Back

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA

3.5
40 Reviews

841 North Easton Road

Doylestown, PA

18902

Directions

By Type

40 Reviews of Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

February 04, 2016

Highly Satisfied Customer Our interaction with Fred Beans dealership was extremely positive. The sales team was very informative and helpful with answering any of our questions More

by LoveMyEnclave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Neal
February 04, 2016

Great experience Cody was great! By far the most patient sales person I have ever dealt with! He was so dedicated to finding me the perfect vehicle! More

by NKCL1023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Field, Linda Michael, John Brady
February 03, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for I traveled 45 minutes to the dealership and it was an easy experience. I wasn't harassed by 50 salesmen, I was shown exactly what I came for. I set a More

by Gilbert32486
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Ian
December 03, 2015

Out of state customer I am an out of state customer who found a great deal on a car located at the Buick dealership. Paul Rosenburg provided beyond satisfactory assistance More

by MCYum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rosenburg
August 05, 2015

Terrible Experience I called Fred Beans trying to buy a new Lincoln Navigator 4x4 L for a limo business. The man I was connected to; Chris was initially helpful, but then More

by WZN Exclusive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Burns
April 22, 2015

Horrible from start to finish I went to purchase an Escalade from this dealership and from the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in trouble. Not one person greeted for o More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S
October 05, 2014

First time car buyer, last time from Fred Beans My entire experience with Fred Beans was just awful. My sales person (who I will not name but somebody else wrote a negative review concerning him) wa More

by bennaquin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
March 29, 2013

After working with the dealer for a week to arrange for an appointment, and then spending 2 hours negotiating the purchase of a 2010 CTS wagon, the dealer sold the vehicle over the phone, to another custom More

by z0lt3c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
September 18, 2012

Terrible experience with Fred Beans Cadillac and salesman Michael Patrick Dougherty. He is not unfriendly but rather unmannerly and rude. Waited 30 minutes to meet with the salesman. Test drive was ok but M More

by freehawk007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
May 26, 2012

James Roebuck III had quoted me a certain price for a lease on a Cadillac CTS 4 Sedan, and said that premium paint would be about $15 a month (which would make sense based on a residual just north of 0.5 More

by ctsmike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Roebuck III
...
4