About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Haas Nissan

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375 Directions
Sales: (281) 516-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Fred Haas Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Best buying experience"

- wildmanviper

150% worth the 3 hour drive to pick up my new vehicle. Marcos Pacheco was one of the most genuine and helpful representatives you could ask for when inquiring about a 6 figure car. From the first quick email response right up to the early morning text messages and follow up phone calls, he produced professional and prompt answers to all of my questions. I would highly recommend getting a hold of him to conduct your future car buying needs. Very reasonable and he was able to get me out of a 2014 Nissan Versa (Scraping the bottom of the barrel) and put me into a 2017 Nissan GTR Premium (Top of the line on the lot).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Great support during the trading an purchase process"

- Joseblesa

I checked a CPO 2016 NISSAN Leaf available through the internet and got in touch with the internet sales team. They called me back and help me coordinate a visit to test drive my car. Mr. Pacheco excelled in helping me get the best value for the early termination of my Nissan Maxima and found further Nissan USA discounts for my CPO purchase. All in all it took two visits to complete the deal with fast response to my questions and was able to accommodate my needs. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend the Internet sales team, especially Mr. Pacheco to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Vey professional"

- Marla

From arrival to completion of the deal Daryl Williams along with the financial guy we dealt with had all the answers to all our questions. All through the waiting time we were kept informed and up to date on progress, we look forward to the same continued level of service on both our Nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Another satisfied customer!"

- A Brooks

From the moment we walked in and started browsing, Drew was able to show us several car options, the comparisons from one model to the next, as well as answer all of the many questions we had. At one point, I was sure he would get tired of us, but he was attentive and very accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- John M

Thanks to Moses Rios' extreme degree of kindness, courtesy and professionalism my most recent purchase of a new Nissan Altima was painless, easy and surprisingly enjoyable. He went the extra yard without a doubt to make sure me and wife were completely happy. Your pumps were out so he even drove the car to the station and filled it up for us. Outstanding, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irfan Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Moses Rios kindness and very friendly"

- jporter60

Moses, thanks so much for helping me with the purchases of my car at Fred Haas Nissan. You were so nice and friendly , it made my purchase much more easier. I am so happy with my car. You answer every question I asked. Thanks for being so knowledgeable. Had fun buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Integrity in Question ... (update) Issue has been resolved"

- D.L. Roland

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership about 2 years ago. When it came time to sign the contracts the finance person sold me an extended warranty for the car that was to last 60 months or 120,000 miles, whichever came first - this all at a cost of about $2700. The car has been great, running without any mechanical issues. Over the weekend my air conditioner went out. When I called to verify my warranty coverage, I spoke with a finance manager Dane White who informed me that I had been sold a new car warranty and the coverage actually began on the first day that the new vehicle was placed in service - my warranty has expired and that there was nothing that I could do about it. He advised me that I signed the deal, that he wasn't employed there at the time and that I needed to bring my vehicle in to have it looked at to see if they could do something to "help me out". What they originally did was misrepresent the warranty coverage and sell me something that wasn't worth the paper it was written on. I will be taking my car to have the work assessed tomorrow as Mr. White suggested - we'll see what they do to "help me out" since they are the ones who screwed me over in the first place. I'll keep you posted Facebook - in the meantime, buy your vehicles somewhere trustworthy. 07/06/2017 - Update ... Spoke with Laura from the dealership's customer relations department this evening. The dealership has advised that they would cover the cost of diagnosing the issue with my vehicle. I will make an appointment with the service department tomorrow 07/07/2017 and go from there ... I've been driving in Houston's sweltering heat for several days now and I truly hope to get this matter resolved. I did inquire as to what the dealership would do regarding the issue regarding the repairs and the dispute over the warranty that I purchased and was advised that after the diagnosis, I was to revisit the matter further with management. Stay tuned, we'll see what happens. 07/10/2017 - UPDATE - On Friday I went to Fred Haas Nissan and was able to have my vehicle assessed at no charge. I was also able to speak both Laura Morgenstern from the customer loyalty department and the general manager John Hays who were very pleasant as they addressed my issue. During the diagnostic process they did ascertain that my A/C compressor has failed - they also discovered two other mechanical issues that would normally be covered by the warranty if it was in fact, in effect as I had believed it was. I was provided with a complimentary loaner car to drive while the dealership tries to reconcile the issue with the warranty. It is my hope that all of the work that would be covered by the warranty will get done and that this issue can be put to rest. I am appreciative of the management from Fred Haas Nissan for addressing this issue so far ... I'll keep you posted as to the outcome of all of this as I am still awaiting word on the pending repairs. 07/14/2017 - ISSUE RESOLVED - Thanks to Fred Haas General Manager John Hays for resolving my issue with the dealership. Mr. Hays personally took charge of the problem and worked with his staff to resolve it completely. All of the needed "warranty covered" repairs were made to my vehicle and my only out-of-pocket expense was my deductible. Mr. Hays also agreed to honor the terms of my warranty as it was represented by the employee who sold it to me. Mr. Hays personally called me daily with follow-up reports on my vehicle and was very reassuring that everything would be handled and it was. I am very pleased with the outcome of how my issue was resolved - in the beginning things were a little rough but after the General Manager got involved everything went smoothly. Thanks again to Mr. John Hays for all of the hard work and the personal customer service and courtesy that he extended to me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Morgenstern
June 28, 2017

"Service was and always is Outstanding"

- Michelle Richardson

I bought my car in 2015 at Fred Haas Nissan and I get my car serviced there as well. They are so helpful and tell me what exactly is needed for the maintenance of my car. They go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right and they take the time to explain it. Ive been very happy with everyone there and they always do such a great job. Mack was very helpful and super nice Jim always helps me out and of course Rene is fantastic. Thank you to all 3 for all the help and going the extra mile for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mack Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Patience for a Picky Customer"

- bella333

My rating of this dealership is primarily because of my experience with two young sales associates, Mason Mai and Allen Trevino, who were extremely patient after spending 2-3 hours with me, two nights in a row, trying to find me the perfect car (SUV) with the right exterior color, interior, rims, packages, etc. I drove some of the cars twice and changed my mind at least five times. Allen is a new employee and still training so the amount of professionalism and knowledge he presented was very admirable. Likewise, the two managers and finance person I dealt with were also patient and professional, and they all did whatever was needed to make me happy...even after I became angry because of a misunderstanding on the price of one of the cars. I was speaking to 3 different dealerships, but ultimately chose Fred Haas because of their patience and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Mai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irfan Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Hall,
June 16, 2017

"My Infrequent Car Buying Experience"

- Buddy W

My search and purchase of a new car included test driving and deciding on a model, etc. Jessie Norris provided all of this and more plus there was no pressure to buy. I had my price and I was pleasantly surprised when we reached consensus over a short period of time. The financial group also made the final arrangements a short exercise and I was out of there with my new car. I would recommend this buying experience to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Norris Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irfan Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ivan Araus
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results