Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nashville, TN

not yet
rated
194 Reviews

5800 Crossings Blvd.

Nashville, TN

37013

Directions

194 Reviews of Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 12, 2020

"If you need a truck contact Tommy Poston!! Best man I’ve..."

- Amanda Birge

If you need a truck contact Tommy Poston!! Best man I’ve ever worked with, best dealership in Tennessee!! Highly recommend!! Thanks Tommy!! Y’all are the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
September 08, 2019

"They damaged my truck real bad. "

- Mr nollo

I brought my car in and instead of fixing it they damaged more stuff. I think they cant fix it. Also they will joyride in your car or damaged it more if you bring it back.iam looking for a solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Beasley
1.0
Micky McGrath
1.0
June 10, 2019

"Money hungry"

- Honestly

Spotted a 2018 new Jeep Renegade on line for $15,900.00. Went to purchase it and price was suddenly $19,190. When we asked about it the answer was my credit was to good to get rebates. Long story short they do not discount but rather increase interest rates to make the new car price. They were not honest nor upfront about the price. They tried to pressure is into buying but we did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
February 15, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- jwarren1124

I cannot say enough about how easy and seamless the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee was with Joseph. It seriously was the best car buying experience I have EVER had and I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Joseph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Newsom
February 13, 2019

"The absolute best vehicle buying experience I have ever had "

- AlephWolf

Joseph Newsom was the fist person to greet us before we even made it to the door. He was not pushy, listened to our needs and budget requirements, then looked for the vehicle to match. The whole time he was going over vehicle details, Joseph engaged and took great care of the whole family. Unfortunately, they did not have the "right" vehicle for this purchase. I was so impressed from the experience that I came back a couple months later after needing to replace my truck. Once again, I stated my needs and Joseph took great care of me. I walked out of there with exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I am very impressed that Joseph spent some hours with us the first time and I didn't buy a vehicle, then when I cam back he was willing to put in whatever time necessary without hesitation. All the other employees were great as well. In a time where good customer service is not very common, Joseph hit a home run! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Newsom
February 02, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Lauren

Working with Caleb throughout the van search and purchasing process was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. He was attentive to our needs without pressuring us to make a decision too fast. His care for his customers as real people was evident in all interactions and truly made all the difference. We were specifically looking for a Ram Promaster for a very niche purpose, to convert it into a recreational vehicle for traveling. Throughout the process, not many salesmen paid much attention to those specific needs let alone understood what we were looking for, but Caleb did. He also didn't stop being helpful even after the sale was secured. Overall, Caleb sent us home with a great vehicle at a great price, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. He truly helped make our Promaster traveling dreams a reality! We can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Keogh, Caleb Courtney, Joseph Newsom
January 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Fiddlesnoop

Best experience ever buying a car, straight to the point. Caleb was very helpful finding the right car for the wife and I. I’ll be back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Courtney
January 21, 2019

"truck purchase"

- authorbp

Got a call from caleb on a vehicle i was looking at came in told caleb what i was trying to accomplish and he understood no pressure at all to buy.was going to look at other dealership before i made a decision,some salesman just got what it take and caleb is one of those people great person and one of the best salesman i have ever work with and i have seem them all.if you need a vehicle give caleb a opportunity to see if he can make your dream come true .thanks a lot caleb great working with you Author and Bril

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Courtney, Donna Clinner
January 17, 2019

"Caleb is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever worked with"

- Brandon

Caleb was very knowledgeable and very very helpful. I have purchased 10 vehicles in 15 years and he is easily the best I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Courtney
January 15, 2019

"Best Car Purchase Ever "

- Skipperruby

My recent purchase of a new Jeep Rubicon at Freeland was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. I have purchased several cars over the years, and Caleb Courtney was such a pleasure to work without throughout the entire process. I would recommend Caleb and Freeland to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Courtney, Bob Bomar
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results