Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Casper

Casper, WY

4.6
176 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6101 East 2nd Street

Casper, WY

82609

Directions

176 Reviews of Fremont Motor Casper

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"We recently purchased a new truck from Fremont and had..."

- clinaman3131

We recently purchased a new truck from Fremont and had the pleasure of dealing with Will Galles. Not only was he super helpful and informative but he was not pushy at all. He went out of his way to make sure we had a smooth experience. Definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Galles
May 12, 2021

"Justin Sandbak best salesman EVER ‼️ I have bought..."

- Staceyleeq

Justin Sandbak best salesman EVER ‼️ I have bought multiple vehicles from Justin over the years. The process is always simple. He always knows what I need. Gets the job done quickly, efficiently and always gets me what I want. Thank you again for a job well done‼️ See you in a few years‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sandbak
5.0
Other Employees : Casey
May 10, 2021

"Absolutely amazing dealership to work with! Justin..."

- tanyaderrico

Absolutely amazing dealership to work with! Justin Sandbak made the whole process of buying a car effortless!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sandbak
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Very pleased with Mariah!!! She helped us to get our..."

- joybell

Very pleased with Mariah!!! She helped us to get our perfect truck. Would recommend to all of my family and friends. Every person we dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Grayson - Sales person - Five Stars
April 03, 2021

"I was well pleased and treated promptly and courteously..."

- HappyCustomer82601

I was well pleased and treated promptly and courteously be Amber, and ALL Staff at Fremont Casper. Work performed was done timely and correctly. Where shop local means something to both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth, Jason, Amber, and Kristin
March 25, 2021

"Dropped my truck off for an oil change to Amber Owens..."

- Andrew

Dropped my truck off for an oil change to Amber Owens and it was done in a very timely manner! Even washed all the dirt and road salt off for me 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Owens
March 23, 2021

"I took receipt of a Ram 1500 Limited yesterday from..."

- Bryan.gilbrech

I took receipt of a Ram 1500 Limited yesterday from Fremont Motors and I couldn’t be happier. I live in Colorado and my salesman Justin arranged all the delivery details. I purchased the vehicle through the Internet sight unseen and the process was very easy. Give Fremont Motors a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sandbak
5.0
March 12, 2021

"I had been stalking Fremont for days now because they had..."

- Susan P

I had been stalking Fremont for days now because they had a Dodge Challenger I “needed” in my life. She’s a beauty, Not being from this area I thought it couldn’t happen. Finally thought I’d give it a whirl and was quickly in contact with Andrew! He’s wonderful! He calmed my nerves and answered questions I had. Happily I can say I love my Challenger! He not only made the experience pleasant and painless but kept in contact to see if there’s anything I need or any questions he could help me with. That alone was comforting. Thanks so much Andrew! You kick xxx! And finally Kris is great! Very friendly and talkative and not pushy to take on any other expenses. Thanks Kris! All in all I highly recommend anyone ready to check out some vehicles to stop by Fremont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Redden
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew M
October 02, 2020

"Helpful staff left me to look on my own. Not too pushy...."

- Jeep Fairy

Helpful staff left me to look on my own. Not too pushy. Finance guy was chill. Service department is super nice. My sales guy Andrew has rock hard pecks, and a tight little booty! Overall very good for a car sales establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Redden
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Meyr, Amber, Jeff
October 02, 2020

"Excellent experience very friendly, courteous and..."

- Dan

Excellent experience very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, no pressure. Would definitely buy here again. Good trade allowence. brought the car I wanted in from Sheridan in no time See Justin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sandbak
5.0
Kris Redden
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results