Back

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA

3.5
40 Reviews

841 North Easton Road

Doylestown, PA

18902

Directions

By Type

40 Reviews of Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

December 14, 2018

Oil change Made an online appointment for an oil change and received an email and text confirmation. When I got to the dealer I was told they didn’t have any suc More

by Annie609
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young man
Dec 17, 2018 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Dear Annie609, Please contact me regarding your disappointing service with Cadillac. I am willing to assist you in rectifying an amicable solution for all. Respectfully, Bill Pytleski Customer Service Director 215-345-7222

June 19, 2018

EXCELLENT SHOULD BE SPELLED R-A-Y! Impressed is an understatement! Our sales representative, Ray Melendez was outstanding! Knowledgeable, pleasant, fun, and honest. Truly a winning pers More

by enshann2218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Melendez
November 10, 2017

Service not good at all for repairs on a new vehicle I will say I saved money on a 70.000 dollar truck but repairs not so great and finance cost me 430.00 they took a pay off out of my net trade to pay More

by Joseph 7774
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken from service
Nov 28, 2017 -

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear of your troubles. Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC, please let us know how we can assist with the situation. 215-345-7222

September 17, 2017

Outstanding Service Once again Fred Beans has demonstrated what customer service is all about! From the sales department to the service they are a first class team who kn More

by Colonel Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brady
August 28, 2017

Women are taken seriously! Over my forty year driving career I'm amazed at how few dealerships and salespeople truly understand the most influential consumers--women. Thank you More

by Busyworkingmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Levine
June 19, 2017

Inspection and sales Whenever I've needed service for any of my cars purchased at Fred Beans, all of the Service Dept people have been great: friendly, efficient, clear i More

by Jeanette D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dougherty in sales; Chad in service
June 06, 2017

Excellent expierence Went to Fred Beans GMC Buick to get inspection and extended warranty, service manager Mike lanzetta took excellent care of me and so did the finance m More

by Robert davidson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lanzetta
June 05, 2017

Good Service The service department has been good as we have had our Buick Enclave serviced more times than I expected. No complaints about the dealership. I would More

by David Kaffey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 27, 2016

Frank is great! This is the second time I have dealt with fred beans for a used car purchase, and this time was far better than my first time. Frank was patient and h More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DiMarco
March 31, 2016

Don't stand behind vehicle Purchased a $45k 2013 Buick Enclave Premium in March 2013. Has 56k miles. In for inspection and the front strut is leaking as is the power steering More

by JerryM.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service staff