About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Haas Nissan

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375 Directions
Sales: (281) 516-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Fred Haas Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2018

"Not your typical car dealership"

- mffl41

I have visited many dealerships in the past, but I had a different experience at Fred Haas Nissan. The car purchasing process was refreshingly transparent and the staff members treated me like a true partner as opposed to a number. I look forward to working with them again in the future and highly recommend a visit for new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Stress free"

- Larry Lambertz

A few minutes after I sat down with Marcos to discuss buying a Frontier I felt confident that I was not wasting my time. Bought a truck from the dealership the same day. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Awesome orientation "

- CSOR

Most patient and thorough orientation to a new vehicle I have experienced in 32 years of car purchases. Marcos did a great job in getting to a deal that worked for both of us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Exceptional customer service - Marcos Pacheco"

- Scott57

Purchased a new Armada at Fred Haas - the entire buying experience was outstanding. What really stood out was working with our Sales Professional - Marcos Pacheco. He was exceptional - throughout the entire process he was responsive, transparent, extremely couterous, and seemed genuinely committed to getting us the vehicle we wanted. Both my wife and I felt that Marcos made this our best new car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Going the extra mile"

- Noegarcia73

Marcos contacted me in less than 5 minutes after viewing their inventory, I explained to him what we were looking for, and how other sales men at 2 different dealerships made us waste our time trying to sell us what they thought we were qualified for, and not what we wanted to buy, Marcos went out in the freezing rain (30ish if not already snowing) to shot a video of the car my daughter was interested in seen, that saved us time and gas, and a trip in harsh weather, didn’t make me waste my time like in 2 other Nissan dealerships, and kept communicating while the loan approval was being processed. EXCEPTIONAL customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"purchase Nissan Rogue S "

- Baby Blue

Marcos went above & beyond to see me through this sale! Very Professional! Enjoyed talking with him! our conversation continued the next morning with him answering questions for me! He earned my business! AWESOME !! Kudos to Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Go see Marcos at Fred Haas Nissan"

- Justboughtacar

Marcos Pacheco at Fred Haas Nissan knows how to take care of his customers. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. Marcos will take the time to ask you all the right questions in order to find the vehicle for you. During the test drive he even had me stop at Chick-fil-a and bought me a milkshake. If you’re thinking about buying a car, you need to to Fred Haas Nissan and ask for Marcos Pacheco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Best buying experience"

- wildmanviper

150% worth the 3 hour drive to pick up my new vehicle. Marcos Pacheco was one of the most genuine and helpful representatives you could ask for when inquiring about a 6 figure car. From the first quick email response right up to the early morning text messages and follow up phone calls, he produced professional and prompt answers to all of my questions. I would highly recommend getting a hold of him to conduct your future car buying needs. Very reasonable and he was able to get me out of a 2014 Nissan Versa (Scraping the bottom of the barrel) and put me into a 2017 Nissan GTR Premium (Top of the line on the lot).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Great support during the trading an purchase process"

- Joseblesa

I checked a CPO 2016 NISSAN Leaf available through the internet and got in touch with the internet sales team. They called me back and help me coordinate a visit to test drive my car. Mr. Pacheco excelled in helping me get the best value for the early termination of my Nissan Maxima and found further Nissan USA discounts for my CPO purchase. All in all it took two visits to complete the deal with fast response to my questions and was able to accommodate my needs. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend the Internet sales team, especially Mr. Pacheco to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Vey professional"

- Marla

From arrival to completion of the deal Daryl Williams along with the financial guy we dealt with had all the answers to all our questions. All through the waiting time we were kept informed and up to date on progress, we look forward to the same continued level of service on both our Nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results