Back

Frederick Ford

Seaford, DE

4.6
361 Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy

Seaford, DE

19973

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 361 reviews

October 18, 2021

Go over your paper work carefully. Purchased a new Go over your paper work carefully. Purchased a new F250 from them last week. First contact was via text where I confirmed the asking price was $ More

by Live n learn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Initially web sales rep, then Mike Miller, then sales manager
September 27, 2021

The most seamless and car buying experience ever. Was in and out in two hours! More

by djyannacci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. Brozzetti
Sep 29, 2021 -

Frederick Ford responded

We’re so happy to hear you had a good experience. Have a great day!

January 05, 2021

Took my 2018 Escape in for an oil change and tire rotation and came home with a 2020 Edge. I was given a deal I couldn’t pass up ! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased here and have always had a More

by Marilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Bradley , Mark Malone
Apr 12, 2021 -

Frederick Ford responded

Hi Marilyn , Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Fantastic service by salesman MikeMiller. And finance Fantastic service by salesman Mike Miller. And finance manager Saundra went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met and gave us very hel More

by Suemar47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller, saundra Moore, Tim wells
August 18, 2020

Hello all, usually I never write reviews but I had such an amazing experience that I felt the need to share! I’m from NY and was shopping for a Shelby for about 6 mo. Went to 5 different dealerships and no More

by Gunnar
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat White
August 04, 2020

AMAZING AND QUICK STAFF FROM PURCHASE TO CLOSING THE DEAL , WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE , STAFF IS GREAT AND ACCOMMODATION AND VERY FRIENDLY , PRICE WAS RIGHT AND HASSLE FREE , WOUL More

by HEMANSH1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT WHITE
August 03, 2020

Great experience, friendly and professional staff. The vehicle (2020 Ford 150 Raptor) that I bought was priced to prevent too much back and forth knit picky negotiating tactics. In and out in a short tim More

by Donger78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brozzetti
July 21, 2020

Wonderful Experience!!! I drove to Frederick Ford on a Friday night after work to look at a vehicle. I knew when I went what my monthly payment needed to stay under. Unfort More

by b.simmons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat White
July 07, 2020

Great dealing with Ray and all of the staff. Smooth transactions. Everything went as I hoped it would. Purchased several vehicles from Frederick's and I highly recommend them. More

by Mrogers324
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
March 12, 2020

Totally satisified ! Luisa was great, the manager was great . I was happy how quick the deal to purchase the car was made with the manager. I would but another vehicle fr More

by LRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luisa
Apr 15, 2020 -

Frederick Ford responded

We are honored by your choice to purchase a car with us and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results