Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Leta Mitsubishi

Bridgeton, MO

2.6
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12101 St Charles Rock Rd

Bridgeton, MO

63044

Directions

8 Reviews of Frank Leta Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"I was recommended this dealership by a friend who bought..."

- xxtoshasuexx

I was recommended this dealership by a friend who bought a used car from them. My current vehicle belonged to my ex husband and I needed a car of my own. I had no trade in and no down payment, with a decent credit score. I was told the only thing I would qualify for was a brand new vehicle (2019) due to having no established auto credit history. This was a basic model Mitsubishi Outlander Sport that was double my intended price range and not what I wanted. I was offered an interest rate over 21% and told this was my only option and I could refinance with no problem in 4 months. My payments are over $650/mo and it has been 11 months and I haven’t been late or missed a payment. I have been denied a refinance by multiple agencies due to being “upside down” on what I owe versus what it’s worth. I was told my plates were taken care of by the dealership and that also turned out to be untrue. The original salesman was super nice but I don’t feel anyone was truthful. will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dre Coleman
April 07, 2020

"Poor Service and Poor Quality"

- idealss25

I took my 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander to the dealer in reference to a knocking noise coming from the front wheel area of the car. The car has 40k miles and is serviced regularly. Once inspected by the dealer, I was told that vehicle has been in an accident and the strut was bent, the alignment needed servicing and it needed all 4 tires replaced. The vehicle has never been in an accident and had a clean car fax when purchased. The vehicle is serviced regularly and we were never told it needed tires. We advised the service manager that we purchased an extended warrantee and it should be covered. The service manager told me since the car has been in an accident the service would not be covered under the warrantee. I advised the manager again that the car has never been in any kind of accident but he did not listen. So he quoted me a price of roughly $780 before taxes for the struts and the alignment service. I said no at first then called other shops to get other quotes and discovered that most of the shops in the area were charging between $780-$850 for the work, so we allowed the dealer to perform the service. The dealer kept my car for about a week and once we received the car back, the knocking noise was even louder and the car rode extremely rough. We called the dealer and advised them that nothing had changed and that car rode worst then before we dropped it off. The service agent told me that we should have purchased the tires for the car and told me that the shop was about to close and to call back first thing Monday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Westbrook
February 20, 2020

"Salesman Dre was very accommodating and polite and also..."

- Morganwhatley3

Salesman Dre was very accommodating and polite and also very knowledgeable as well as personable. Would highly recommend Frank Leta in Bridgeton Mo for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre
August 25, 2018

"Go somewhere else"

- Jdent1987

Attempted to give them my business. Acted like majority of other dealerships. Act like they want to make a sale to you, can help you out, will get best deal for you etc. Wanted me to pay close to 500 a month for some Lincoln and acted like it was the best they could do...was told we wont even make any money on the deal..until I saw the offer on my trade in and knew they would tag on 2 to 3 k when they went to resell it...but thankfully I walked out...3 days later a different dealership actually cared and got me a phenomenal deal. A 2017 certified pre owned full warranty at the exact price i asked for...weird huh?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin M.
December 09, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- V. Warrior

Great experience. I drove off with a great deal and a 2013 Volkswagen Passat! Thanks Frank Leta on the RockRoad! Thanks for making my deal as Solid as a Rock! They will work hard to put you behind the wheel of a vehicle, without hurting your pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon and his team. Thanks everyone.
October 27, 2017

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Tony Mai

My experience at Frank Leta was excellent. My salesman Justin Middendorf was very helpful. He made sure he knew exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Year, make, model, etc. The service he provided was above and beyond expectations and I appreciated everything he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Middendorf
September 24, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- DH

I want to thank Frank Leta outlet for excellent service provied to me. The moment I arrived I was greeted and not pursued. There is an exceptional friendly atmosphere at this dealership. My Sales was Miran( I apologize if misspelled) and not only was he very accommodating, pleasant, courteous but also very knowledgeable on imports which I purchased Thank You Miran!!! I was provided time with the vehicle and was not pressured on a quick decision I want to thank the complete Sales team including Management for the assistance provided to me so I could purchase a excellent luxury vehicle. Finance was handled by John there too I need to say Thank you!! John is very thorough and can/will answer all questions. The vehicle was detailed before I left the dealership and Sales still provided polite conversation and assistance after the purchase. Thank you for my Audi and I will return for my next car purchase here. DH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miran
June 12, 2017

"LOVE MY CAR"

- Laci L Carsten

My husband and I drove all the way to this dealership to purchase a 2013 Cadillac ATS. Even though we didn't use their financing, the dealership still honored the price on the internet. The car was clean and inside waiting for us when we arrived. It was exactly as described on the website, and the extended warranty was very hard to beat. We researched this before buying. I love my car and it was so worth the long trip to pick up. Having a certified car that I owe far less on than it's worth is an amazing feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many employees helped us.
1
1 - 8 of 8 results