About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

4.9

334 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

334 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Extended warranty cancellation"

- Darwin

I traded in my Honda 2016 CR-V in South Florida that I have bought from Freeman Honda and I've contacted Freeman Honda to have cancel my extended warranty, they've asked all the information that they needed and after several weeks they have done nothing. I been calling for several weeks to speak with any one in finance department even I have left messages and not luck, honestly I am very dissatisfied and disappointed with this service, sorry Honda company but this is not the way to treat a customer that just recently bought 2 brand new Honda vehicles. Very disappointed and very upset for this situation and I hope that someone from high level office could read this. Thank you. Darwin Munoz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
December 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- cm23

Great service and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend the dealer to friends and family for the way they treat their customers. If you're looking for good prices and great service Freeman Honda is the place to come to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allen
December 02, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- The Queen

Great service, no issues with getting it done right the first time. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great experience in dealing with sales people/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allen
November 29, 2017

"Enjoy Coming to Freeman"

- gjones333

I always get my van serviced at Freeman. Reasonable wait times and prices as well as a free car wash and donuts! Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Parks
November 29, 2017

"Good service and friendly staff"

- louise68

From the moment I walked in the door, I was warmly greeted by a staff member who directed me where I wanted to go. Each staff person I interacted with was helpful and polite. We ended up getting some work done on the car a few days later and were pleased by the quality of the work done. They even washed our car before returning it to my husband. Now that's good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Hunt, Ke-Amber Duncan and Fabian Salazar
November 28, 2017

"Dependable Service"

- xx

Always a good experience with Freeman Honda. When you find a place that is knowledgeable, courteous, fair, can always accommodate you then you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley
November 28, 2017

"Very nice service "

- Just me

Very good service nice and pleasant the staff was very friendly and my vehicle was ready and on time I recommend the service lady she was so friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ke-Amber Duncan
November 27, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- BTK

This was a great buying experience I will recommend them to anyone buying a New or Used Honda in the future. The paperwork was quick and clear. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi in Sales and Isahiah in Financial
November 25, 2017

"Service"

- Christine

-very friendly -helpful -knowledgable -quick -easy -great customer service -keeps you updated -remembers customers -always has steady business -flexible -respectful -honest -good employees -makes great cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 24, 2017

"New Honda"

- Lesa McMillan

I would definitely recommend Freeman Honda to my friends and family for their car buying needs. Chris Graves was a gentleman in every way. I was in and out in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Graves
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results