Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Superstore

4.5

754 Lifetime Reviews

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804 Directions
Call (417) 781-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

754 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"misdiagnosed 3x"

- carguy17

In an attempt to make an extremely long and frustrating story short, I'll only touch on some facts. I took my jeep to their on location repair center in Joplin in order to fix an ABS sensor light that kept comming on. Their diagnosis was a faulty gear shifter assebmly....so I paid to replace it. I took the car back very soon after we picked it up with the problem still occurring only for them to tell me that the ignition needed replaced....so I paid to replace it. Once more, I returned the car more frustrated than ever with the same problem. They told me two control modules needed replaced. You guessed right...I replaced them. Here's is why I believe they possess a huge void in the morals department. It turns out they had been driving my car in order to replicate the problem...all good not a problem...what they did not expect was for me to drive by and find my jeep in a random driveway in a town 20 miles away. As it would turn out they left it as a LOANER for one of their other customers to use while they fix her car, with the keys in it unlocked. UNLOCKED! In conclusion nothing was fixed, the problem still remains and all I want is my money back. I was without a car the entire time they had it (two months or more all together), If you're ok with them loaning out your car to complete strangers then go for it. I'll be looking anywhere else to take my business and recomend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
May 06, 2019

"Great service! "

- Bethanyebbs209

Best service, honest and friendly people as well. I bought my first Jeep a few months ago and was able to trade in for a newer Jeep. Appreciate the hard work that was put in to get this accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
5.0
Tyler Morton
5.0
Other Employees : Alan Conway
April 29, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- JG2018wrangler

This is the third new vehicle we’ve purchased from Frank Fletcher Hyuandi, Dodge, Jeep in the last 5 years. Always treated fairly with no pressure and ALWAYS the best price. Perfect place to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
5.0
April 22, 2019

"Buying used truck"

- Grizz

Got a 2011 dodge ram 1500 from Alan Conway. Straight forward salesman. Wasn't pushy on buying what kind of vehicle, great to work with on finding a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Conway
April 17, 2019

"Great time and experience"

- CodyLeonard23

I had a great time at Ford Fletcher. Alex Cupp helped me find the perfect car for it being my first car.Everyone else that helped at Ford Fletcher was also great. I would recommend Alex Cupp to help you find the vehicle you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cupp
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Zeeket30

Fletcher was the perfect dealership for my needs. Chelsea helped get me into a new car, worked pretty hard nonstop to make sure i was happy the whole time. The rest of the staff there were friendly, honest, and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
March 31, 2019

"Very satisfied customer!!!"

- Corey

Alan Conway is one of best car sales man. He make sure that you get the best deals. So I highly recommend him get the car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
5.0
Other Employees : Alan Conway
March 25, 2019

"Excellent "

- Happy

Cole was very helpful for entire process. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. He got me the deal that I needed to stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
March 05, 2019

"Best dealer ship.. very good people. "

- Terry mcdonald

The people was very nice, we will be telling people about Fletcher and how well they did us. Great dealer ship. Thank you all for everything. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cupp
5.0
February 28, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Kz716

Alex was great at explaining things and made time for us towards the end of the same show he really seemed to care. Would do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cupp
5.0
Eris Baker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results