About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Nissan

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 864-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Freedom Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"The struggle is now over!!"

- Bipock90

First off let me start this by saying Art Lucia is the man!! I had been looking to get a new car and had been denied by 3 different car lots. I talked to art once on the phone and he asked me to come in and give him 45 mins of my time. Once I went in it ended up taking a little longer than we imagined but all in all we got there!! Highly recommend art and freedom nissan. Anyone who has questionable or troubled credit should check out freedom nissan and art specifically. Amazing guy and amazing dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
November 02, 2018

"Freedom Nissan is one in a million!!"

- BDC11234

A special shoutout to Art Lucia aka (the man with a plan!) I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a second chance. He helped me get into a brand new car in just a few minutes. If you get a chance to work with him I suggest you do. Again thank you Mr. Lucia I appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
October 14, 2018

"Thanks for the smooth three-pete lease purchase."

- Frzninvt

A big thank you to Dominic and and Nicholas and the whole gang at Freedom Nissan for getting me in the vehicle that I wanted and for making my third lease experience with you relatively smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Nicholas
September 18, 2018

"Awesome job "

- Shawn123

They went head over heels for me and got me a great car I would recommend any one to this dealer and people I worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia and the owner of nissan in south Burlington vt
September 12, 2018

"Best experience ever! "

- Nursegal06

I woke up thinking this was going to be a stressful day and stressful process but Art Lucia was amazing and kind and the most efficient person I have ever dealt with. He made this a simple stress free process that was so fast! I went in and left with the perfect car for me and couldn't be happier! Thank you Art for everything you are great! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art lucia
September 05, 2018

"Thanks so much to Art Lucia"

- Bgermaine13

I would like to say THANK YOU to Art Lucia. You were awesome and the most helpful in my truck buying experience. When others told me that I didn’t have enough credit to get a truck you got me what I wanted for the price I was looking for. Oh yeah and with no co-signer. That was amazing. You and the team at Freedom Nissan were great with the way I was treated, the speedy service, and most of all from the time I walked in to driving off in my new truck was less then 2 hours. That just never is heard of. So I would like to give you 6 stars but I can only hit the 5. So I will tell anyone that is having trouble buying a new car/truck or suv to go see you Art Lucia at Freedom Nissan and he will see that you leave there ecstatic even with no or bad credit you will get what you want. THANKS SO SO MUCH ART.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
August 11, 2018

"Thank you Art!"

- Wayne802

Me and my wife were looking for a new car but have yet to establish credit. Art worked his magic and got us into a car that we both love! He is very professional and not pushy. Very happy with the overall experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
August 01, 2018

"AMAZING"

- JOEL H

My wife and I walked into this dealership skeptical after being told by other dealers we no longer had the credit needed to get into a decent, reliable vehicle, but after a short phone conversation with Art we decided to give him a chance to overcome our objections. Besides, the Olive Garden is right down the street so we at least could get dinner afterwards :-) From the moment we walked in we were welcomed and made to feel at home, 90 minutes later we drove to the Olive Garden in a brand new Altima. My wife was ecstatic, and needless to say I was impressed. Art truly works for his customers, open, honest and sincere, Give him a try----

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lucia
July 25, 2018

"Great Sales 2018 Titan XD"

- Norman2112

After a month of looking for a new truck (dodge, Chevy, gmc, toyoata) and dealing with lots of sales people we contacted Art by a recommendation it turned out to be great and not only did we get a great truck that out did the competitors by needs and price Art was great at finding best price and deal. I would have rated a 5 but the prep department lacks in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
June 20, 2018

"DON’T GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS!!"

- freedomNISSANscamsYOU!

High-pressure sales! They won’t take NO for an answer!! They make promises they don’t keep. will lie to get the sale. I ordered a floormat for months ago and still have not gotten it. As soon as they get the sale they will not call you back or email or text back. Customer service sucks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mort and Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results