Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Cadillac

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

3500 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116 Directions
Call (817) 385-1736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Frank Kent Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Five stars to sales associate Bill Baresch who made the..."

- sandra_northcutt

Five stars to sales associate Bill Baresch who made the purchase quick and efficient. Frank Kent dealership is outstanding and what is expected when one provides five-star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rotman
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Baresch
Dec 03, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Sandra, we are happy to hear that your car buying experience with Bill was a positive one! We appreciate the feedback and recommendation. Welcome to the Frank Kent Family!

November 25, 2019

"Everything was smooth and the process was very efficient,..."

- edhulsey

Everything was smooth and the process was very efficient, the sales and finance department worked with me to satisfy my needs in the vehicle purchased, will buy from them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Bivins
5.0
Ron Britt
5.0
Bruce Lee
5.0
Shawn Moffett
5.0
David Rotman
5.0
Danny Pak
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Diaz
Nov 26, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ksuzphillips

I had an enjoyable experience with Aaron. He was layer back and not pushy but seemed to understand what I wanted right away. Dealership was friendly and helpful. I would recommend.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Diaz
Nov 20, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your overall experience at the dealership with Aaron! We appreciate the five-stars and recommendation. If you ever need anything, let us know!

November 18, 2019

"Great experience and great deal on a new SUV. When the..."

- sanchezsrj

Great experience and great deal on a new SUV. When the vehicle my Wife found on line did not meet our needs our salesman found one the next day that had everything we asked for down to the color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pak
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Exgar
Nov 18, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to know that you and your wife had a wonderful five-star car buying experience! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 12, 2019

"Could NOT have had a better experience!"

- Rebecca J.

Chris Cunningham made my lease experience painless and lightening fast. I was returning a previous and lease and wanted a new vehicle to lease. He found what I wanted in less than a day and had all the paperwork ready for me to sign in less than 24 hours. Very smooth transaction. Friendly and helpful. Definitely will lease from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunningham
Nov 12, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Rebecca, we are happy to hear that Chris was a pleasure to work with during your time spent at the dealership! We strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects it. Congrats on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you next time Take care!

November 11, 2019

"Best Dealership Experience I've Had"

- bsnyder

I was looking for a Cadillac CTS Coupe, and had reached out to several dealerships at an ungodly hour late at night. Aaron Dias responded in a timely manner, and less than 12 hours after contact, I had an appointment scheduled. The dealership was clean, and everyone was highly professional. Aaron Dias was great to work with and was great on communication before and after the sale (I've never had good post-sale communication will a dealer). I accidentally left a sentimental item in my trade-in, and Aaron held on to it for weeks until I was able to make it back down to the dealership. The car was still being serviced when I bought it. Andrew Anderson was terrific at facilitating the service and making sure I was taken care of while my car was being touched up. Even though I bought a used vehicle from them, I definitely got 5-star treatment. Exactly what I'd want in a Cadillac/upper-end dealership. I want my next cars to come from Frank Kent Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dias, Andrew Anderson
Nov 12, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback with us on your overall experience! We are thrilled to hear that Aaron and Andrew were such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 07, 2019

"Terrific experience!"

- wdavey2

Aaron and I had been communicating through email about the car I wanted before I showed up. I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a breeze to go through the process. When I got there, it was sitting out front, all cleaned up for me. Aaron and all employees I encountered were extremely friendly and appreciative of my business. I got the full tour of the dealership, which is the coolest one I have seen. I will definitely be back and will refer anyone in the market to Aaron and the team at Frank Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dias
Nov 08, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful five-star feedback with us on your overall car buying experience. We strive to have great customer care at all times! If you ever need anything, let us know. Congrats on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

October 30, 2019

"if your looking for a dealership and a salesman who works..."

- Pam M

if your looking for a dealership and a salesman who works hard for you and your business than you want Aaron Dias at FK Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Diaz
Oct 30, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you, Pam, for your wonderful five-star feedback! We appreciate the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

September 30, 2019

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Fonz

Our family was in need of a larger vehicle to accommodate our growing family. My wife and I were weary about stepping into another dealership since our most recent visits were very unpleasant and a complete waste of our families time and travel. We chalked it up as our last dealership visit as we headed to your dealership after softball and soccer games on Saturday. With all four kids in tow and our banks approval for a loan we went to meet with Aaron Dias to see what we could work out. From the moment my wife and I met Aaron, we were made to feel extremely comfortable and that he had our complete attention. (I had mentioned to my wife we would only spend 1hour max if we were not meeting eye to eye with trade and purchase) Needless to say we were treated with much respect and like family. We also were given a better loan going through your finance than our bank. Your dealership will definitely get our return business as well as high recommendations to our friends!!! Again Thank you to your incredible staff for making our experience extremely pleasant!! Keep up the fantastic work on building return customers, as we have found our Dealership for future needs. Alfonso and Cristina Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dias, Lisa Kuperman and Christina
Sep 30, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Alfonso, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback with us on you and your wife's overall car buying experience at the dealership with Aaron. We strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects that. Congrats on your purchase! If you or your wife ever need anything, let us know. We appreciate your business and are happy to have you two as a part of the Frank Kent family. Take care!

September 26, 2019

"Great service "

- Curtis

Great service very professional Aaron dias help me with my purchase,great job need more like him very nice and courteous made my buying experience wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron dias will give him all 10's,very professional need more like him
Sep 26, 2019 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Curtis, we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful five-star experience at the dealership with Aaron. Thank you kindly for the feedback and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results