About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Lavery Company

4.2

48 Lifetime Reviews

34602 Woodward Ave., Birmingham, Michigan 48009 Directions
Sales: (248) 645-5930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Fred Lavery Company

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Porsche Boxster service"

- Pauls Porsche

John is a first class advisor and Kern is best Porsche Tech in Business- I have exclusively used Lavery for Porsche service for past 20 years-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ,Kern
October 19, 2018

"1st Service Appointment "

- KaP

Wow! Everyone here was extremely helpful. They made having a service appointment efficient and informative. They are very professional in everything they do. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Kattoo, T. Serota
October 17, 2018

"Did not resolve my problem"

- tskuper

I have a new car. there's a noise from the wheel (it sounds) when the car goes over 50mph. Googling this issue there seems to be a lot of others who have had this problem. They claim it was the antenna on the roof which is not correct. How can they spend 4hrs on my car then tell me that? i know that's not the cause of the sound and i'm not in service in the automotive industry! They also did not have a loner car available for over a month. Though, i heard them tell someone on the phone that they had one for that person. They must base it off of type of service or something but maybe they could be honest about that. They also don't do body work but failed to mention that over the phone when i told them i needed some done. I assume they wanted the money for the oil change and other service i was requesting. I wont be going back and i wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
October 14, 2018

"Fred Lavery Audi Service Department"

- Seymour

Recent unusual problem diagnosed and fixed by dealership. Bo, my service representative, was exceptionally attentive to and knowledgable. This helped immensely getting the problem diagnosed and repaired. The dealership is fortunate in having such a talented and helpful service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo, my service representative.
September 28, 2018

"Great First Experience with Audi"

- Mauiman00

Just bought my first Audi from Audi Birmingham and it was a very smooth, no pressure experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. If you're in the market go see Andy Yakima to help you find your perfect vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Yakima
September 26, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Caron2008

I have been using Lavery for several years now and am most pleased both with their service department and Sales. If I have ever had any issues they have taken care of them immediately. A great group of professionals to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Beau, Patrick in Sales
September 25, 2018

"Great Experience "

- AKircos

Excellent Service and accommodating given I was loaned a brand new 2019 vehicle while my car was having work done. I come from LIVONIA to have work done here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo
September 05, 2018

"911 Convertible top fix and general service check up"

- porsche911

John at Fred Lavery Porsche was phenomenal to communicate with, he was prompt in responding to my phone calls and took care of all repairs as promised and in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Oliver
August 30, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Omark12

I purchased a CPO Panamera here from Rob M., and this has been my greatest dealership experience ever! He was very fair with pricing and even let me take the vehicle home for a day to ensure it was right for me. Every time I had my vehicle serviced with John K., the experience was pleasant and convenient. This dealership always goes above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I will remain loyal to the Porsche brand because of them, and will purchase from Fred Lavery forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Millar, John Kuhlman
August 24, 2018

"Blasé "

- janiejames222

I bought my 2014 A4 at this dealership. Had a very nice and sharp salesman, whom is no longer there. Anyway, this is the latest, (there is other poor treatment, but this one takes the cake) I dropped my car off to have them change my license plate. For some reason it’s difficult to do yourself. So they had my car overnight and called in the morning to let me know that they hadn’t changed my plate, and if they were to do so, it would cost $256!!! Wow! Great treatment, have considered trading in my Audi, and I DEFINATELY won’t do it at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results