About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Lavery Company

4.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

34602 Woodward Ave., Birmingham, Michigan 48009 Directions
Sales: (248) 645-5930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Fred Lavery Company

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"911 Convertible top fix and general service check up"

- porsche911

John at Fred Lavery Porsche was phenomenal to communicate with, he was prompt in responding to my phone calls and took care of all repairs as promised and in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Oliver
August 30, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Omark12

I purchased a CPO Panamera here from Rob M., and this has been my greatest dealership experience ever! He was very fair with pricing and even let me take the vehicle home for a day to ensure it was right for me. Every time I had my vehicle serviced with John K., the experience was pleasant and convenient. This dealership always goes above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I will remain loyal to the Porsche brand because of them, and will purchase from Fred Lavery forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Millar, John Kuhlman
August 24, 2018

"Blasé "

- janiejames222

I bought my 2014 A4 at this dealership. Had a very nice and sharp salesman, whom is no longer there. Anyway, this is the latest, (there is other poor treatment, but this one takes the cake) I dropped my car off to have them change my license plate. For some reason it’s difficult to do yourself. So they had my car overnight and called in the morning to let me know that they hadn’t changed my plate, and if they were to do so, it would cost $256!!! Wow! Great treatment, have considered trading in my Audi, and I DEFINATELY won’t do it at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 09, 2018

"Great experience- will go back"

- Audigirl

Alan Rosenberg was great to work with - he made sure everything was perfect before delivering my Audi Q5. I will come back - thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rosenberg
July 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Frank

Took my Cayenne in for service (the coolant warning light came on). Excellent service. Took a couple hours to fix problem. I was under the impression that I still have my 100k/ 6 years Porsche certification. As it turns out, it expired in June 2018. Fred Lavery did not charge me. I call that service ... I can highly recommend this dealership, its friendly staff, the facility, and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuhlman
July 12, 2018

"The Unnoticed Professional"

- Vman0215

I enjoyed every moment of being at Fred Lavery Company. Many might not notice the building next to the dealership, but inside you will find exceptional members of the Fred Lavery Company staff. I had the pleasure to work with Alan Rosenberg while searching for my next car. I was there to see a particular car, a 2010 Audi Q5. He did not try to sell me on a newer, more expensive model, he simply showed me the car I wanted to see. When it came down to negotiating price, he made sure to I got the best deal possible. He took consideration of my remarks and concerns for the car history and worked hard to make sure I left Fred Lavery Company confident and satisfied with the car I purchased. This is was my first time dealing with Fred Lavery Company, and I will be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rosenberg
July 03, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- Mhomsy123

Dealer was very friendly and low pressure. Alan was great and easy to work with! Never felt taken advantage or any hidden fees. Any questions or problems were immediately solved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rosenberg
July 03, 2018

"Responsive, professional, knowledgeable "

- Up north Porsche

I liked how the sales person was on top of the transaction, took ownership of the details of the car itself, such as it’s condition, history, prep work and delivery. The car was delivered four hours north within a day of the sale and my trade-in picked up. It was pretty seamless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Debbie and Bobbie
July 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- CJ

Alan Rosenberg was professional and very easy to work with . I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. He is prompt, and makes you feel comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
June 28, 2018

"Good Customer Service "

- Cordman

My experience was very good. Kin in the servive department is easy to work with and is always prompt responding. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kin Woo
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results