Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Fletcher Superstore

Joplin, MO

1.8
755 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3111 East 32nd Street

Joplin, MO

64804

Directions

755 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Superstore

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"I bought a RAM 2500 in 2018 from Fletcher and I have..."

- rladik

I bought a RAM 2500 in 2018 from Fletcher and I have regretted doing so ever since. The service has been beyond poor. I'm trying to find alternatives for service but will have to drive quite a distance. Don't buy a Dodge from Frank Fletcher or you will be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 11, 2020

"The most positive car buying experience I’ve had! Such an..."

- jray424

The most positive car buying experience I’ve had! Such an honest and positive team! Clay was an excellent salesman. No pressure car buying. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
5.0
Other Employees : Clay Shaffer
November 02, 2020

"Worse customer service, called the dealership for..."

- Alexiszuniga215

Worse customer service, called the dealership for information about gap insurance. Spoke with a finance person name Kevin, he is unprofessional and rude, he said through the phone he is busy with clients. Pretty much rushing me to hang up, Why pick up if you’re busy? I recommend to look else where, cause you’ll have to speak with him for your paper work. Save the time and go a different dealership, where they appreciate your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
1.0
December 23, 2019

"7200 miles on my new 2020 hyundai elantra. Transmission..."

- Bill.b.rogers123

7200 miles on my new 2020 hyundai elantra. Transmission went out and the sensors aren't working, as no check engine light ever came on. I could not be more disappointed in this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
August 07, 2019

"misdiagnosed 3x"

- carguy17

In an attempt to make an extremely long and frustrating story short, I'll only touch on some facts. I took my jeep to their on location repair center in Joplin in order to fix an ABS sensor light that kept comming on. Their diagnosis was a faulty gear shifter assebmly....so I paid to replace it. I took the car back very soon after we picked it up with the problem still occurring only for them to tell me that the ignition needed replaced....so I paid to replace it. Once more, I returned the car more frustrated than ever with the same problem. They told me two control modules needed replaced. You guessed right...I replaced them. Here's is why I believe they possess a huge void in the morals department. It turns out they had been driving my car in order to replicate the problem...all good not a problem...what they did not expect was for me to drive by and find my jeep in a random driveway in a town 20 miles away. As it would turn out they left it as a LOANER for one of their other customers to use while they fix her car, with the keys in it unlocked. UNLOCKED! In conclusion nothing was fixed, the problem still remains and all I want is my money back. I was without a car the entire time they had it (two months or more all together), If you're ok with them loaning out your car to complete strangers then go for it. I'll be looking anywhere else to take my business and recomend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
May 06, 2019

"Great service! "

- Bethanyebbs209

Best service, honest and friendly people as well. I bought my first Jeep a few months ago and was able to trade in for a newer Jeep. Appreciate the hard work that was put in to get this accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tabereaux
5.0
Tyler Morton
5.0
Other Employees : Alan Conway
April 29, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- JG2018wrangler

This is the third new vehicle we’ve purchased from Frank Fletcher Hyuandi, Dodge, Jeep in the last 5 years. Always treated fairly with no pressure and ALWAYS the best price. Perfect place to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
5.0
April 22, 2019

"Buying used truck"

- Grizz

Got a 2011 dodge ram 1500 from Alan Conway. Straight forward salesman. Wasn't pushy on buying what kind of vehicle, great to work with on finding a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Conway
April 17, 2019

"Great time and experience"

- CodyLeonard23

I had a great time at Ford Fletcher. Alex Cupp helped me find the perfect car for it being my first car.Everyone else that helped at Ford Fletcher was also great. I would recommend Alex Cupp to help you find the vehicle you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cupp
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Zeeket30

Fletcher was the perfect dealership for my needs. Chelsea helped get me into a new car, worked pretty hard nonstop to make sure i was happy the whole time. The rest of the staff there were friendly, honest, and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results