Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fred Martin Ford Mercedes-Benz

Youngstown, OH

4.9
707 Reviews

4701 Mahoning Ave

Youngstown, OH

44515

Directions

707 Reviews of Fred Martin Ford Mercedes-Benz

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Rob D. Always makes the process of buying a good one...."

- Rachel

Rob D. Always makes the process of buying a good one. He's always trying to get the best deal for you this is my 2nd vehicle I've bought from Rob and will continue buying from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D.
October 08, 2021

"Fun dealership, kept me informed of my purchase, friendly..."

- Starbucks269

Fun dealership, kept me informed of my purchase, friendly employees, very helpful, love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Hernandez
5.0
October 02, 2021

"FM Ford is great to deal with. Brian Reese is great too...."

- M.troy2015

FM Ford is great to deal with. Brian Reese is great too. This was my 2nd vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Reese
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Marty Shaffer is such a professional! Each purchase has..."

- lahaddad13

Marty Shaffer is such a professional! Each purchase has been focused on what I needed in a vehicle-and then finding the perfect match. I recommend Fred Martin MB and Marty to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Shaffer
5.0
August 28, 2021

"I’ve had the pleasure of depending on Nick Reuff for the..."

- Shonelle.smith

I’ve had the pleasure of depending on Nick Reuff for the past 4-5 years. He has not once let me down. He makes buying a New car almost effortless. Nickie is a blessing in disguise and will help you with all your financial needs. Thanks again for making a way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Reuff
5.0
August 24, 2021

"This is my 3rd SUV I have purchased from FMF and My..."

- kKKimb

This is my 3rd SUV I have purchased from FMF and My second with Curt with Rob's assistance. These guys are great to work with, and I Love my new Escape!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Putnam
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly, Rob
August 20, 2021

"Curt Putman has always been my salesperson and i..."

- midaslou

Curt Putman has always been my salesperson and i recommend anyone to bur or lease a car from Curt or at least go to Fred Martin ford to get the most honest deal on a new,used or lease car. I know this because my family and i have been doing busness with them for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Putnam
5.0
August 20, 2021

"My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles now from..."

- Jennbuck613

My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles now from Anthony Thompson and we are 100% Team Boom!!! He knows his customers and knows how to bring us back to Fred Martin. As long as Anthony is there, you have my family's business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Thompson
August 13, 2021

"Fred Martin Ford and Rob Droege were a some to work with...."

- Eric

Fred Martin Ford and Rob Droege were a some to work with. They were honest and straight to to the point. When inventory was low they still had the truck I needed. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Droege
July 22, 2021

"I worked with Rob Droege, Scott and Ed. All 3 went above..."

- rmoyer23

I worked with Rob Droege, Scott and Ed. All 3 went above and beyond to get me into my new 2021 F150 at the rate and payment I was looking for. This dealership has never let me down and I have purchased my last 12 vehicles from here. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle to check out Fred Martin Ford of Youngstown!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simpson
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Droege
1
...
1 - 10 of 707 results