Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Leta Honda

O'Fallon, MO

4.7
666 Reviews

500 Auto Mall Drive

O'Fallon, MO

63368

Directions

666 Reviews of Frank Leta Honda

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"My salesperson, Michelle Malstrom, was incredibly helpful..."

- ciarabeaumont1999

My salesperson, Michelle Malstrom, was incredibly helpful and explained everything so well. The service was great and I got a great deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
August 01, 2021

"I worked with Steve Neely to purchase my first car. I..."

- Jennifer.gomez

I worked with Steve Neely to purchase my first car. I live 3 hours from the Frank Leta Honda Dealership and had to do all the paperwork to purchase my vehicle virtually and Steve made everything so easy to do. He was a pleasure to work with. He even went out of his way to send me videos of my car since I had never seen it in person before. I would absolutely reccomend Frank Leta Honda and ask for Steve Neely, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neely
July 30, 2021

"Thanks to Eric, i was able to buy my first car! It’s..."

- daymackenzie

Thanks to Eric, i was able to buy my first car! It’s perfect, and he was very willing to work with what my dad and I needed to make it the best experience possible. Will be recommending my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric
July 30, 2021

"John Brown was very helpful and responsive, going above..."

- JJSET58

John Brown was very helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to locate the vehicle that we wanted and address our questions/concerns along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
Jul 30, 2021 -

JJSET58 responded

Appreciated the dealership's responsiveness and low pressure approach.

July 24, 2021

"Very respectful! We felt so comfortable talking to them...."

- Marvs

Very respectful! We felt so comfortable talking to them. They found the car what we liked the most so that’s why I’ll give this review a 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
July 23, 2021

"I was putting off buying a car because I didn't want the..."

- Gina Hampshire

I was putting off buying a car because I didn't want the hassle. Steve Neely made it so easy and we actually cancelled our plans to shop around. We told him exactly what we wanted and he made the process go smoothly. I appreciated that he took the time to explain all the details of the car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neely
July 20, 2021

"Purchasing my new vehicle went smoothly. I felt I..."

- gordo60

Purchasing my new vehicle went smoothly. I felt I received a good deal on my trade in and the price I paid for my new vehicle was a fair price. My sales representative, John Brown was in touch with me via text messages and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He was courteous and acted in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
Jul 24, 2021 -

gordo60 responded

I had a good buying experience at Frank Leta Honda My salesman John Brown made the experience go smoothly

July 20, 2021

"John Brown was a pleasure to work with - very..."

- Chuck A

John Brown was a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable and straightforward. Our new CR-V was delivered sooner than we expected, and exactly as we expected, with no last-minute surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
July 14, 2021

"Had the best experience! All due to Kyler DeGaeto! He..."

- McBride

Had the best experience! All due to Kyler DeGaeto! He was so helpful and informative! He made us feel like we were his only customers, when we know we weren’t! Thanks Kyler DeGaeto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler DeGaeto
July 12, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff . Michelle M was a..."

- Annrecer1220

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff . Michelle M was a pleasure to work with and look forward to working with her again. The place was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle M
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results