Back

Fred Beans Kia of Flemington

Raritan Township, NJ

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

172 U.S. 202

Raritan Township, NJ

08551

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

23 Reviews of Fred Beans Kia of Flemington

February 28, 2019

Told me that the car wantentee was transferable it was not. Cars transmission went after 55000 miles stuck with 4800 dollar bill . Stay away from fred beans Toyota Kia. More

by Jon2593
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
March 06, 2018

Great Experience Fred Beans Kia of Flemington found me the car that meets my family's needs with a quick turn around time. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly with More

by Momof3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Landau
February 20, 2018

I had a issue with Joe the sales manager Beware of Fred Beans Kia Flemington NJ. Make sure you get everything in writing.. And I mean EVERYTHING. They do not stand by their word. They promise More

by Deb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Sales Manager
February 09, 2018

Excellent sales team The salesman that handled our purchase are polite,professional,have a lots of patience and generally down to earth good people.We drove the car out th More

by carpurchase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gildersleeve/Ryan/Rob
February 05, 2018

Best new car buying experience in 40 years. From the minute we walked in the door, to picking up our new car two days later the customer service we experienced was excellent. The staff was very More

by J&B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel (EJ). Joseph Gallizzo, Evan,
January 15, 2018

Great buying experience! Salesperson Rob Bunting was wonderful and really listened to my needs and helped me choose the best car for me. I never felt pressured or rushed. He w More

by Hope Donahue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bunting, Kyle Zosulis
January 09, 2018

Excellent car service at the Flemington, NJ location, the service employee provided a good explanation of work done along with an itemized statement and the work was done More

by Woody23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Jim
December 08, 2017

Best car buying experience of my life! Ryan was awesome! Both Ryan and Kyle made car buying a simple and fast transaction. Both were very professional and highly efficient. I will definitel More

by Kathleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Kyle
November 30, 2017

pleasant and fairly quick service turnaround time Evan, the General Service Manager, was knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. I called for an appointment the day prior and it was nic More

by Cathy2345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Perreault
November 12, 2017

Good review The Experience with the dealer was fenomelon why beacause with a bad credit I still got the car that I wanted I will recomend to everyone More

by Pelotero21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andrew from kia
1
1 - 10 of 23 results