About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Haas Nissan

4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375 Directions
Sales: (281) 516-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Fred Haas Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Horrible customer service"

- sunil123

Had purchased the extended vehicle warranty. My specific package had tire coverage. Brought in for replacement and was told the tire wasn't covered. After reviewing my paperwork, I found it was covered. Service rep didn't look at extended warranty plan. Seemed very uninformed about process at Fred Haas Nissan service even though he wasn't a new employee. Finally got things sorted. The repair took over 3 hours and a loaner was never provided. To date I have had two service visits that took three hours and no loaner provided. Don't buy their bs about a free service loaner. I made a mistake buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Arocena
October 17, 2018

"Great attention and services."

- Julio23

I just purchase a Nissan Murano 2018 from Jessie Norris which give an exceptional help and service in acquiring my vehicle. I have purchased Nissan vehicles fro Jessie Norris around 10 years and his attention and patience is greatly appreciated, specially in getting the best price my vehicle. I highly recommend to go to Fred Haas Nissan and ask for Jessie Norris, he will treat you like a family as well the Sales Department and Financial Services. Julio Ruata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Norris Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Exceptional patients and commitment "

- New Rogue Owner

I recently purchased my Rogue SL. I was looking for a specific model and color. One became available while on vacation but was sold prior to getting back in town to the dealership. Jeremy and Kaylum searched everywhere to find one for me. The dedication and commitment to my wants and needs was exceptional and I felt above and beyond. Their patients was amazing since I was so set in the specifics. Thank you to them and the management team there. Sincerely, Olga Duncan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hatcher and Kaylum Fontenot
September 19, 2018

"2018 Nissan Titan"

- RF

Raj Lai helped me purchase my new 2018 Titan. A really great person who helped me get through the process as quickly and painless as possible. Never pushed for anything, just provided what I ask for with respect. Completely satisfied with him and all the folks there. Highly recommend them for any Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irfan Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raj Lai is the best
September 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Sac@01965

My family and friends are regular customers for Fred Haas Nissan. Excellent sales staff. Specially Kaylum was very attentive didn’t push us gave us the information that we needed. GSM Mr Siddiqui made sure that we were satisfied when leaving. I would highly recommend Fred Haas Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irfan Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Thanks, Raj"

- AgChief76

I recently bought a Nissan Murano from Raj at Fred Hass. I was treated extremely well and had a great experience. Highly recommend the Fred Hass team, especially Raj Lal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Lal
August 03, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Fwilder1

Jesse Norris is a phenomenal car salesman. I have purchased three vehicles with his support. Each time he listened to what I needed and wanted and each time he delivered. He kept me aware of the process every step of the way. Mario Hernandez provided a no haggle finance experience and was patient while I considered my options. Each employee that I encountered was pleasant and ready to please. Fred Haas Nissan,Tomball has earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Norris Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Best salesman ever "

- L. Jones

My fifth wife and I went to Fred Haas Nissan in search of a new vehicular device after our adopted daughter crashed our car into our garage after a night of eventful partying. We were politely greeted by a gentlemen named Raj. He asked us about our needs for our new vehicular device and quickly led us into the right vehicle. After being outside in the hot, humid climate, we came inside and offered us bottles of Fiji water, at every other place we had visited prior no one even offered us any form of hydration which was a delightful gesture. We ended up purchasing a 2017 Nissan Versa from him, a fuel efficient and inexpensive car in which we can be confident in lasting us a long time and getting every penny out of it. Definitely reccomend Raj Lal and the crew at Fred Haas Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Lal
May 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- NoeC

My husband was searching online for his dream truck and came across one that was available here. Mark Proctor contacted him right away and my husband got his dream truck the next day! Mark was friendly, easy to talk to, and no pressure when answering all our questions. He even went the extra mile when we had to wait a little and played cartoons on his phone for my 2y/o. We’ll definitely be coming back to him next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Proctor, Carlos Morales
April 27, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Nissan girl

I recently bought a new vehicle from Fred Haas Nissan, my salesman Mark Proctor is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark proctor
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results