Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freehold Nissan

Freehold, NJ

3.8
852 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4041 U.S. 9 N

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 852 reviews

June 26, 2021

"Impatient. Not professional. Didn’t explain anything..."

- cc

Impatient. Not professional. Didn’t explain anything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Worst service ever! Don’t go there! I would give a..."

- Maryusa2008

Worst service ever! Don’t go there! I would give a negative if I could. Even the windshield wiper from there don’t work, especially for the amount of money paid at this supposed to be professional dealership! Brand new tire exploded suddenly on the road after purchased and installed from them! They couldn’t detect a tire pressure sensor was broken until I went to another Nissan dealer. They just inflated my tire and told me no problems found!🤷‍♀️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
April 14, 2021

"My salesman was David Barysh. He was the best salesman..."

- my11angels

My salesman was David Barysh. He was the best salesman ever. He was the only salesman I didn't mind doing business with. He made it easy and is the only salesman with a heart that I ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oxanna
January 14, 2021

"Bradley did an excellent job negotiating, locating and..."

- Lori

Bradley did an excellent job negotiating, locating and explaining all the features of my vehicle. All I did was go in sign and drive away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
January 14, 2021

"The entire staff and the purchasing process was..."

- rpjr.1280

The entire staff and the purchasing process was excellent. Our salesperson, David Barysh was very helpful and guided us through the process well. Mike, the GM and Monik, in F & I all were very helpful and professional. They guided us to exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Working with David Barysh on buying our brand new..."

- Julia Eckart

Working with David Barysh on buying our brand new Pathfinder was a pleasant experience. After a long day of moving cars and shoveling snow, David was kind enough to dig out a couple cars for us to test drive. We scheduled to test drive a couple more cars a few days later. He had the cars warmed up and ready to drive when we got there. When we decided to buy, David was easy to work with and we got an amazing deal. After a horrible experience with another dealership (not Nissan), this experience was a breath of fresh air. Thanks to all at Freehold Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Had all the paperwork done over the phone and internet...."

- Senior

Had all the paperwork done over the phone and internet. Was told I only had a down payment and first months lease by Salesperson - Bradley. The finance person stuck on another $208 for license, fees, registration. I was NEVER told about it and asked Bradley why he didn't let me know. He said, "he didn't know". After an hour in their facility I finally signed all paperwork and gave them my credit card. Came home to find out that I was overcharged $190.46. I only had a total on the register slip, NO Itemization shown. After many calls and complaints to Nissan Consumer Affairs a manager contacted me. He advised me that, yes I was OVERCHARGED but it was $177.00. He would give me free maintenance for what would turn out 2 years, since I had one year already in the original agreement. After reading the form he sent, I see it was for every 5,000 miles. What senior will be driving 10,000 miles during this pandemic???? So I would be paying for the maintenance with the $177.00 of mine that they overcharged me. All I can say buyer beware. They are taking advantage of older people. Check out their Facebook site. I am not the only one that was taken advantage,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Foley, Michael Belcoure, fMonik Taneja (finance)
November 02, 2020

"David made my trip to Nissan easy and painless. He was..."

- Dominique Connell

David made my trip to Nissan easy and painless. He was able to get me a great deal and I can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monik Tenaja
October 28, 2020

"Erica was very helpful and honest, she was one of the..."

- markcomptec

Erica was very helpful and honest, she was one of the best salesperson I have dealt with in a long time will recommend friends and family to go to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"We have been buying or leasing cars from this dealership..."

- acap3751

We have been buying or leasing cars from this dealership for over 20 years and their professionalism remains the same .Our recent lease transaction was handled with a courteous and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results