciate the ha More

by Bethanyebbs209
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Conway, Kevin Tabereaux, Tyler Morton
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results