About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Nissan

4.5

225 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 864-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Freedom Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"DON’T GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS!!"

- freedomNISSANscamsYOU!

High-pressure sales! They won’t take NO for an answer!! They make promises they don’t keep. will lie to get the sale. I ordered a floormat for months ago and still have not gotten it. As soon as they get the sale they will not call you back or email or text back. Customer service sucks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mort and Carter
May 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service & great experience!"

- Sniperhardy15

I had initially contacted three other company's for help and received little to no service that was actually helpful. I almost gave up until someone suggested contacting Nissan. So I called and spoke with a gentlemen named Art. He made me feel confident & reassured that we would be able to come up with a payment plan and a vehicle that was suitable as well as met my families needs. I am very happy with the vehicle and plan as well as the customer service Art provided! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle! He was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
May 17, 2018

"Welcoming and helpful"

- mleduc

Art was amazing and helped my son get into a car. My son had iffy credit and Art knew just what to do. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucua
May 03, 2018

"Outstanding service!"

- Rick G.

I visited Freedom Nissan on 05/03/2018 and the service I received was outstanding and as always very professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 02, 2018

"Car Shopping Heaven "

- sentra2017

When buying a car, you are in control of the entire situation, and most dealerships are experts at making you think otherwise, and after being manhandled, lied to, shortchanged and manipulated at nearly 5 other dealerships in 2 weeks, i could not find the deal that fit me. That is, Until my friend suggested that I give Seth Quittner a call at Freedom Nissan and after that I was taken seriously and with their unmatched inventory, they had multiple cars to show me that were perfect for me, and priced better than I could have even hoped for. After I chose my car at my own pace, Kyle Nicholas worked the bank to get me the best APR I had been offered by a long shot! I could not be happier in my low miles sentra, and I constantly brag about the deal they got me! Zero bullcrap, 100% awesome work from these guys, why go anywhere else and get hustled?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seth Quittner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Very grateful from Rutland "

- Rutland Jan

Art Lucia said Freedom Nissan could help us with a car. And they did. He was very great at working to get a car for us. We drove away that day with a car. Even though my credit wasn’t that good. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 16, 2018

"Better Than I could have imagined"

- Robb

Working on rebuilding credit, and didn't think I could afford a new truck. Spoke with Art Lucia and was able to get approved for a almost new truck! Art was straight forward, realistically presenting my options, no high pressure! I received a good deal for my situation. I would recommend working with Art to anyone! Thank you Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 13, 2018

"Art Lucia makes good things happen!"

- Newcar2018

My husband needed a new car in a bad way. Plus our daughters 15, so we needed something reliable and safe she could learn to drive on. Our credit score had taken a hit recently and we weren't sure if we could get a loan. I got in touch with Art Lucia and he said "Give me 45 minutes of your time". I was skeptical, but we went in and we got approved for a loan real fast, I was shocked. We then went out on the lot found a car, test drove it and bought it. We completed all this under that 45 minutes time frame. Art makes it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
April 07, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Denise

I went in today with a certain car and price in mind. I meet with probably the youngest car salesmen they have. Carter did great. He had us test drive a couple different types of vechiles in order to compare. He wanted us to make sure the Rogue was what we really wanted. After the test drive Carter and the Sales Manager worked the numbers. The sales manager worked for over a hour to get us the best possible deal. And he was able to do just that. He took a lot of time to work with us during a very busy day with a lot of other customers. They never rushed us through the process. Now that is customer service. This was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Miller
March 18, 2018

"Down on our Luck"

- Sheila&Pat

We were down on our Luck and couldn't get approved anywhere and our family was in bad need of a vehicle. Art Lucia contacted me and asked me to give him 45 mins of his time. He was quite sure he could get me approved. Sure enough within 45 mins we were approved and taking a test drive in our new Vehicle. I highly recommend Art Lucia to any of those who just need a break! Sheila &Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results