Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Ford

4.8

525 Lifetime Reviews

3572 Rte. 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 462-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Freehold Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2019

"Purchased 2019 Ford Edge"

- Pokerdee

I highly recommend Freehold Ford..Purchased vehicles from there in the past..We worked with Yvonne, and Mike in finance who both were great...Really did not even have to shop around.. Awesome group of people who work there...Highly recommend Freehold Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne and Mike
July 22, 2019

"Purchase of a New Lease "

- Jam19

Just leased a 2019 Ford Explorer from Freehold Ford . I worked with Justin , Tom & Micheal & they were all great to work with . Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Huettler , Micheal zrebiec & Tom Pasquale
July 04, 2019

"2019 Fiesta Purchase"

- Lou

This dealership And salesperson Yvonne are great! Found my car, priced right, paperwork completed quickly and was on the road in 3 hours! No games, no added dealer fees, no slick salespeople tactics! Just great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne (sales) and Micheal (finance)
July 01, 2019

"Mr. Mike Goldstein"

- JNun

Go to Fold Dealership in Freehold NJ, such friendly people with great customer service experience in the field. Mr. Mike Goldstein was very hospitable to my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mike Goldstein, Jackie and a Mike in parts
June 25, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- vonwyo

I purchased a certified pre-owned F-150 from Jaclyn and couldn't be happier. We worked out the entire deal long distance as I live in Wyoming and it was all very smooth. The truck was exactly as described when I picked it up! Thanks Jaclyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn Spidaletto
5.0
May 28, 2019

"Where to buy your next Ford "

- Joanne S

Pleasure doing business here. Knowledgeable and professional friendly service I wasn’t sure on exactly what I wanted but Justin was helpful and patient and easy to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and TJ
April 24, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Pam25

I had been car shopping for about 3 months. I contacted freehold ford! Their internet manager Jackie contacted me, I told her what was a most and what I could deal without with. I told her where I wanted my payment to be. When I went in she had both be explorers I was interested in ready to test drive. She set me up with mike Peters as my salesman. After I made my decision on which explorer I wanted, Tom the sales manager came in. He worked extremely hard to make the deal happen. Then Jonathan Jonathan the finance manager SEALED the deal! It was by far the best experience! I will only deal with them in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Mike, Tom and Jonathan
April 23, 2019

"Easy experience"

- F1501019

Went in to buy a F150 and from the first dealing with Shane Mager it was a great experience. He listened to what we wanted, was willing to work with us on the deal we wanted to get and got us in and out quickly. The rest of the team worked to move us through the process as quickly as possible and really made our experience quite pleasurable. I will definitely be sending friends and family there for any of their Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Mager
April 22, 2019

"Purchase of Ford Escape "

- Banzano

We dealt with Michelle Finamore. She was excellent and very helpful!would highly recommend. Freehold Ford was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Finamore
April 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- John82

Michelle was a great help in leasing my Explorer. She had the car cleaned an detailed before I showed up to the dealership and made the experience smooth and only spent a couple hours there. I was given multiple rebates and discounts for my vehicle which put me way under what I expected to pay. I would highly recommend to others to purchase or lease a vehicle from Freehold Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Mike, Tj , Jackie
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results