Back

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA

not yet
rated
154 Reviews

500 Commerce Dr

Statesboro, GA

30461

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

January 15, 2024

I just purchased my third Toyota from Franklin Toyota and Randy Fields. As always, I was pleased with the purchase and process. Randy isn't pushy and willing to answer all your questions. Go see Randy and More

by j_greene72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Fields
Jan 16, 2024 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Franklin Toyota! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

December 28, 2023

I highly recommend Dirk at Franklin Toyota. He was so nice and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Even took the time to show me and my daughter how to connect my More

by gilesbrandy82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Graham
Dec 29, 2023 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Franklin Toyota! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Dirk!

November 27, 2023

Nate helped me and my daughter upgrade our cars - was a pleasure to work with! More

by Jerry Futch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jarriel
Nov 27, 2023 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for choosing Franklin Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nate was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 17, 2022

Me and my fiancé bought a truck from there and a week later the truck started to run hot they replaced the thermostat and it was still running hot they said that it’s normal and I told them that I wanted More

by katelynn detwiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nat
February 06, 2022

Thi dealership is amazing! Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nate made sure I was pre-approved under terms that were acceptable and affordable for me. He was very helpful even after purchasing my More

by LeeAnna Gaye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
January 18, 2022

This dealership has awesome service after the sale. They are friendly and efficient. I never have to wait long and the shuttle service takes you anywhere while you wait. More

by RH94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 06, 2022

Courteous salesman, knowledge of available products, provided guidance from start to end, helpful financing experience and overall great experience. More

by paltman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Fields and unsure if finance representatives name
December 23, 2021

i was preapproved and ready to buy a car. Sales person LH, behaved as an Avon seller. pushing for me to finance the car through the dealership. She added a charge of $1,000 to the car price, for my financ More

by Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lila Hartung
November 30, 2021

I love their Service Department. They are Always Courteous. Jessica is Awesome and their shuttle drivers are The Best More

by Hesterann21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 29, 2021

So my wife and I went into Franklin Toyota Statesboro today to purchase a Rav4. Mind you we are repeat customers of this dealership and had all our service work conducted on our previous car there, even More

by Disappointed!!!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
U/K
1
...