Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

4.9

505 Lifetime Reviews

8562 Ocean Gtwy, Easton, Maryland 21601
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 505 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Excellent service, quick problem resolution "

- BobH78

The service team quickly diagnosed the problem (a nail in the tire), Keith explained the repair options and made the repair in a timely fashion. Satisfied Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I want to express my appreciation for the outstanding..."

- Gene W

I want to express my appreciation for the outstanding sales and service I've experienced at Fred Frederick Chrysler Easton. The owner, Jeff Frederick, places his customers first. I highly recommend that you purchase and service your vehicles at his dealership. When challenges arise, you can count on Fred Frederick's service department to help you with recall and warranty items, as well, they ensure their work is done completely, and they make things right, ever time. I've had a great experience and I highly recommend Fred Frederick Chrysler Easton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"The best"

- jjason13x

Sales and service are great . Would recommend the dealer ship to anyone who is looking to buy a new ram truck to fit your needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave sutton
Dec 04, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- barbara20

Rob Richardson and his associate John Ireland were very courteous and knowledgeable. They listened to our needs and they made our previously owned Jeep purchase a very positive experience. We especially appreciated the follow up call to make certain all was well with our purchase. Rob offered his service to go over the features of the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Fred Frederick! We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 30, 2019

"Outstanding purchase experience."

- obferry

Our family has always had the most wonderful sales and service experiences with Jeff Frederick and his dedicated team!!! Highly recommend them for your family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whole team make you feel welcome and appreciated! THANK YOU!!!
Dec 02, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Jeff & our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Fred Frederick with only the best there is to offer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 22, 2019

"yes! Keith is on top of it!"

- chris@cdaytonarchitect.com

Keith Hopkins is a real asset to this service department. He remembers me each time that I visit and is always accommodating. Even while he was on "hold" assisting another project he made time to take care of me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Fred Frederick and Keith. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

November 15, 2019

"First service"

- edarling

Was asked to be helped for a change, instead of asking for help. It is very encouraging to have someone offer to do the unexpected. Leaves me wondering, in a good way, what else they will do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We would like to thank you for this great review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Fred Frederick with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one!

November 14, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Slissau

Friendly service staff. Nice waiting area. Service was completed in timely manner. Easy to schedule appointment over the phone. I will return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! We strive to always put customers first and to provide the best service possible, so it is great to hear we have succeeded! We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you again for choosing Fred Frederick!

November 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- KAIANDBRIA

I recently took my daughter's Wrangler for a oil change and a recall. I can't remember the individual who waited on me but he was very courteous. He greeted me as soon as I walked in. He let me know all that they were going to do and the approximate time it would take. Glad I brought it to this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the individual who waited on me.
Nov 11, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We work very hard to meet each customer's expectations and we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied! We will certainly pass along the message to the team!

November 07, 2019

"Keith is the best"

- ponjatarr

We are on our 3rd vehicle from your dealership . The service department is the main reason we continue to purchase vehicles from you . They are always pleasant and knowledgeable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate earning your business time and time again. Keith and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results