About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Oil change fast!!"

- Dsum56

Great service every time for last 3 years, they are always fast & friendly. Will be Freeman Honda customer for life. Love my Civic. Love my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worrell Francis
November 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Audra Prier

Excellent service! Very friendly staff! Prompt service! Great explanation of service done & service needed! Great waiting room, very clean & tidy! Beautiful show room! I would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 16, 2017

"Fast, affordable and friendly service"

- TheLastV6

I went to the Freeman Honda service department to get an oil change, filter and tire rotation. As soon as I pulled up, Anthony Contreras, the service advisor greeted me, addressed my issues, quoted me a price and told me that my wait would be about 1-1.5 hours. In the customer waiting area, there was a TV, bottled water, coffee, tea and a vending machine. After about 30 mins, Anthony came out to explain the service I'm receiving, told me the condition of my car and offered an upgrade service (but I declined it). Shortly after, my car was ready to go. And, they gave me a complimentary car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony K. Contreras, Service Advisor
November 13, 2017

"Salesman Levi was awesome!"

- KKemp

Pretty hassle free. Awesome experience! All questions were answered and happy about my free oil changes and tire rotations. Would definitely recommend Levi and Freeman’s Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
November 13, 2017

"Maintenance Service"

- Travelingbug

I went to Freeman Honda on a rainy day thinking it wouldn't be busy and they werent. My service guy, David Bulkeley greeted me and I said I only wanted an oil change and nothing else. David noticied I was due for inspection so he suggested that since the car was there anyway. He said it would take about an hour to an hour and a half and had Ernest drive me home. Almost to the minute, he called me and told me the car was ready but needed brake work. I told him go ahead and do it since it was rainy and he had the car and I had no plans. It seems whenyou bring in your car for general maintenance, they always find other things to get fixed thus running up the price but you have the option to decline. It took over an hour for Ernest to pick me up as he had another customer and then went to lunch! When I went to pick up the car David said I needed alignment on the tires, why they didn't tell me that BEFORE I picked up the car, I don't know. I thought when you rotate tires, alignment was included. Found out this is not done. WHY NOT??????? Now I have to make another trip to get this done. Not a happy camper about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley
November 13, 2017

"maintance"

- bb

wait time was minimum the service was great. love the report card that is done on each visit. they make sure you are comfortable while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Salazar
November 11, 2017

"Service was wonderful and the wait time was short and sweet"

- Soft as Cotton

Because the service was execellent, the peoples was very nice and polite. The employee kept me inform on what was going on with my vehicle at all times. He also kept his word about how long it will take to fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the employee name
November 09, 2017

"Maintenance Service"

- Linda Hunter

I visited the Honda dealership to have routine maintenance work done on my 2015 CRV. A multi-point inspection and oil change were done. My service advisor, Fabian Salazar was professional and explained the service and results of the multi-point inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Salazar
November 08, 2017

"Very pleasant "

- Rita676

Amber is a professional, polite and attentive service agent. I always come to Freeman Honda for the service needs on my CRV. Freeman Honda has pleasant and clean environment. I have found them to be dependable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 07, 2017

"Battery Problem & Warning lights"

- MikeD.

I recently had to "jump start" my new 2017 Honda CR-V. It kicked right over with the jumper cables, but several of the warning lights lit up the instrument panel. Everything seemed to be working properly but the lights stayed on. I was out of town, and had to drive 200 miles to get back home. All went well, but the warning lights stayed. on. The next morning, Sunday, the car started right off, but the warning lights still on. Monday morning I decided to go to the dealership; car started fine but the warning lights now OFF! Dealer ran the diagnostics, reset the computer, and all seems well. Still no reason why I had to do the original jump!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results