About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Nissan

4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 864-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Freedom Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Amazing!"

- shealayn

They took great care of me and my car! They go above and beyond with their work, are very accommodating, and very friendly to work with. Would definitely recommend for any of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 Stars for the entire service department.
January 09, 2019

"Freedom Nissan was a pleasure to work with!! "

- marge68

Freedom Nissan was a pleasure to work with!! From the sales person, financing manager to the owner, they went above and beyond!! I would definitely buy another car from Freedom Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Vacherau
January 03, 2019

"Exceeded Expectations"

- LC

I gave it 5 stars because from the moment I walked into the dealership, I felt no-pressure, but freely expressed what I was looking for in a car. Andrew was quick to listen, trustworthy, professional, and polite. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase and made sure all expectations were met. The team did not let me down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sears
December 09, 2018

"Hard working and got me the payment I wanted!"

- Jlongley88

Went down on a Saturday to try to get in to a newer vehicle and mind you I have really bad credit. Went in and sat down with Mr. Art Lucia and he worked very hard on finding a vehicle that would work for me and got me the payment I wanted. After a couple hours I was driving home in a 2012 Volkswagen with low miles and a better peace of mind for me and my family. Can’t thank him and Freedom Nissan enough for taking the time to help me get into a vehicle that’s gonna be more reliable than what I was driving and help give me a chance to rebuild my credit. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
November 26, 2018

"Worst service I have ever received"

- Photo85

I ran my 2015 RWD BMW X1 through the kelly blue book site. This dealership was the closest to me and I phoned the representative who told me if I was accurate in my description that the ampubt pisted online should be close to the offer that will be presented. I explained to him I was 7 month pregnant and wpuld be travelling over 100 miles to make it to them. He told me ot wpuld take a maximum of 45 minutes. So I took a day off work drove all the way over there and had my mother follow me so that she can give me a lift back home after I concluded the deal. He ran his own kelly blue book offer and added "small scratches" on all the exterior parts. Told me it was to make up for the detailing the car will have to be submitted to. His value came back 2000$ less than the 12000$ i had. I wasnt crazy about that but he insisted that was the deal. I decided it would be ok considering the circumstances and when he came back from speaking to his boss the offer had dropped to 6000$. My jaw dropped and told him that had he been honest in the beginning, 3 phone calls and 2 emails, that we could of avoided me driving a total of 230 miles and a waste of half a day. He didnt even care. Put my keys and title at the edge of his desk and called it a day. I hope people arent letting them take advantage of them like they tried with me. Did not expect that from Vermont folk. Very disappointed. Will never do business with this dealership and neither should you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
November 26, 2018

"Dreams come true!"

- Thankfulfather1

I filled out an online app in hopes of a newer/used vehicle for myself and family as I have 4 children 2 of witch are teens who drive and as a single father i wanted something i can feel 100% worry free with as I send my daughter's out on their daily errands, school, etc. With 2 divorces and struggles in life I never thought it would be possible to get a new car however I had to try. I got approved online and like most everyone else thought ya sure until I get there I'm approved then they'll want a years salary for a down payment but I went anyway! I got there and meet with Art and after a half hour he had gotten me into not a used car but a brand new 2018 Nissan Altima! Now I can go work my 10 hour days, my children can go to school, run their errands and I don't have to worry about their safety or if their broke down somewhere! Thank you from the bottom of my heart MR. Lucia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
November 19, 2018

"CarPossible"

- dstewart

Art at Freedom Nissan is absolutly amazing. I was at my wits end being turn down, told in order to get into a car I would need $3,000 down. Art contacted me just as I was about to give up. I ALMOST decided not to show up to my appointment. I thought why bother, that I was just wasting hours of my time to be told sorry but we can't help you. Art asked for 45 minutes of time and in that time he would let me know if he could help me. I sat down with thinking why am I even here he's going to see my credit and laugh at me when I walked put the door. I was WRONG. I was told there would be no surprises on how much I would need if anything at all down. With in 30 minutes I was told he could help me, with in 1 hour we had a car picked out. With in 2 hours I was signing my paperwork. The car we picked needed a inspection and when they went to do the inspection they found the back brakes needed to be replaced. Art did this at no cost to me. He means what he says. No surprises. He keeps his word which is important to me. 3.5 hours later I was on my home. Art made me feel like any other customer with great credit. So, now I have a 2015 Nissan Rogue in my driveway because of Art. My advice skip the other dealerships and go straight to Freedom Nissan weather you have good to bad credit. The customer service is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucien
November 12, 2018

"The struggle is now over!!"

- Bipock90

First off let me start this by saying Art Lucia is the man!! I had been looking to get a new car and had been denied by 3 different car lots. I talked to art once on the phone and he asked me to come in and give him 45 mins of my time. Once I went in it ended up taking a little longer than we imagined but all in all we got there!! Highly recommend art and freedom nissan. Anyone who has questionable or troubled credit should check out freedom nissan and art specifically. Amazing guy and amazing dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
November 02, 2018

"Freedom Nissan is one in a million!!"

- BDC11234

A special shoutout to Art Lucia aka (the man with a plan!) I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a second chance. He helped me get into a brand new car in just a few minutes. If you get a chance to work with him I suggest you do. Again thank you Mr. Lucia I appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
October 14, 2018

"Thanks for the smooth three-pete lease purchase."

- Frzninvt

A big thank you to Dominic and and Nicholas and the whole gang at Freedom Nissan for getting me in the vehicle that I wanted and for making my third lease experience with you relatively smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Nicholas
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results