About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Nissan

4.6

220 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 864-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Freedom Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Very grateful from Rutland "

- Rutland Jan

Art Lucia said Freedom Nissan could help us with a car. And they did. He was very great at working to get a car for us. We drove away that day with a car. Even though my credit wasn’t that good. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 16, 2018

"Better Than I could have imagined"

- Robb

Working on rebuilding credit, and didn't think I could afford a new truck. Spoke with Art Lucia and was able to get approved for a almost new truck! Art was straight forward, realistically presenting my options, no high pressure! I received a good deal for my situation. I would recommend working with Art to anyone! Thank you Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 13, 2018

"Art Lucia makes good things happen!"

- Newcar2018

My husband needed a new car in a bad way. Plus our daughters 15, so we needed something reliable and safe she could learn to drive on. Our credit score had taken a hit recently and we weren't sure if we could get a loan. I got in touch with Art Lucia and he said "Give me 45 minutes of your time". I was skeptical, but we went in and we got approved for a loan real fast, I was shocked. We then went out on the lot found a car, test drove it and bought it. We completed all this under that 45 minutes time frame. Art makes it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 07, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Denise

I went in today with a certain car and price in mind. I meet with probably the youngest car salesmen they have. Carter did great. He had us test drive a couple different types of vechiles in order to compare. He wanted us to make sure the Rogue was what we really wanted. After the test drive Carter and the Sales Manager worked the numbers. The sales manager worked for over a hour to get us the best possible deal. And he was able to do just that. He took a lot of time to work with us during a very busy day with a lot of other customers. They never rushed us through the process. Now that is customer service. This was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Miller
March 18, 2018

"Down on our Luck"

- Sheila&Pat

We were down on our Luck and couldn't get approved anywhere and our family was in bad need of a vehicle. Art Lucia contacted me and asked me to give him 45 mins of his time. He was quite sure he could get me approved. Sure enough within 45 mins we were approved and taking a test drive in our new Vehicle. I highly recommend Art Lucia to any of those who just need a break! Sheila &Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
March 14, 2018

"Purchasing and Trading in Old Vehicle"

- Unanimous

I recently traded in my truck and purchased a newer truck from Freedom Nissan. Stephen Boles was my salesman and he was great running around and crunching some numbers with the owner Robert so I could get the best deal possible. Not only did Freedom Nissan give me more than I was asking for my trade in, but they gave me an awesome deal on my new truck with the payment I told them I wanted. I’m very thankful to Stephen and Robert for their hard work and recommend anyone who’s looking for a great vehicle at a great cost to go Freedom Nissan because you’ll get great customer service and they will create the best deal possible for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Boles
March 11, 2018

"Art Lucia "

- Courtney Ritchie

I was hesitant to finance a vehicle, but chose freedom Nissan in Burlington due to a past experiance I had there when I had serviced my vehicle a few yrs back. I came into Nissan with a used car in mind, I had also thought that my credit score was around 70 points higher then it was when my report was pulled. Art was still able to not just get me into a used vehicle but a brand new 2017 Nissan that only has 170 miles! He is amazing! I literally did nothing! He did all the work, in a little less than 2 hours I was able to leave with my car! I am beyond happy! I would highly recommend freedom Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!! Thank you Art!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art lucia
Mar 11, 2018 -

Freedom Nissan responded

Hey Courtney, Thank-you for coming to Freedom Nissan, we truly appreciate it. Art is a valuable team member and we're proud to have him. Enjoy the new Nissan!

February 26, 2018

"Painless and nonsense free"

- HappyCamper

I walked into Freedom not really knowing what to expect. I've been to many other dealerships in the past, spending 5-8 hours negotiating between the salesperson, sales manager and the finance department. You know the drill. I was pleasantly shocked when my entire purchase took less than 3 hours from stepping into the showroom to driving out of the parking lot with my new car. The entire process was painless and nonsense free, even with less than stellar credit. Art Lucia was truly a pleasure to deal with. When the first car I looked at wouldn't fit within my budget, he kept working with me until we found something that did. No high pressure tactics, no hiding the keys to my trade in, none of that baloney. I would highly recommend Freedom Nissan and Art to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
January 19, 2018

"Awesome"

- Rickw

This was 3rd vehicle our family has purchased from freedom and we worked with Art Lucia on all 3.Very professional and goes above and beyond too get the deal closed.Thanks again and will try too get more customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
January 19, 2018

"Purchase of our second vehicle"

- Jeanine m wixson

We have had Art Lucia both times that we came in He is the best, goes above and beyond what he needs to. We would highly recommand him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results