Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Beans Hyundai of Doylestown

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

4465 West Swamp Road, Dolyestown, Pennsylvania 18902 Directions
Sales: (215) 345-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Fred Beans Hyundai of Doylestown

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Bait and switch "

- Customer

Came into dealership high-pressure sales and found out after reviewing my documents the vehicle that they worked up a price for was different than the one they actually sold to me I called the dealership and they did nothing about it would not stand behind the fact that they made the mistake and would not make it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Z
April 17, 2019

"SCAMMERS!!!"

- Lokidaisy

BUYER BEWARE!!!! If you want to buy your vehicle after your lease is up they try to charge you $500 for their "time" to process the paperwork. It's NOT written in your lease nor are you told that until you decide to buy!! They are trying to SCAM people out of money!!!!P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hill
February 20, 2019

"misled on new lease- ended up costing $550 extra"

- ChrisS

Leased a new Hyundai Kona from Fred Beans, was told the deal was complete with the return of an existing lease to them and an agreed upon payment. 2 months after the sale, I receive a bill for $550 disposition fee to be paid on my previous lease. What was represented as a deal which included everything to go from previous lease to new lease with a down payment was not so. Fred Beans did not include the disposition fee from the old lease, which every lease has on it. They were fully aware that the old lease would have this charge but never mentioned it during the agreement although the salesmen stated everything was included. When the bill came in, they did nothing about it except to offer an oil change and paint touch up. Seriously!! Be wary of being misled by them into believing that every cost is rolled into your deal. They were unwilling to help with this cost in any way. Family members have gone from lease to lease at others dealers and the disposition fee was covered as part of the deal. Can't help but feel misled and deceived by Fred Beans sales person and got no help from the sales manager on this. Done with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BJ - Sales Manager
August 14, 2018

"Fast and scam free buying process"

- jeetp98

I negotiated a deal over the phone with Tim Bergey. When I arrived to the dealership, he quickly brought the car up and explained some of the paperwork. I went to the financing office and finished signing the paperwork and was off to go sit in the car, where Tim explained all of the features. Very painless process, with a very good price and no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bergey
June 05, 2018

"Made me an offer I couldn't refuse"

- TomG

We drove an hour from New Jersey to Fred Beans since they had a large inventory available to see. I had no intention of buying a car for another month or so as I had that much time left on my current lease, so I was strictly just looking. Steve Urso greeted us as we wandered the lot and offered me a test drive. I liked the car, but they didn't have the color I wanted for the model I was interested in, plus like I said, I wasn’t planning on buying for another month. Long story short: Paul Zolnierz, the sales manager, located the car in the color I wanted within a day or two, and had Steve contact me with a price that made it worth my while to buy now rather than wait. I finalized the deal with Paul over the phone. A very painless transaction to say the least. Highly recommended, and be sure to ask for Steve Urso when you visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Urso, Paul Zolnierz
December 27, 2017

"My Review"

- andrewriso

Excellent. No complaints. They made the process very easy. I finalized the lease within a week of the first time I contacted the dealership. Kyle and BJ were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle; BJ
December 24, 2017

"Excellent deal was negotiated to fit our budget"

- kaykels

I loved the car that I test drove but it wss Above my budget. Kyle and BJ were able to eventually work out a deal that worked for all of us and I was able to drive away in the exact car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 24, 2017

"Ready To Buy"

- my5alive

Walked into the dealership, ready to buy that day. Todd greeted us with professionalism and sincerity. Although I was considering 3 of the models it was the Veloster that won. The more we worked with Todd the more I liked him. He was real and very personable. That mattered because dealing with a salesman doesn't usually isn't my favorite thing to do. I knew we had to go through the steps of sales, like going back and forth, but it didn't really take too long. I knew we got a good deal and Todd was super helpful throughout it all. Thanks to Todd it made my purchase much more smoother than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Glasar
December 23, 2017

"Satisfaction."

- rrp331

I am totally satisfied with my car and the staff especially Renee. . I have dealt with the same sales person and Renee for all 3 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles “Chip” Clements & Renee
December 23, 2017

"See last segment"

- avoluck

I was looking for a Tucson in the white color fan Fred beans online they had it called the dealership spoke to Dave Roberts he gave me the right price right off the bat and I went up there and purchase the car right on the spot great dealership to deal with I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results