About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Grapevine

4.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

501 West Hwy 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Directions
Sales: (888) 858-4973

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Freeman Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"CAR GLOWED SO MUCH ; COULD SEE YOUR OWN RETINA IN THE PAINT "

- Colt

PAINT WAS SO PERFECT THAT YOU COULD SEE YOUR OWN RETINA IN THE REFLEXION ON THE HOOD. W O W ! WHAT A SUPER GROUP OF EMPLOYEES DEALT WITH ! HELPED ME WITH MY FATHER WHO USES A WHEELCHAIR . JUST LIKED THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END. OUR FINAL CONTACT POINT WAS [ MANNY ] WHO TAKES CARE OF FINANCE. WHAT A TREASURE OF A UNIQUE MAN, ITS NOT OFTEN TO GET THE BEST OF THE BEST UNDER ONE-ROOF , AT ONE SETTING. HAVE NOW OWNED FIVE TOTAL CARS SO FAR ! ! WHY DID WE TRADE WITH FREEMAN , BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. TAYLOR , MR. MANNY P. MR. ANDERSON , & MR. NADER
December 01, 2017

"Shawn @ GMC Grapevine"

- cargirl123

Shawn in Grapevine GMC did an outstanding job of assessing the problem and getting everything taken care as efficiently and as it it possibly could. He is an employee who goes above and beyond and should be rewarded for all of his efforts in representing GMC Dealerships. Thank you Shawn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn At GMC Grapevine
November 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- Kevco

I am a returning customer to Freeman and I always will be. The staff is always welcoming and professional. THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth, Ozzie, Mike, Christi, Michael
October 25, 2017

"Family Feel"

- Angela Williams

We went to several dealerships and looked at several different makes and models of vehicles. The one thing that brought us back to Freeman Buick was our salesman, Cody Wildman. He was down to earth, personable, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Wildman
August 31, 2017

"Buick Encore Lease"

- Nonni2013

Because I had dealt with Freeman Buick personnel before, I knew I would not be disappointed. I wasn't. I am a return lease customer because of the professional, caring personalities of the gentlemen I dealt with. I hope after this lease is up and I need to lease another vehicle, the process will go as smoothly as this one and the one before did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Mayberry, Brian Stec
August 30, 2017

"Great people to go for a vehicle!"

- jdtorres

I love everyone there always helpful. This is my 3rd car purchased from there. And if or when the need arises I will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Alestock and Mike Garinger
May 09, 2017

"Making the buying process easy!"

- Jeannie

My Salesman (Mark) was super friendly and came across very honest and sincere. The process was fast and very easy. There was an issue with my Enclave and Mark knew I wanted to take the car home, so he sent an associate out with a loaner later in the week. It was one of the most seamless buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 09, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Johnson, Jimmie

I have purchased my last 4 cars from Freeman. Excellent, professional, no hassle, experience! I love this dealership! From beginning to end the experience was one of the best... I will continue going to Freeman for future auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, April, Edwin, Manny, and finance manager
April 08, 2017

"Purchasing a vehicle as a single woman..."

- Yukonbob

Cody Wildman, sales associate, assisted me three years ago to purchase a 2014 Acadia so I asked for him again because he treated me professionally and I felt comfortable with him. I appreciate his help. After many purchases with Freeman it's my go-to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Wildman
April 05, 2017

"Customer for Life "

- Boomer33

Very knowledgeable sales associate and finance manager. I was treated like family there. Small town friendliness in the big city. My next GM vehicle will definitely be bought at Freeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Alestock and Brian Stec
1
1 - 10 of 13 results