Back

Fred Haas Nissan

Tomball, TX

4.4
381 Reviews

24202 Tomball Pkwy

Tomball, TX

77375

Directions

By Type

381 Reviews of Fred Haas Nissan

May 25, 2024

Johnny is a wonderful sales person and will make a deal happen! Go see him today! He is kind and knowledgeable. More

by Joyhebert8406
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Boy Oloh
May 28, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review, Joy! We are thrilled to hear that Johnny provided you with exceptional service and helped make a deal happen. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please visit us again at Fred Haas Nissan for all your automotive needs! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

April 29, 2024

Fred Haas Nissan Dealership Team performed and rendered qualitatively customer services in the new vehicle purchase process and education. Thanks to Luis Medina for exceptional customer services and guidan More

by 2024al
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medina
Apr 30, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Luis was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase! Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

April 02, 2024

My original review and their response from two years ago: I would like to thank Jeff Haralson, Nadeel Qureshi and manager Dain Whyte for the help in my recent purchases. I dealt with 3-4 Nissan Deale More

by John.Butler76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Ambless
Apr 04, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 08, 2024 -

John.Butler76 responded

I drove 5.5 hours to Norman Oklahoma and bought the new 2024 Nissan Titan Pro 4X without any hassle I was getting from local dealerships in my area. Sorry Fred Haas but you lost a sale and a customer for life! I’m sure I could have maybe worked out a better deal in my area, but just out of principle I’d take the other deal based on my experiences.

March 22, 2024

I have been a loyal customer of Freed Haas Nissan for like 8 years it is like family they don’t stop helping until they have an approval for you. Thousand Thanks to team Frank Ambless and Raj and their More

by Ruth Tann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Olof
Mar 25, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Ruth, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Fred Haas Nissan! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

February 15, 2024

My last service at Fred Haas Nissan dealership, was great. My service gentleman, Jamie, was very helpful and courteous. I was very thankful for him. More

by mperales300
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in the service department
Feb 16, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

It’s great to know that Jamie provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

January 17, 2024

Frank Ambless did an excellent job helping us get our first car at a dealership. He took care of us in every aspect. Found the right car, right loan and made us feel very good about the whole thing. W More

by Kidbig93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ambless
Jan 22, 2024 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Frank was able to meet your needs. At Fred Haas Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

December 29, 2023

Javier was eager and professional. I could tell he was relatively new to car sales and I really wanted to buy a car from him. I was told it is dealership policy that they cannot give More

by Schyler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier
Dec 29, 2023 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us, Schyler. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

November 30, 2023

Star is a professional saleswoman and a pleasure to work with in the car buying process. I will definitely use Star again in the near future for my next car purchase. Tina Safley More

by tsafley1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Star
Dec 01, 2023 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tina. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Star was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

November 28, 2023

I was transparent on the phone about the max price I could pay while speaking to Star and Frank. They said they were very flexible so I made the drive, only to find it was an 8-10k difference than what More

by Jbs
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Star, Frank
Nov 29, 2023 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority, and it appears that your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please don't hesitate to contact me so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

November 07, 2023

This dealership is very slow when warranty service is included to try to get you to walk away. The service rep was watching football on his phone at his desk and was in no hurry to get my car battery rep More

by Pmathis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not listed which is appropriate
Nov 08, 2023 -

Fred Haas Nissan responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your experience in more detail. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com | 281-516-6700

1
...