Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Kent Cadillac

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3500 W Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

160 Reviews of Frank Kent Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"I dropped my car off for repairs. I was issued a loaner...."

- Garcia4872

I dropped my car off for repairs. I was issued a loaner. The process from start to finish was efficient and friendly. The final cost was as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Other Employees : Service dept
Sep 24, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Garcia, thank you so much for your feedback! Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us.

September 23, 2020

"Frank Kent service department gives excellent service to..."

- Lonnie & Shirley

Frank Kent service department gives excellent service to their customer. I had a loaner car while my car was being repaired. I was treated as if I purchased my car from the dealership. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
Sep 24, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Lonnie and Shirley, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are thrilled to know that the overall experience was top-notch!

September 21, 2020

"Frank Kent has been my dealership for 11 years. We have..."

- Cmil65

Frank Kent has been my dealership for 11 years. We have purchased 4 Escalades from there and had every service needed, done there. They go over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Danny Pak
5.0
Brian Deaver
5.0
Sep 22, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

We are elated to have you as a part of the Frank Kent family, Cmil65! Your feedback means the most to us. Thank you!

September 20, 2020

"I’m so pleased with the flexibility and cooperation of..."

- Nita

I’m so pleased with the flexibility and cooperation of the entire service team. There e multiple issues and everything was taken care of at the same time. I highly recommend Frank Kent for your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Sep 21, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Nita, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback with us! Your recommendation and five-stars mean the most to us! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

September 19, 2020

"The very nice and efficient members of Frank Kent staff..."

- Moe

The very nice and efficient members of Frank Kent staff make going to get your car repaired a positive experience. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Brian Deaver
5.0
Sep 21, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you, Moe, for the five-star feedback! We are happy to know that you had an excellent overall experience. We hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2020

"Recently had work done here at Frank Kent. Work was done..."

- Cindy

Recently had work done here at Frank Kent. Work was done quickly and accurately. Had short wait for parts, which was unavoidable, but was promptly completed when parts arrived. Always a professional and positive experience here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Other Employees : Colby, service advisor
Sep 17, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you, Cindy, for taking the time to leave feedback with us! Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. Thank you!

September 15, 2020

"Was a great experience . Went beyond what was..."

- Karnes.keith

Was a great experience . Went beyond what was necessary.would highly recommend. Have gotten my cars there for 30 years. Service department is great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rotman
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback with us on your overall experiences, Karnes.keith! We are elated to have you as a part of the Frank Kent Family!

September 15, 2020

"Lester and David were amazing! Made my first experience..."

- rhonda

Lester and David were amazing! Made my first experience buying a car painless! They were very upfront, honest, and explained the process every step of the way. I can't thank them enough bc I love my new car! It was worth the drive! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rotman
5.0
Other Employees : Lester
Sep 16, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Rhonda, we are happy to know that David was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

September 14, 2020

"Frank Kent has the BEST service department in the car..."

- Julie C

Frank Kent has the BEST service department in the car business! I have never been stranded due to their diligence! Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fragola
Sep 15, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Julie, we are thrilled to know that the overall experience you had was top-notch! Thank you for the five-stars and recommendation!

September 12, 2020

"Exceptional and fast but the price was more than..."

- superchiefe9

Exceptional and fast but the price was more than expressed previously. Plus amount for shop supplies seems high and excessive. But happy overall with expediency and care just wish the estimated cost were close to a tusl price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us. We take all feedback into consideration. Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Welcome to the Frank Kent family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results