Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freehold Ford

Freehold, NJ

4.9
601 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3572 Rte. 9 S

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

601 Reviews of Freehold Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Mike Goldstein our salesman was very helpful..."

- tconte

Mike Goldstein our salesman was very helpful ,knowledgeable and accommodating. This dealership is convenient to us we live in the area. The Explorer as come a long way since the late 1990’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Mager
5.0
John Locher
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Goldstein
February 08, 2021

"Great dealership ! A pleasure to do business with...."

- jdellefemine

Great dealership ! A pleasure to do business with. Everyone was very friendly and made the car buying process quick and easy. I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Piroso
January 29, 2021

"Marotta Freehold Ford were amazing! Switching from..."

- Kristina0620

Marotta Freehold Ford were amazing! Switching from another dealership to them was the best decision I could make! My sales associate Phoenix was so helpful and attentive to all my questions and needs. And Lonnie in Finance was out of this world working his magic. The Marotta Family has a very respectable business and I would refer them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Marotta Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : Phoenix and Lonnie
January 18, 2021

"Thank you Mike Goldstein and the folks as Freehold Ford...."

- druotola

Thank you Mike Goldstein and the folks as Freehold Ford. It was a pleasure!!! You make the entire process so easy and enjoyable! Love my new 2021 Explorer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zrebiec
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Goldstein
January 07, 2021

"Vinnie Piroso was great! Helped me get a great deal on a..."

- Joe

Vinnie Piroso was great! Helped me get a great deal on a car I wanted and got my payment under what I was looking at! These guys were really down to earth and had no gimmicks, no BS, and the real deal. Going here to get my F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Gemgnani
5.0
Other Employees : Vinnie Piroso
January 02, 2021

"Freehold Ford made my experience very pleasant. They..."

- larrainelombardi

Freehold Ford made my experience very pleasant. They were extremely courteous , informative and patient with my purchase. It was my best car experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Thompson
December 27, 2020

"Freehold Ford gave me the best deal that suited my needs...."

- munger519

Freehold Ford gave me the best deal that suited my needs. The staff was friendly and my sales rep yvonne Bermudez listened to everything I needed and wanted in my vehicle. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Bermudez
5.0
Michael Zrebiec
5.0
December 25, 2020

"I had a great experience leasing my new 2021 Explorer...."

- Anthonyc

I had a great experience leasing my new 2021 Explorer. The staff was quick and friendly. The vehicle was spotless and ready to go when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn Spidaletto
5.0
Other Employees : Phoenix
December 21, 2020

"Very patient sales man. I couldn’t make up my mind on..."

- Tophatter

Very patient sales man. I couldn’t make up my mind on type of vehicle to lease and Vincent was patient with me to find just the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Piroso
December 15, 2020

"Had a great experience purchasing a 2021 Ford Explorer ST..."

- jose.ramos

Had a great experience purchasing a 2021 Ford Explorer ST for my wife for Christmas. Lonnie in Finance went above and beyond to make this happen before my wife arrive home from work in order to surprise her. Pheonix the sales person was great as well. He join in the celebration by coming to the house and explaining the vehicle to my wife after she calm down from the surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bogigian
5.0
Other Employees : Lonnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results