Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Kent Cadillac

Fort Worth, TX

4.6
221 Reviews

3500 W Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

221 Reviews of Frank Kent Cadillac

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"We were very pleased with the exceptional service we..."

- Ballen77

We were very pleased with the exceptional service we received by Our service advisor. Michael was knowledgeable and professional. He made sure our car was ready and serviced to meet our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Service Advisor Shawn Moffett and Davis Rotman
June 16, 2021

"Always excellent service. And they’re the friendliest..."

- Boompy

Always excellent service. And they’re the friendliest group and fixed all issues. We are Frank Kent customers for life. You have always treated us fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
June 08, 2021

"This is for the Arlington Location. They will not answer..."

- disappointed possible customer

This is for the Arlington Location. They will not answer a simple question all I get is lies and the run around. I want info on CT4 sales and any holiday specials. I received e-mails from 2 different persons, one being the sales manager. I was told they have no CT4's but yet they have them listed on the website. When I asked about that, I was told they are for loaner cars right now, but sent me a list of pre owned cars. They do not seem too want to make a deal. There are other dealerships nearby I can take my business too. It is if they did not read my e-mail as to what I am looking for. Not one single question was answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arlington location
Jun 14, 2021 -

Frank Kent Cadillac responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do understand that this is for another location and want to make sure that we get this to the correct person to get this handled. Can you please email me at Aaronh@fk1935.com and I will make sure we get this issue rectified. Thank you!

June 04, 2021

"Flawless experience! We helped my mother buy a car, & it..."

- Helpful Daughter

Flawless experience! We helped my mother buy a car, & it was the best experience we have had purchasing a new vehicle. John was extremely patient with all of our questions & accommodated us as we compared the 4 cylinder with the V6. Nick was very straightforward in the pricing & trade in. We felt that it was an excellent deal. We really appreciated that this dealership actually had the car there & for sell, afterseeing it online. No tricks! After purchasing, Irma helped us set up the driver profile & other details. We never felt rushed & she made sure Mom was comfortable with everything. Irma was so sweet & really made sure we knew about all the options we could take advantage of. Through the whole experience there was no high pressure or trying to upsell extra options. Options were offered, but not pushed on us. Frank Kent definitely has a great team. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, John, Irma
June 02, 2021

"I have been exceptionally pleased with FKC service since..."

- DrMike

I have been exceptionally pleased with FKC service since becoming a customer over a dozen years ago. They are keeping my Enclave running well past its "expiration date" and I don't mind the cost of replacement parts! I miss the recent retiree (Randy) but Ron is an outstanding replacement. Hope he doesn't leave too soon! I had a tire road damage warranty, but it has expired and I've had to pay for the latest deflation, sadly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pak
5.0
May 29, 2021

"We have grown accustomed to FKC's consistently great..."

- Edwin L. Chenault

We have grown accustomed to FKC's consistently great service over many years as Cadillac leasers. Our recent service was another excellent experience! We have always appreciated your quality service/work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I was very pleased with the work done on my Infiniti..."

- Dee

I was very pleased with the work done on my Infiniti QX60. The body shop stayed in touch with me though out the whole process!!! Thanks for excellent customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 25, 2021

"The dealership always provides great service with each..."

- dfrase

The dealership always provides great service with each visit. The staff is alway friendly and eager to make sure they make the visit a complete customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacSwain
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for regular maintenance. The service..."

- Gniachilds

Took my vehicle in for regular maintenance. The service department staff were friendly and very pleasant to work with. My appointment was done in the amount of time that I was quoted and was kept updated by the staff throughout the appointment. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Valencia
May 19, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience. Randy did an awesome job..."

- bbfrog53

It was a wonderful experience. Randy did an awesome job getting our Cadillac fixed. He made sure everything was done and contacted the insurance company for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy in Service Dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results