Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Leta Honda

O'Fallon, MO

4.0
565 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Auto Mall Drive

O'Fallon, MO

63368

Directions

565 Reviews of Frank Leta Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Wife and I are adding baby 3 to the mix. Having 2 paid..."

- Tyler Hayth

Wife and I are adding baby 3 to the mix. Having 2 paid off vehicles and being payment free we weren’t terribly exited to be purchasing a car. We did our research, went in with exactly what we wanted. We were paired up with Rayshaun, and could not have asked for a friendlier “salesman”. Truly felt like family. The car buying process can be long and grueling, but it’s the attention to every detail that makes the customer service top notch, and gets you to return. Glad to be part of the Frank Leta family now. As we always said, “should have bought a Honda...” I don’t know why we waited so long. For the families that have kiddos and need to accommodate 3 cars seats. The “magic slide” in the 2018+ odyssey is an absolute game changer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayshaun Baskin, Tito
Jan 15, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Thank you for this glowing review, Tyler! We're so happy to hear Rayshaun provided you with such a fantastic shopping experience (and congrats on baby #3!)! We hope you're loving your new Odyssey and if there is anything else we can do for you, please know we're always here to help. Thanks again, Tyler, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

January 11, 2021

"I bought Honda pilot 2021 on lease from Frank Leta,..."

- Azhar

I bought Honda pilot 2021 on lease from Frank Leta, they gave me great deal. I really appreciate Steve Neely, He is a great salesperson, he even changed car only for small reason and gave me new vehicle. Very helpful and great personality. Before delivering he made sure everything is 100 % OK and I am satisfied. I also appreciate Elyse who gave me online quote and didn't get any surprise on numbers. Overall Frank Leta is a great place to buy new Honda, I did some extra time to get my car but it was worthy. Again really appreciate Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neely
Jan 15, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

We're so happy to hear that, Azhar! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Stephen and our dealership this kind review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Azhar, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

January 08, 2021

"If you're looking for a Vehicle, Frank Leta is the place..."

- Excellent Salesman

If you're looking for a Vehicle, Frank Leta is the place to go and ask for Rayshaun Baskin. His knowledge of any Vehicle and customer satisfaction is impeccable! I told him what I was interested in, he went over options and features without any pressure to buy. He was upfront and honest about costs and payment options and got me a great deal on a 2020 Honda Accord. Thank you Rayshaun for giving me a fantastic purchasing experience! Catherine M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayshaun Baskin
Jan 11, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Thank you for this kind review, Catherine! We're so glad Rayshaun took such fantastic care of you while shopping for your Accord! IF there is anything else we can do to help, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Catherine, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

January 04, 2021

"This is my 5th time getting a car from them. I love the..."

- jovertrees

This is my 5th time getting a car from them. I love the sales and service department at this dealership. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Malstrom
Jan 08, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our dealership! We're so glad you enjoy working with our team and want you to know we're always here to help if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Thanks again!

December 24, 2020

"I want to leave a review. My husband and I first went to..."

- JanB

I want to leave a review. My husband and I first went to Ed nappelton to buy a new car. We shared that we don’t play around, when we know what we want, we plan to purchase a car. they were like fantastic and first. We drove a few, we knew what we wanted and said this is it. We went in to complete paperwork and the Games began. We said just tell me the price. But they kept going back and forth. We finally said “stop, tell me the bottom line and they said ok.” But again back and forth with price, finance guy, manager.... on and on. We got up and left. About a 30 mins they called and asked where we were. We said don’t play ... you will lose deals, just like ours. My husband and I were interested still in the civic hatchback. We looked up other dealerships and ran across Leta He called leta and spoke with Steve Neely. Told him our experience and said he was sorry come in and we will make this work. Not only was there no hackeling back and forth, he gave us what we wanted at a cheaper price and then took about 30 mins to explain the cars tricks. And later when I was able to go to the dealership Steve sat with me for about 45 min to an hour to explain to me all the tricks of my new car. he gave us both his contact info and said whenever we had questions to contact him. He said he does not work commission he works because he believes the cars sells themselves. He was amazing. I am so grateful we choose leta Honda. I want you all to know if we could sell our other car right now and buy another Honda, we would. lastly I want you all to know my new little car “Storm” and I will be out cruisen the streets and if you want to see how my little beauty drives.... stop me. I will take you for a spin. Then give you the info for leta because I know you too will want to buy your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neely
Jan 08, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Thank you so much for this glowing review, Jan! We're glad you're loving your new Civic Hatchback and want you to know we're always here to help if you have any other questions. Thanks again, Jan, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

December 23, 2020

"Great customer service, special shout out to Michelle and..."

- Alex

Great customer service, special shout out to Michelle and Bir, both have great personalities, and made the buying process a lot smoother, I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Birty
Jan 08, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

We appreciate that so much, Alex! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Alex, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

December 23, 2020

"Excellent customer service. We came in interested in..."

- main.s

Excellent customer service. We came in interested in learning more about three different vehicles. After a quick survey to help him understand us more, Joey had three different vehicles lined up to test drive. His presentation of the vehicles was impeccable and his knowledge of each car type (even if it wasn't a Honda) was impressive. I was torn between which model I liked the best, but Joey helped walk me through my thought process. While we did not end up purchasing from Frank Leta, our experience with Joey will bring us back when looking for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sabatini
Jan 08, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Thank you for this kind review! We're glad Joey was so helpful during your experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again!

December 21, 2020

"Michelle was a great salesperson. Hung in there till we..."

- lovable

Michelle was a great salesperson. Hung in there till we got it done. Helpful with all aspects of the deal. A great personality to go with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manger today- sam jones
Jan 08, 2021 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

We're so happy to hear that! If there is ever anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know--we're always here to help. Thanks again and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

December 14, 2020

"The entire team was great to work with for my used car..."

- greenleejm

The entire team was great to work with for my used car purchase. Rayshaun was especially knowledgeable and very personable. I will absolutely be back for future purchases, repairs and would happily refer them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayshaun Baskin
Dec 15, 2020 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

We appreciate that so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave Rayshaun and our dealership this review! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

December 13, 2020

"I had a great buying experience at Frank Leta Honda. The..."

- Sarah J

I had a great buying experience at Frank Leta Honda. The trade-in process of my old car was very simple, as well as setting up everything from financing to completing the paperwork for my new car. Jessica Grimaldo was my sales lady, and she was very sweet and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Grimaldo
Dec 15, 2020 -

Frank Leta Honda responded

Thank you so much for this kind review, Sarah! We're so glad you enjoyed you experience and that Jessica made your purchasing process a pleasant one. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Sarah, and welcome to the Frank Leta family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results