About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Cadillac

4.4

91 Lifetime Reviews

3500 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116 Directions
Sales: (817) 763-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Frank Kent Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Go somewhere else !"

- JB

Took my ctx in for service as engine light came on. After spending $3000 on repairs and telling me everything was ok the light came back on the next day . Back in their shop where they told me more expensive repairs were needed . They either did not fix it right the first time or maybe not at all -makes me wonder . Maybe Cadillac is just a terrible product or theIr service dept does not know what is going on . Very unhappy with service , costs, and trust .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Sep 14, 2018 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of this situation. Please allow me to extend my sincere apologies for your experience, and assure you that I would like to look into this matter further, as we strive to provide excellent customer service with every interaction. Please call me at 817-989-4439 or email me at jasonj@fk1935.com so that we can discuss the details. Thank you again, and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jason Johnson General Manager

Sep 15, 2018 -

JB responded

General Manager ,Jason Johnson did respond and reached out and listened to my concerns . His attitude was positive and I was satisfied with his response. I got the impression that the communications within the dealership will reviewed and they are willing to listen more closely with a customer. Thank you again for reaching out to your customer as it means a lot. JB

June 05, 2018

"Great Experience from Start to FInish"

- aad997

Right from the start to finish had an excellent experience with Alyssa Dermott and David Rotman.Both of them went above and beyond to meet my needs and they even got the vehicle all the way from south Texas. I highly recommend working with Alyssa Dermott and her manager David Rotman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rotman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alyssa Dermott
Jun 06, 2018 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Alyssa and David at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and a five star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

May 13, 2018

"Sales professional"

- MO

Have been buying cars from Frank Kent Cadillac for over 50 years. Shawn Moffett , Zach Jiminez, and Debbie Arendall all make an excellent sales and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Moffett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Excellent service and a great car deal"

- Mfanning013

I had a great experience buying my XT5 through Frank Kent. Ron Britt went above and beyond to meet my needs and even got me into a higher end model at a comparable lease payment. I highly recommend working with Ron Britt and the staff at Frank Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Britt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"The Car Buying Experience"

- AYS2016

The process of buying a car was excellent from start to finish taking the time to show the different options available with no pressure. Zach Jimenez was very helpful in explaining the many features the car has. And ensuring the car was filled up with gas in the tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rotman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Quickest, easiest car buying experience ever."

- Steven Z Jimenez

The paperwork was printed out, and the car was filled with gas and detailed upon my arrival. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. Professional atmosphere all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack Jimenez
October 26, 2017

"Service Representative - Ron Evans"

- JUSTme

I've purchased three cadillac from Frank Kent Cadillac. All our service/maintenance was done at Frank Kent even though the drive was nearly 30 miles. The drive was worth taking to allow Mr. Ron Evans to assist us in all our service needs. Ron Evans was primarily the reason for taking the drive. We completely trusted him and knew he was honest. We knew he would do all in his power to ensure reliable and excellent instructions, maintenance and repairs when necessary was done. I would definitely recommend him to help anyone. His integrity is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Bivins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Best car-buying experience ever."

- Lin

My husband and I both commented on how easy with no pressure or hassle our car buying experience was. Zach Jimenez took care of presenting the car for our test drive and answered any questions we had. I fell in love with the dealership itself and their employees, falling in love with the car later. They are all very customer oriented and it showed in everything from the time we walked in, through the purchase of filling out papers and given a loaner till our car would be delivered to us the next day after a detailed car wash and inspection. Upon delivery, Zach asked if I had any questions and I didn't at the time but he has been very helpful with anything I needed to know since. He found a second key for me and dropped it in the mail, was very happy to not have to purchase a second key for the car. Looking forward to more pleasant experiences with the servicing of the car as the explained free car washes and delivering the car back to me and providing a loaner. Excellent service and pleasant experience with all the people we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Jimenez
August 03, 2017

"DISAPPOINTED "

- D WALKER

I bought a 2014 Cadillac XTS from there last year. I haven't even had the vehicle over a year and the screen has went out . It has a stack in the Cadillac from the factory . I have called the warehouse , everywhere to speak with managers etc and nobody wants to own up to cadillacs mistakes. The cadillacs ranging from 2013-2015 the stack touch screen goes out where you can not control your Ac controls etc and the warranty does not cover it because the radio is included. That's not the customer fault that Cadillac made the vehicle like that from the factory. They should recall it and fix our car. We paid good money for a Cadillac and to get service and treated like crap is unacceptable . I went to frank Kent drove 3 hours for them to tell me to bring it and we will see if we will help fix it or fix it period under good will. So I drove 3 hours there and dropped it off. They didn't offer to help me with the diagnostic test even though I have paid for it once in temple Texas Cadillac dealership , they basically said the manager said he doesn't want to deal with this situation sorry. So screw you pretty much your stuck. They charged me 140.00 for the test full service. I don't think that was fair to a customer who had paid 30,000 for a vehicle and haven't even had it a year. This a problem that Cadillac needs to correct because it is not fair to customers who has these problems and has paid good money to get treated this way. The frank Kent dealership gave me great customer service when they was getting my MONEY. Soon as a problem arises don't expect any help. I wouldn't go back now . I wouldn't recommend this dealership again. They didn't even offer to help give a discount or anything . Not good customer service to me when a customer has bought they vehicle from your dealership. Appreciation goes more than just the first meet and greet when your are getting my money. I am very disappointed. Cadillac needs to fix this problem. Recall the stack and be responsible for your vehicle that you put on the market to sell. We are paying customers and derserve to be treated fairly and have a dependable good car. Cadillac to me is luxury and the stack not working and electrical problems is not what I paid for especially when you have kids and family. You can't control your Ac controls etc and then the dealership or Cadillac don't even want to fix it. DISAPPOINTED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Hurdiss
Aug 06, 2017 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

We are so sorry to hear about your recent experience with Cadillac. We do understand your frustration. Our Service Manager, Dennis, is working with the manufacturer on finding a solution. Again we apologize for all of the inconvenience this has caused, but as soon as we hear more from Cadillac we will be reaching out to you.

May 30, 2017

"Excellent "

- Gonzalez,karen03

This was the best experience of my life time purchasing a vehicle from customer service responsing initially and then the car sales without pressure. Everyone was kind, patient but most important honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Perez
May 31, 2017 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you, Karen, for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that we made it a truly great experience for you. We are so happy to have you as part of the Frank Kent Family now and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results