Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North by Ed Morse

Sherman, TX

4.6
601 Reviews
We take the safety and we’ll being of our customers very seriously and have specific protocols in place to ensure everyone’s safety.

2300 US-75

Sherman, TX

75090

Directions

By Type

Showing 601 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Casey Russell was very professional and good at his job...."

- Kristyrlowe

Casey Russell was very professional and good at his job. Sabrina made it look easy and got me in exactly what I wanted and stayed late to make it happen! Thanks guys! Y’all rock

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabrina Mitchell
July 22, 2021

"Great service department. Friendly and knowledgeable..."

- shaffeik2000

Great service department. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have always been treated great while having my car serviced, I would highly recommend bringing your auto to this dealership. I won't take my car anywhere else. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Micah is awesome and professional, quick and easy..."

- larry.c.kittrell

Micah is awesome and professional, quick and easy service. Makes for a great experience when having your vehicle maintained and repaired. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great sales person with Robert, no hassle and a fair..."

- craigcalhoun68

Great sales person with Robert, no hassle and a fair deal. Worth driving the extra mileage to get to Sherman as the car was a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Great experience! Very professional salesman! Easy..."

- dsusan903

Great experience! Very professional salesman! Easy financing process. We were there less than an hour ! Best day car buying day I’ve ever had!! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Klas
July 14, 2021

"The salesman listened to what I needed in a car. He..."

- KIRKJW

The salesman listened to what I needed in a car. He showed me several cars and I found exactly what needed. He was courteous and let me look at the vehicles and make my own decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Koberowski
July 13, 2021

"Clint was very helpful & professional during the entire..."

- melmorgmoore

Clint was very helpful & professional during the entire vehicle buying process. With very minimal time in the office completing the paperwork. No pressure from anyone to complete the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint & sales manager at Whitesboro location
July 12, 2021

"My salesman, Craig, was excellent. My experience with him..."

- CHENRY14

My salesman, Craig, was excellent. My experience with him could not have been better. He was excellent!! I would buy from this dealership again when I’m ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Micah handled everything perfectly. Took care of all..."

- BAKERJOSHUA107

Micah handled everything perfectly. Took care of all issues. Wonderful guy to deal with. Trustworthy and respectful. Did what he said he’d do in the time he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Michael LaPointe is a fine salesman, helped us well on..."

- POWEREDBYDOMINO

Michael LaPointe is a fine salesman, helped us well on this purchase. Larry McCarthy owns the preowned sales, helped us well too. Overall great experience so far with Freedom CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael LaPointe, Larry McCarthy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results