About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Toyota Scion

3.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

2209 S. Rangeline Road, Joplin, Missouri 64804 Directions
Sales: (417) 317-5080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Do not buy a car here...unless your ready to have issues! "

- Angelo

Terrible terrible experience..never have I experienced the lack of experience with car dealership! They will not return your calls after you purchase a vechicle. They cashed the check they had holding till my gap from my previous car came in..said they would hold till them..have had all sorts of trouble with them.and they cashed it even though we had an agreement (3,250) The car they sold me isn't even close to what they said it was! The insurance part of it was not good either...if you buy here double check everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Cearnel, Josh from Nissan
April 12, 2018

"Money stolen-rude"

- Excustomer

Went in for scheduled service, money stole from my console. Money was confirmed to be there by two people before dropping off. Money was gone when picked up. Dealership was rude about the entire issue and said their people wouldn’t steal, but they did. Didn’t offer anything; actually the guy seemed happy when he told me they were going to “absolutely nothing” to make it up to me. Subsequently, have heard from several other friends/family with similar poor experiences at this dealership. I would strongly recommend against this dealership. Also, when I bought my new Highlander, another dealership beat their price by thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recal names
December 11, 2017

"If you are a woman & you want to be treated like an IDIOT"

- Grammy2

When I went to buy a 2016 Nissan Sentra from Toyota, Josh in the finance dept treated me like I was beneath him and had no clue on anything. He spoke to me as if I was a second class citizen because I didn't buy the extended warranty even though I put a pretty hefty down payment down on my car. He figured my sales tax WRONG and being a single momma on a tight budget ended up spending over $150 extra. I wouldn't recommend Fletcher Toyota to my dog, but I would recommend Fletcher Nissan. They have been exceptional with me and my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Maxwell
Other Employees : Josh in the Finance dept
October 18, 2017

"Zach Divine"

- Chelsea86

I was so impressed with Zach Divine. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He has such a great personality and is extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Divine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Lacking basic skills in customer service."

- teddington

Once again I find the Fletcher organization has problems with customer service. What appears to be lacking is the comprehension is that a customer no matter their credit rating is the reason your organization is in business. I am not saying this is true of all your sales department. In fact, I was driven to Arkansas by one no longer there to make the deal happen after being be burnt by Frank Fletcher Ford. The point I am trying to make is your sales department needs some guidance in follow-up. If you say you will do something, good customer service dictates you should do just that no matter the outcome. This is the second and last time the Fletcher group has made me feel like my business is not good enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 13, 2017

"Classy"

- randall travis

Honestly if not for the salesman mr mark pulliam we would not have purchased a vehicle on that saturday. We were not ready to do so,but after visiting with us for a bit he took us right to what we were interested in. Then he introduced us to an amazing staff of people to seal the deal quickly and efficiently. And oh this mango charger is bad ass too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pulliam
July 10, 2017

"Only way to buy"

- luvmycharger

Mark, what can I say in so few words? Simply put, you're the best. It was a totally relaxed experience!!! Very friendly staff and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pulliam
June 28, 2017

"Thank you Mark Pulliam!"

- Jasonedge

Mark Pulliam is every thing you could want out of a car salesman. He was very professional, gave us space to look and communicate between ourselves, and very attentive to our every last question. Thank you Mark for making our 4Runner purchase so smooth. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pulliam, Kody Kelso
May 03, 2017

"Mark Pulliam"

- Brenda2591

Mark was the greatest he helped us in every way from the used car lot to the new tundras which we bought a red 2017 tundra. He was curtious, patient with us while we made our choice. We have never had such a great experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pulliam
February 14, 2017

"Worth the Drive"

- zla, Michael

I had seen a car advertised on Auto-trader at this dealership. Decided to make the 100-plus mile drive to check it out. Glad I did because the sales person was great and everyone there was very friendly and not pushy. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results