About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Grapevine

4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

501 West Hwy 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Directions
Sales: (888) 858-4973

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Freeman Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Best dealer in DFW!!"

- 18Denali

Recently purchased a 2018 Sierra Denali Ultimate Edition. Myself and other family members have purchased many vehicles from this dealer over the years because of their exceptional service and dedication to the customer. We will not shop at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Sowers, John Anderson, Michael Garinger
June 14, 2018

"Dont trust"

- Lisap

Dont know how to keep their word. Broken promises. Will tell you anything to close a deal then the deal changes. Go somewhere that has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc and manny
April 30, 2018

"DONT GET YOURSELF [ Z O N K E D ] @ F R E E M A N G M C "

- Colt

SALESMAN FAILED TO COMMUNICATE ISSUES WITH PRE/OWNED 2016 VOLVO XC/90 . BRAKES WERE BAD IMMEDIATELY AFTER CLIMBING INTO CAR TO DRIVE IT HOME @ 08:30 AT NIGHT. BRAKE ROTORS WERE SO BADLY WARPED THEY COULD NOT BE USED EVER AGAIN. VOLVO DEALER DID NOT LIKE WORKING ON THE CAR BECAUSE WE WERE NOT ORIGINAL BUYER. SPOKE TO MR. T. AND ALL HE SAID WAS BLA ! BLA ! BLA ! VOLVO DEALERSHIP POINTED OUT CATASTROPHIC TIRE FAILURE ON LEFT REAR TIRE.....TOOK TIRE TO FREEMAN"S AND THEY REFUSED TO DO ANYTHING TO HELP OUR FAMILY.....SALESMAN TOLD MANAGER , BLA ! BLA ! BLA ! ; MANAGER SCRATCHED HIS HEAD AND SAID BLA ! BLA ! BLA ! .............AND CUSTOMER GOT..N O T H I N G ! WHOEVER TRADED THE CAR IN , KNEW THAT IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW CAR . WILL NOT EVER , EVER GO TO GRAPEVINE , TEXAS , FOR ANYTHING AT ALL , EVEN AFTER BUYING FIVE NICE CARS FROM THEM. HOPE THIS MESSAGE BOUNCES OFF EVERY ANTENNA TOWER IN THE GREAT STATE OF TEXAS ! ! WILL NOT EVER GIVE THESE YAWHOO"S A CRUMB OUT OF MY POCKET. A SLICK TIRE ON A 23,000 MILE BRAND NEW SUV IS NOT SAFE AT ALL . BUT SOMEHOW THE DEALERSHIP AFORMENTIONED SEEMS TO SAY IT WAS PERFECT ! HOW EXACTLY IS THAT POSSIBLE SIR ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MR. T. ; MR. A. ; MR. N.
December 01, 2017

"Shawn @ GMC Grapevine"

- cargirl123

Shawn in Grapevine GMC did an outstanding job of assessing the problem and getting everything taken care as efficiently and as it it possibly could. He is an employee who goes above and beyond and should be rewarded for all of his efforts in representing GMC Dealerships. Thank you Shawn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn At GMC Grapevine
November 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- Kevco

I am a returning customer to Freeman and I always will be. The staff is always welcoming and professional. THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth, Ozzie, Mike, Christi, Michael
October 25, 2017

"Family Feel"

- Angela Williams

We went to several dealerships and looked at several different makes and models of vehicles. The one thing that brought us back to Freeman Buick was our salesman, Cody Wildman. He was down to earth, personable, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Wildman
August 31, 2017

"Buick Encore Lease"

- Nonni2013

Because I had dealt with Freeman Buick personnel before, I knew I would not be disappointed. I wasn't. I am a return lease customer because of the professional, caring personalities of the gentlemen I dealt with. I hope after this lease is up and I need to lease another vehicle, the process will go as smoothly as this one and the one before did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Mayberry, Brian Stec
August 30, 2017

"Great people to go for a vehicle!"

- jdtorres

I love everyone there always helpful. This is my 3rd car purchased from there. And if or when the need arises I will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Alestock and Mike Garinger
May 09, 2017

"Making the buying process easy!"

- Jeannie

My Salesman (Mark) was super friendly and came across very honest and sincere. The process was fast and very easy. There was an issue with my Enclave and Mark knew I wanted to take the car home, so he sent an associate out with a loaner later in the week. It was one of the most seamless buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 09, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Johnson, Jimmie

I have purchased my last 4 cars from Freeman. Excellent, professional, no hassle, experience! I love this dealership! From beginning to end the experience was one of the best... I will continue going to Freeman for future auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, April, Edwin, Manny, and finance manager
1
1 - 10 of 15 results